Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sun, Mar 21 vs Iona 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 vs Iona 15 - 5
Mon, Mar 22 vs Iona 16 - 10
Mon, Mar 22 vs Iona 10 - 7
Fri, Mar 26 vs Niagara 2 - 0 moved from 3/28, impending weather
Fri, Mar 26 vs Niagara 11 - 4 moved from 3/28, impending weather
Sat, Mar 27 vs Niagara 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 vs Niagara 10 - 9
Fri, Apr 2 at Monmouth 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 at Monmouth 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 at Monmouth 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 at Monmouth 13 - 1
Wed, Apr 7 at Marist   PPD, Covid
Wed, Apr 7 at Marist   PPD, Covid
Fri, Apr 9 at Quinnipiac 10 - 6 moved from 4/11
Fri, Apr 9 at Quinnipiac 11 - 1 moved from 4/11
Sat, Apr 10 at Quinnipiac 8 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 at Quinnipiac 9 - 5
Wed, Apr 14 at Marist   PPD, COVID
Wed, Apr 14 at Marist   PPD, COVID
Sat, Apr 17 vs Manhattan 12 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 vs Manhattan 11 - 0
Sun, Apr 18 vs Manhattan 13 - 11
Sun, Apr 18 vs Manhattan 7 - 4
Tue, Apr 20 at Marist 16 - 1
Tue, Apr 20 at Marist 16 - 3
Fri, Apr 23 vs Saint Peter's 8 - 1 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Fri, Apr 23 vs Saint Peter's 10 - 0 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 vs Saint Peter's 14 - 1 No-hitter for Siena's Arlo Marynczak
Sat, Apr 24 vs Saint Peter's 7 - 0
Sat, May 1 at Fairfield 2 - 1
Sat, May 1 at Fairfield 10 - 0
Sun, May 2 at Fairfield 6 - 1
Sun, May 2 at Fairfield 4 - 0
Sat, May 8 vs Rider 1 - 0
Sat, May 8 vs Rider 3 - 0
Sun, May 9 vs Rider 4 - 0
Sun, May 9 vs Rider 9 - 3
Sun, May 9 at Canisius   PPD, scheduling conflict
Sun, May 9 at Canisius   PPD, scheduling conflict
Mon, May 10 at Canisius   PPD, scheduling conflict (moved from 5/8, impending weather)
Mon, May 10 at Canisius   PPD, scheduling conflict (moved from 5/8, impending weather)
Wed, May 12 at Marist 13 - 6
Wed, May 12 at Marist 10 - 2
Fri, May 21 at Monmouth 13 - 5 MAAC Quarterfinal Game 1, West Long Branch, NJ
Fri, May 21 at Monmouth 14 - 2 MAAC Quarterfinal Game 2, West Long Branch, NJ
Sat, May 22 at Monmouth 6 - 4 MAAC Quarterfinal Game 3, West Long Branch, NJ (Siena eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 15-24
Home 11-9
Away 3-13
Neutral 1-2
Conference 14-22
Non-Conf 1-2
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 258 0.4423
Non-Conf RPI 266
SOS 254
Non-Conf SOS 266
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-3
26-50 0-0
51-100 4-7
101-200 3-9
201+ 7-5

Team News