Today's Scores
7:00 PM
14 MISS
19 UK
Stanford

Stanford

11-5 (0-0 Pac-12)

RPI-
SOS-
T2512

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 16 at Cal State Fullerton 1 - 0 moved from 2/17, impending weather
Sat, Feb 18 at Cal State Fullerton 8 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 at Cal State Fullerton 7 - 6
Mon, Feb 20 at Cal Poly PPD, inclement weather
Thu, Feb 23 vs Cal Poly 5 - 2 makeup of 2/20 game
Fri, Feb 24 vs Kansas 6 - 0 Fifth one-hitter in Stanford history
Sat, Feb 25 vs Kansas 5 - 0
Sun, Feb 26 vs Kansas 4 - 2
Tue, Feb 28 vs UC Davis 8 - 2
Thu, Mar 2 vs Texas 4 - 0
Fri, Mar 3 vs Texas 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 4 vs Texas 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 4 vs Texas 2 - 1 moved from 3/5, impending weather
Thu, Mar 9 at Rice 16 - 6
Fri, Mar 10 at Rice 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 11 at Rice Postponed to 3/12, inclement weather
Sun, Mar 12 at Rice 12 - 2 makeup of 3/11 game
Sun, Mar 12 at Rice 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 24 vs Utah
Sat, Mar 25 vs Utah
Sun, Mar 26 vs Utah
Tue, Mar 28 vs Long Beach State
Fri, Mar 31 vs Oregon State
Sat, Apr 1 vs Oregon State
Sun, Apr 2 vs Oregon State
Tue, Apr 4 vs California
Thu, Apr 6 at Southern California
Fri, Apr 7 at Southern California
Sat, Apr 8 at Southern California
Tue, Apr 11 at San Jose State
Thu, Apr 13 vs UCLA
Fri, Apr 14 vs UCLA
Sat, Apr 15 vs UCLA
Tue, Apr 18 vs California
Fri, Apr 21 at Oregon
Sat, Apr 22 at Oregon
Sun, Apr 23 at Oregon
Tue, Apr 25 vs Santa Clara
Thu, Apr 27 vs Arizona
Fri, Apr 28 vs Arizona
Sat, Apr 29 vs Arizona
Tue, May 2 vs San Jose State
Fri, May 5 at Arizona State
Sat, May 6 at Arizona State
Sun, May 7 at Arizona State
Tue, May 9 vs San Francisco
Sat, May 13 at California
Sun, May 14 at California
Mon, May 15 at California
Wed, May 17 at Santa Clara
Fri, May 19 vs Washington
Sat, May 20 vs Washington
Sun, May 21 vs Washington
Thu, May 25 at Washington State
Fri, May 26 at Washington State
Sat, May 27 at Washington State