Siena
RPI237
SOS225
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Florida 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 at Florida 10 - 2
Sun, Feb 18 at Florida 19 - 2
Thu, Feb 22 at Gardner-Webb 6 - 1
Fri, Feb 23 at Gardner-Webb 14 - 5
Fri, Feb 23 at Gardner-Webb 15 - 4
Sat, Feb 24 at Gardner-Webb 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 2 at Charlotte 10 - 1
Sat, Mar 3 at Charlotte 12 - 5
Sat, Mar 3 at Charlotte 14 - 3
Sun, Mar 4 at Charlotte 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 at UCF 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 at UCF 2 - 0
Sun, Mar 11 at UCF 10 - 8
Sat, Mar 17 at Wofford 10 - 4
Sat, Mar 17 at Wofford 12 - 6
Sun, Mar 18 at Wofford 13 - 8
Wed, Mar 21 at Boston College   PPD, inclement weather
Sun, Mar 25 at Iona 15 - 2
Sun, Mar 25 at Iona 3 - 2 moved from 3/24, impending weather
Mon, Mar 26 at Iona 4 - 2 moved from 3/24, impending weather
Wed, Mar 28 at Army 9 - 6
Sun, Apr 1 vs Marist 3 - 2 moved from 3/30, field conditions (Troy, NY)
Sun, Apr 1 vs Marist 3 - 2 moved from 3/31, field conditions (Troy, NY)
Mon, Apr 2 vs Marist 8 - 5 moved from 3/31, field conditions (Troy, NY)
Tue, Apr 3 at Fordham   PPD to 4/11, inclement weather
Wed, Apr 4 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 7 vs Manhattan 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 7 vs Manhattan 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 8 vs Manhattan 8 - 3
Wed, Apr 11 at Fordham 8 - 7
Wed, Apr 11 at Fordham 5 - 3 makeup of 4/3 game
Fri, Apr 13 at Quinnipiac 12 - 4 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Sat, Apr 14 at Quinnipiac 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 14 at Quinnipiac 12 - 4
Tue, Apr 17 at Central Connecticut 7 - 4
Wed, Apr 18 at Massachusetts 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 21 at Fairfield 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 21 at Fairfield 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 22 at Fairfield 6 - 0
Tue, Apr 24 vs Brown 7 - 2
Wed, Apr 25 at Dartmouth   CCD, rain
Fri, Apr 27 vs Abilene Christian   CCD, rain
Sat, Apr 28 vs Abilene Christian 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 28 vs Abilene Christian 3 - 2
Sat, May 5 vs Rider 4 - 2
Sat, May 5 vs Rider 3 - 2
Sun, May 6 vs Rider   PPD to 5/7, inclement weather
Mon, May 7 vs Rider 11 - 1 makeup of 5/6 game
Tue, May 8 vs Binghamton 9 - 1
Tue, May 8 vs Binghamton 10 - 0
Fri, May 11 at Monmouth 9 - 2
Fri, May 11 at Monmouth 2 - 1
Sat, May 12 at Monmouth 7 - 1
Wed, May 16 vs UMass Lowell 14 - 9
Thu, May 17 vs Saint Peter's 13 - 2
Thu, May 17 vs Saint Peter's 11 - 0
Fri, May 18 vs Saint Peter's 8 - 7
Wed, May 23 vs Marist 6 - 3 MAAC Tournament Game 2, Staten Island, NY
Wed, May 23 at Monmouth 5 - 4 MAAC Tournament Game 3, Staten Island, NY
Thu, May 24 vs Marist 9 - 5 MAAC Tournament Game 6, Staten Island, NY (Marist eliminated)
Fri, May 25 at Quinnipiac 7 - 6 MAAC Tournament Game 8, Staten Island, NY

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 21-35
Home 11-7
Away 8-26
Neutral 2-2
Conference 14-10
Non-Conf 7-25
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 237 0.4546
Non-Conf RPI 247
SOS 225
Non-Conf SOS 91
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3
26-50 0-3
51-100 0-8
101-200 8-11
201+ 13-10

Team News