Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Alabama State 7 - 6 Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Feb 19 vs Jackson State 7 - 5 Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Feb 20 at Florida A&M 8 - 7 Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Wed, Feb 23 vs Missouri 19 - 8
Fri, Feb 25 at Towson 5 - 2 Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 26 at LSU 9 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 vs Towson 11 - 1 Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Feb 27 at LSU 15 - 0
Tue, Mar 1 vs McNeese 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 4 at UTSA 15 - 4
Sat, Mar 5 at UTSA 11 - 4
Sun, Mar 6 at UTSA 15 - 7
Wed, Mar 9 at Houston 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 11 at Texas State 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 12 at Texas State 15 - 5
Sun, Mar 13 at Texas State 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 19 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 6
Sun, Mar 20 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 12 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 at Mississippi State 14 - 5
Fri, Mar 25 vs Grambling 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs Grambling 11 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 vs Grambling 11 - 5
Wed, Mar 30 at McNeese 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 1 vs Texas Southern 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 vs Texas Southern 14 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs Texas Southern 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 5 vs New Orleans   Canceled
Wed, Apr 6 vs Tulane 19 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 at Alcorn State 16 - 6
Sat, Apr 9 at Alcorn State 15 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 at Alcorn State 14 - 3
Tue, Apr 12 vs Nicholls   Canceled
Fri, Apr 15 at Prairie View 12 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 at Prairie View 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 17 at Prairie View 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 19 at Nicholls 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 22 at Texas Southern 11 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Texas Southern 9 - 7
Sun, Apr 24 at Texas Southern 10 - 9
Fri, Apr 29 at Grambling 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 30 at Grambling 11 - 6
Sun, May 1 at Grambling 14 - 9
Tue, May 3 vs Lamar 15 - 5
Fri, May 6 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 13 - 4
Sat, May 7 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 4
Sun, May 8 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 19 - 13
Tue, May 10 at Lamar 10 - 1
Sat, May 14 vs Prairie View 8 - 2
Sun, May 15 vs Prairie View 9 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs Prairie View 7 - 5
Tue, May 17 at New Orleans 5 - 4
Thu, May 19 vs Alcorn State 21 - 2
Fri, May 20 vs Alcorn State 12 - 2
Sat, May 21 vs Alcorn State 9 - 1
Thu, May 26 vs Jackson State 8 - 7 SWAC Tournament Game 3, Birmingham, AL
Fri, May 27 vs Florida A&M 8 - 7 SWAC Tournament Game 7, Birmingham, AL
Sat, May 28 vs Florida A&M 11 - 7 SWAC Tournament Game 11, Birmingham, AL
Sat, May 28 vs Florida A&M 10 - 2 SWAC Tournament Game 13, Birmingham, AL (if necessary)
Sun, May 29 vs Alabama State 6 - 5 SWAC Tournament Game 15, Birmingham, AL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall27-31
Home14-5
Away8-21
Neutral5-5
Conference21-9
Non-Conf6-22
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2340.4555
Non-Conf RPI246
SOS272
Non-Conf SOS31
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-5
26-501-2
51-1000-3
101-2001-8
201+25-13

Team News