Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Jackson State  
Sat, Feb 18 at Grambling  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Texas Southern  
Tue, Feb 21 vs LSU   TBA
Fri, Feb 24 at Florida A&M  
Sat, Feb 25 at Alabama State  
Sun, Feb 26 at Alabama A&M  
Wed, Mar 1 vs McNeese  
Fri, Mar 3 at Iowa   TBA
Sat, Mar 4 at Pepperdine   TBA
Sun, Mar 5 at South Alabama  
Wed, Mar 8 at New Orleans  
Fri, Mar 10 at Incarnate Word  
Sat, Mar 11 at Incarnate Word  
Sun, Mar 12 at Incarnate Word  
Fri, Mar 17 at Grambling  
Sat, Mar 18 at Grambling  
Sun, Mar 19 at Grambling  
Wed, Mar 22 at Houston  
Fri, Mar 24 at Texas Southern  
Sat, Mar 25 at Texas Southern  
Sun, Mar 26 at Texas Southern  
Tue, Mar 28 at McNeese  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Alcorn State  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Alcorn State  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Alcorn State  
Tue, Apr 4 at South Alabama   TBA
Fri, Apr 7 at Prairie View   TBA
Sat, Apr 8 at Prairie View   TBA
Sun, Apr 9 at Prairie View  
Tue, Apr 11 at Nicholls  
Wed, Apr 12 vs Nicholls  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Texas Southern  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Texas Southern  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Texas Southern  
Tue, Apr 18 at Mississippi State   TBA
Fri, Apr 21 vs Grambling  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Grambling  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Grambling  
Wed, Apr 26 at Louisiana   TBA
Fri, Apr 28 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   TBA
Sat, Apr 29 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   TBA
Sun, Apr 30 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   TBA
Fri, May 5 vs Prairie View  
Sat, May 6 vs Prairie View  
Sun, May 7 vs Prairie View  
Tue, May 9 vs New Orleans  
Fri, May 12 at Alcorn State   TBA
Sat, May 13 at Alcorn State  
Sun, May 14 at Alcorn State  
Thu, May 18 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, May 19 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sat, May 20 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News