SIU Edwardsville

23-27 (13-17 Ohio Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sun, Feb 21 at UL Monroe   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 at UL Monroe   CCD, inclement weather (moved from 2/20, inclement weather)
Mon, Feb 22 at UL Monroe   CCD, inclement weather (moved from 2/19, inclement weather)
Tue, Feb 23 vs Illinois State 6 - 1
Tue, Feb 23 vs Illinois State 9 - 1
Fri, Feb 26 at Wichita State 10 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 at Wichita State 9 - 7
Sun, Feb 28 at Wichita State 7 - 5
Tue, Mar 2 vs Saint Louis 11 - 1
Fri, Mar 5 vs South Dakota State 11 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 vs South Dakota State 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 vs South Dakota State 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 12 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 13 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 16 vs Western Illinois 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 19 at Belmont 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Belmont 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Belmont 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 23 at Saint Louis   PPD to 3/24, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 24 at Saint Louis 6 - 1 makeup of 3/23 game
Fri, Mar 26 vs Eastern Kentucky 11 - 9
Sat, Mar 27 vs Eastern Kentucky 12 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 vs Eastern Kentucky 8 - 5
Tue, Mar 30 at Bradley 7 - 2
Fri, Apr 2 at Morehead State 13 - 10
Sat, Apr 3 at Morehead State 12 - 8
Sat, Apr 3 at Morehead State 13 - 8
Tue, Apr 6 vs Saint Louis 16 - 10
Fri, Apr 9 vs Tennessee-Martin 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 9 vs Tennessee-Martin 9 - 6 moved from 4/10
Sat, Apr 10 vs Tennessee-Martin 14 - 5
Fri, Apr 16 at Western Michigan 13 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 at Western Michigan 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 at Western Michigan 10 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 at Western Michigan 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 at Austin Peay 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 23 at Austin Peay 11 - 3 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 at Austin Peay 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 27 at Illinois State 12 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 vs Eastern Illinois 4 - 3
Sat, May 1 vs Eastern Illinois 15 - 10
Sat, May 1 vs Eastern Illinois 7 - 5
Fri, May 7 at Jacksonville State 4 - 3
Sat, May 8 at Jacksonville State 10 - 0
Sat, May 8 at Jacksonville State 4 - 2
Tue, May 11 at Saint Louis 10 - 7
Fri, May 14 vs Murray State 17 - 6
Fri, May 14 vs Murray State 6 - 2
Sat, May 15 vs Murray State 7 - 6
Mon, May 17 at Eastern Illinois 5 - 4
Thu, May 20 at Tennessee Tech 9 - 4
Fri, May 21 at Tennessee Tech 12 - 7
Fri, May 21 at Tennessee Tech 13 - 12

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 23-27
Home 13-10
Away 10-17
Neutral 0-0
Conference 13-17
Non-Conf 10-10
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 220 0.4650
Non-Conf RPI 179
SOS 258
Non-Conf SOS 238
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 2-4
101-200 14-19
201+ 7-4

Team News