Siena

Siena

0-3 (0-0 Metro Atlantic)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Florida 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 at Florida 10 - 2
Sun, Feb 18 at Florida 19 - 2
Thu, Feb 22 at Gardner-Webb  
Fri, Feb 23 at Gardner-Webb  
Fri, Feb 23 at Gardner-Webb  
Sat, Feb 24 at Gardner-Webb  
Fri, Mar 2 at Charlotte  
Sat, Mar 3 at Charlotte  
Sat, Mar 3 at Charlotte  
Sun, Mar 4 at Charlotte  
Sat, Mar 10 at UCF  
Sat, Mar 10 at UCF  
Sun, Mar 11 at UCF  
Sat, Mar 17 at Wofford  
Sat, Mar 17 at Wofford  
Sun, Mar 18 at Wofford  
Wed, Mar 21 at Boston College  
Sat, Mar 24 at Iona  
Sat, Mar 24 at Iona  
Sun, Mar 25 at Iona  
Wed, Mar 28 at Army  
Fri, Mar 30 vs Marist  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Marist  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Marist  
Tue, Apr 3 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sat, Apr 7 vs Manhattan  
Sat, Apr 7 vs Manhattan  
Sun, Apr 8 vs Manhattan  
Wed, Apr 11 at Fordham  
Sat, Apr 14 at Quinnipiac  
Sat, Apr 14 at Quinnipiac  
Sun, Apr 15 at Quinnipiac  
Tue, Apr 17 at Central Connecticut  
Wed, Apr 18 at Massachusetts  
Sat, Apr 21 at Fairfield  
Sat, Apr 21 at Fairfield  
Sun, Apr 22 at Fairfield  
Tue, Apr 24 vs Brown  
Wed, Apr 25 at Dartmouth  
Fri, Apr 27 vs Abilene Christian  
Sat, Apr 28 vs Abilene Christian  
Sat, Apr 28 vs Abilene Christian  
Sat, May 5 vs Rider  
Sat, May 5 vs Rider  
Sun, May 6 vs Rider  
Tue, May 8 vs Binghamton  
Tue, May 8 vs Binghamton  
Fri, May 11 at Monmouth  
Fri, May 11 at Monmouth  
Sat, May 12 at Monmouth  
Wed, May 16 vs UMass Lowell  
Thu, May 17 vs Saint Peter's  
Thu, May 17 vs Saint Peter's  
Fri, May 18 vs Saint Peter's  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News