SIU Edwardsville
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at UAB  
Sat, Feb 16 at UAB  
Sun, Feb 17 at UAB  
Fri, Feb 22 at UL Monroe  
Sat, Feb 23 at UL Monroe  
Sat, Feb 23 at UL Monroe  
Sun, Feb 24 at UL Monroe  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, Mar 8 at Tennessee Tech  
Sat, Mar 9 at Tennessee Tech  
Sun, Mar 10 at Tennessee Tech  
Tue, Mar 12 at Kentucky  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Illinois State  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Tue, Mar 19 at Southern Illinois  
Fri, Mar 22 at Belmont  
Sat, Mar 23 at Belmont  
Sun, Mar 24 at Belmont  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Saint Louis  
Wed, Mar 27 at Evansville  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Wed, Apr 3 at Bradley  
Fri, Apr 5 at Morehead State  
Sat, Apr 6 at Morehead State  
Sun, Apr 7 at Morehead State  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Missouri  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Western Illinois  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Valparaiso  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Valparaiso  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Valparaiso  
Tue, Apr 23 at Western Illinois  
Fri, Apr 26 at Austin Peay  
Sat, Apr 27 at Austin Peay  
Sun, Apr 28 at Austin Peay  
Tue, Apr 30 at Saint Louis  
Fri, May 3 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sat, May 4 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sun, May 5 vs Eastern Illinois  
Fri, May 10 at Jacksonville State  
Sat, May 11 at Jacksonville State  
Sun, May 12 at Jacksonville State  
Tue, May 14 at Illinois State  
Thu, May 16 vs Murray State  
Fri, May 17 vs Murray State  
Sat, May 18 vs Murray State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News