Southern Illinois
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Nicholls  
Sat, Feb 16 at Nicholls  
Sun, Feb 17 at Nicholls  
Tue, Feb 19 at Belmont  
Fri, Feb 22 at Memphis  
Sat, Feb 23 at Memphis  
Sun, Feb 24 at Memphis  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Western Illinois  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Western Illinois  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Western Illinois  
Tue, Mar 5 at Murray State  
Wed, Mar 6 at Southeast Missouri State  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Northern Illinois  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Northern Illinois  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Northern Illinois  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Austin Peay  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Fri, Mar 15 at Illinois  
Sat, Mar 16 at Illinois  
Sun, Mar 17 at Illinois  
Tue, Mar 19 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Morehead State  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Morehead State  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Morehead State  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Belmont  
Fri, Mar 29 at Butler  
Sat, Mar 30 at Butler  
Sun, Mar 31 at Butler  
Tue, Apr 2 at Arkansas State  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Missouri State  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Missouri State  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Missouri State  
Tue, Apr 9 at Eastern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 12 at Bradley  
Sat, Apr 13 at Bradley  
Sun, Apr 14 at Bradley  
Tue, Apr 16 at Austin Peay  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Illinois State  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Illinois State  
Sun, Apr 21 vs Illinois State  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Arkansas State  
Fri, Apr 26 at Indiana State  
Sat, Apr 27 at Indiana State  
Sun, Apr 28 at Indiana State  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Illinois  
Wed, May 1 vs Murray State  
Fri, May 3 vs Evansville  
Sat, May 4 vs Evansville  
Sun, May 5 vs Evansville  
Fri, May 10 at Valparaiso  
Sat, May 11 at Valparaiso  
Sun, May 12 at Valparaiso  
Tue, May 14 vs Saint Louis  
Thu, May 16 vs Dallas Baptist  
Fri, May 17 vs Dallas Baptist  
Sat, May 18 vs Dallas Baptist  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News