Southern Illinois

12-6 (0-0 Missouri Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Jackson State 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 15 at Jackson State 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 15 at Jackson State 19 - 8
Sun, Feb 16 at Jackson State 7 - 2
Tue, Feb 18 at Belmont 4 - 3
Fri, Feb 21 at Arizona 6 - 5 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 22 vs Southern California 3 - 1 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 23 at Seattle 9 - 2 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Tue, Feb 25 vs Murray State 2 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 at Morehead State 13 - 7
Sat, Feb 29 at Morehead State 11 - 7
Sun, Mar 1 at Morehead State 22 - 5
Wed, Mar 4 at Austin Peay 4 - 1 moved from 3/3, impending weather
Fri, Mar 6 vs Northern Illinois 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 vs Northern Illinois 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 8 vs Northern Illinois 6 - 0
Tue, Mar 10 at Arkansas State 14 - 6
Wed, Mar 11 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 13 vs Illinois   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Illinois   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Illinois   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Eastern Michigan   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Eastern Michigan   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Eastern Michigan   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Belmont   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Evansville   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Evansville   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Evansville   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Austin Peay   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Bradley   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Bradley   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Bradley   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Murray State   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Dallas Baptist   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Dallas Baptist   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Dallas Baptist   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Arkansas State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Illinois   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Valparaiso   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Valparaiso   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Valparaiso   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Memphis   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Missouri State   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Missouri State   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Missouri State   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Indiana State   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Indiana State   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Indiana State   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Saint Louis   CCD (Sauget, IL (GCS Ballpark))
Thu, May 14 at Illinois State   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Illinois State   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Illinois State   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News