SIU Edwardsville
RPI220
SOS92
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Southeastern Louisiana 11 - 2
Sat, Feb 17 at Southeastern Louisiana 13 - 6
Sun, Feb 18 at Southeastern Louisiana 7 - 4
Fri, Feb 23 at Louisiana Tech 13 - 1
Sat, Feb 24 at Louisiana Tech 4 - 1
Sun, Feb 25 at Louisiana Tech 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 2 at Oral Roberts 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 3 at Oral Roberts 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 4 at Oral Roberts 2 - 1
Tue, Mar 6 at Wichita State 6 - 1
Wed, Mar 7 vs Saint Louis   PPD, impending weather
Fri, Mar 9 at Murray State 10 - 7
Fri, Mar 9 at Murray State 6 - 5 moved from 3/11, impending weather
Sat, Mar 10 at Murray State 9 - 8
Wed, Mar 14 at Saint Louis 5 - 2 moved from 3/13, cold
Wed, Mar 14 at Evansville   PPD to 3/21, field conditions
Fri, Mar 16 vs Tennessee Tech 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 17 vs Tennessee Tech 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 18 vs Tennessee Tech 8 - 4
Tue, Mar 20 vs Southern Illinois 8 - 3
Wed, Mar 21 at Evansville   CCD, weather and field conditions (makeup of 3/14 game)
Fri, Mar 23 at Southeast Missouri State 11 - 6
Sat, Mar 24 at Southeast Missouri State 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 25 at Southeast Missouri State 11 - 10
Tue, Mar 27 vs Evansville   PPD, impending weather
Wed, Mar 28 vs Saint Louis 5 - 4 makeup of 3/7 game
Thu, Mar 29 vs Belmont 15 - 1
Fri, Mar 30 vs Belmont 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 31 vs Belmont 4 - 2
Wed, Apr 4 at Missouri 12 - 1
Fri, Apr 6 at Eastern Kentucky 15 - 3
Fri, Apr 6 at Eastern Kentucky 10 - 7 moved from 4/8, impending weather
Sun, Apr 8 at Eastern Kentucky 11 - 8 moved from 4/7, impending weather
Wed, Apr 11 vs Western Illinois 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 13 vs Morehead State 25 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 vs Morehead State 10 - 6
Sun, Apr 15 vs Morehead State 11 - 6
Tue, Apr 17 at Illinois State 7 - 2
Wed, Apr 18 vs Saint Louis 7 - 6 makeup of 3/7 game
Fri, Apr 20 at Tennessee-Martin 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 21 at Tennessee-Martin 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 21 at Tennessee-Martin 17 - 6 moved from 4/22, impending weather
Wed, Apr 25 at Western Illinois 8 - 2
Fri, Apr 27 at Samford 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 28 at Samford 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 28 at Samford 4 - 2
Fri, May 4 vs Austin Peay 7 - 0
Sat, May 5 vs Austin Peay 4 - 0
Sun, May 6 vs Austin Peay 12 - 7
Wed, May 9 at Bradley 8 - 6
Fri, May 11 at Eastern Illinois 6 - 2
Sat, May 12 at Eastern Illinois 7 - 6
Sun, May 13 at Eastern Illinois 7 - 3
Tue, May 15 vs Bradley   CCD, impending weather
Thu, May 17 vs Jacksonville State 8 - 3
Fri, May 18 vs Jacksonville State 7 - 5
Sat, May 19 vs Jacksonville State 11 - 9

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 15-37
Home 4-15
Away 11-22
Neutral 0-0
Conference 6-24
Non-Conf 9-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 220 0.4645
Non-Conf RPI 56
SOS 92
Non-Conf SOS 4
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3
26-50 0-1
51-100 6-11
101-200 4-13
201+ 5-9

Team News