SIU Edwardsville

8-7 (3-0 Ohio Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Nicholls 8 - 5 Nicholls Tournament, Thibodaux, LA
Sat, Feb 15 vs George Washington 1 - 0 Nicholls Tournament, Thibodaux, LA
Sat, Feb 15 at Nicholls 5 - 2 Nicholls Tournament, Thibodaux, LA
Sun, Feb 16 vs George Washington   CCD, inclement weather (Nicholls Tournament, Thibodaux, LA)
Fri, Feb 21 at Stephen F. Austin 2 - 1 SFA Tournament, Nacogdoches, TX
Sat, Feb 22 vs UT Arlington 2 - 1 SFA Tournament, Nacogdoches, TX
Sat, Feb 22 at Stephen F. Austin 13 - 1 SFA Tournament, Nacogdoches, TX
Sun, Feb 23 at UT Arlington 3 - 2 SFA Tournament, Nacogdoches, TX
Fri, Feb 28 at Central Arkansas 9 - 6
Sat, Feb 29 at Central Arkansas 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 1 at Central Arkansas 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 3 vs Saint Louis 11 - 3
Fri, Mar 6 vs Tennessee Tech 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 vs Tennessee Tech 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 vs Tennessee Tech 11 - 9
Wed, Mar 11 at Missouri State 13 - 3
Fri, Mar 13 at Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Western Illinois   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Belmont   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Belmont   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Belmont   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Evansville   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Missouri   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Morehead State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Morehead State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Morehead State   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Bradley   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Tennessee-Martin   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Tennessee-Martin   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Tennessee-Martin   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Western Illinois   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Southern Illinois   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Southern Illinois   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Southern Illinois   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Saint Louis   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Austin Peay   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Austin Peay   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Austin Peay   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Illinois State   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Eastern Illinois   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Eastern Illinois   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Eastern Illinois   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Jacksonville State   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Jacksonville State   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Jacksonville State   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Murray State   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Murray State   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Murray State   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News