Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

SIU Edwardsville

2-10 (0-0 Ohio Valley)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Troy 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Troy 24 - 13
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Troy 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Troy 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Oral Roberts 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at Oral Roberts 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at Oral Roberts 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 vs Saint Louis 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 1 vs South Dakota State 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 2 vs South Dakota State 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 2 vs South Dakota State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 3 vs South Dakota State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 5 vs Southern Illinois   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 8 vs Omaha   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 9 vs Omaha   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 10 vs Omaha   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Wed, Mar 13 vs Gonzaga   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 15 at Illinois-Chicago   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Illinois-Chicago   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at Illinois-Chicago   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at Illinois State   Normal, Ill., Duffy Bass Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Lindenwood   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 vs Lindenwood   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 24 vs Lindenwood   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 26 at Evansville   Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 at Southeast Missouri State   Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Southeast Missouri State   Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Southeast Missouri State   Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Saint Louis   St. Louis, Mo. (Billiken Sports Complex)
Wed, Apr 3 vs Illinois State   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 5 vs Tennessee-Martin   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sat, Apr 6 vs Tennessee-Martin   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 7 vs Tennessee-Martin   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Tue, Apr 9 at Missouri   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Eastern Illinois   Coaches Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at Eastern Illinois   Coaches Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at Eastern Illinois   Coaches Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 at Illinois   Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Wed, Apr 17 vs Blackburn   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 19 at Western Illinois   Macomb, IL
Sat, Apr 20 at Western Illinois   Macomb, IL
Sun, Apr 21 at Western Illinois   Macomb, IL
Tue, Apr 23 vs Bradley   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 26 vs Little Rock   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sat, Apr 27 vs Little Rock   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 28 vs Little Rock   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Fri, May 3 at Southern Indiana   Evansville, IN, USI Baseball Field
Sat, May 4 at Southern Indiana   Evansville, IN, USI Baseball Field
Sun, May 5 at Southern Indiana   Evansville, IN, USI Baseball Field
Tue, May 7 at Southern Illinois   Carbondale, IL, Itchy Jones Stadium
Fri, May 10 vs Tennessee Tech   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sat, May 11 vs Tennessee Tech   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sun, May 12 vs Tennessee Tech   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Wed, May 15 vs Morehead State   Morehead, KY, Allen Field
Thu, May 16 vs Morehead State   Morehead, KY, Allen Field
Fri, May 17 vs Morehead State   Morehead, KY, Allen Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News