Southern
RPI288
SOS269
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Illinois-Chicago 3 - 0 Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Fri, Feb 16 vs Grambling 8 - 7 Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Feb 17 vs Illinois-Chicago 9 - 5 Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Feb 18 at New Orleans 14 - 3 Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Fri, Feb 23 at Alabama State 14 - 0
Sat, Feb 24 at Alabama State 12 - 6
Sat, Feb 24 at Alabama State 7 - 3
Sun, Feb 25 at Alabama State   CCD, inclement weather
Tue, Feb 27 vs Alcorn State 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 2 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   PPD to 3/3, field conditions
Sat, Mar 3 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 6 - 5 makeup of 3/2 game
Sat, Mar 3 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 12 - 1
Sun, Mar 4 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 6 at LSU 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 9 vs Texas Southern 9 - 8
Sat, Mar 10 vs Texas Southern 8 - 1
Sun, Mar 11 vs Texas Southern   CCD, rain
Tue, Mar 13 at New Orleans 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 16 at Grambling 10 - 6
Sat, Mar 17 at Grambling 19 - 18
Sat, Mar 17 at Grambling 13 - 2 moved from 3/18, impending weather
Tue, Mar 20 at Southern Miss 12 - 1
Fri, Mar 23 at Prairie View 13 - 11
Sat, Mar 24 at Prairie View 9 - 8
Sun, Mar 25 at Prairie View 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 27 at Incarnate Word 6 - 4
Thu, Mar 29 at Dallas Baptist 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 30 vs Xavier 6 - 1 Dallas, TX
Wed, Apr 4 at Mississippi State 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 6 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 7 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   CCD, field conditions
Sun, Apr 8 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Apr 11 vs New Orleans 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 14 at Texas Southern 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 14 at Texas Southern 4 - 0
Sun, Apr 15 at Texas Southern 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 20 vs Grambling 11 - 5
Sat, Apr 21 vs Grambling 11 - 6
Sat, Apr 21 vs Grambling 1 - 0 moved from 4/22, impending weather
Tue, Apr 24 vs Nicholls 12 - 3
Wed, Apr 25 vs Lamar 14 - 12
Fri, Apr 27 vs Prairie View 13 - 3 8 innings, run rule
Sat, Apr 28 vs Prairie View 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 29 vs Prairie View 8 - 7
Sat, May 5 at Jackson State 3 - 1
Sun, May 6 vs Jackson State 3 - 2
Wed, May 9 at Nicholls 8 - 4

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 9-33
Home 4-10
Away 4-20
Neutral 1-3
Conference 6-15
Non-Conf 3-18
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 288 0.3834
Non-Conf RPI 291
SOS 269
Non-Conf SOS 131
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-4
51-100 0-0
101-200 0-7
201+ 9-22

Team News