Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at UCF 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 at UCF 11 - 4
Sat, Feb 15 at UCF 9 - 1
Sun, Feb 16 at UCF 10 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 vs Tennessee-Martin 7 - 5 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sat, Feb 22 at South Alabama 6 - 1 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sun, Feb 23 at Indiana 12 - 3 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sun, Feb 23 at South Alabama 8 - 2 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Fri, Feb 28 at Eastern Kentucky 13 - 10
Sat, Feb 29 at Eastern Kentucky 11 - 8
Sun, Mar 1 at Eastern Kentucky 8 - 3
Sun, Mar 1 at Eastern Kentucky 11 - 2 moved from 2/29
Sat, Mar 7 at Davidson 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 7 at Davidson 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 at Davidson 12 - 7
Tue, Mar 10 at Appalachian State 7 - 5
Wed, Mar 11 at Appalachian State 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 13 at Ohio   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Ohio   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Ohio   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Ohio   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Boston College   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Quinnipiac   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Quinnipiac   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Quinnipiac   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Army   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Monmouth   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Monmouth   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Monmouth   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Fordham   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Canisius   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Canisius   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Canisius   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Fordham   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Saint Peter's   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Saint Peter's   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Saint Peter's   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Central Connecticut   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs UMass Lowell   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Fairfield   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Fairfield   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Fairfield   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Long Island   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 at Dartmouth   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Rider   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Rider   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Rider   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 vs Massachusetts   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Manhattan   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Manhattan   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Manhattan   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs Binghamton   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs Binghamton   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Niagara   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Niagara   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Niagara   CCD
Wed, May 13 at Hartford   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News