Today's Scores
3:00 PM
RUTG
14 UVA
3:00 PM
CAL
11 TTU
3:00 PM
PEAY
6 NCST
3:00 PM
OSU
8 ORST
3:00 PM
RAD
9 UNC
3:00 PM
OMA
10 LOU
3:00 PM
25 HOU
MIZ
4:00 PM
LAS
18 ECU
4:00 PM
SAM
3 FSU
4:00 PM
BALL
19 CCU
4:00 PM
ELON
22 CLEM
5:00 PM
UIC
7 VAN
5:00 PM
24 UNCW
17 MISS
6:30 PM
21 MIA
2 FLA
7:00 PM
WRST
4 SC
7:30 PM
PEPP
16 TAMU
7:30 PM
13 UL-L
SHSU
7:30 PM
SELA
23 RICE
7:30 PM
ASU
1 TCU
8:00 PM
MD
5 LSU
8:00 PM
MCNS
15 ARIZ
9:00 PM
12 CSF
UNLV
9:00 PM
KU
20 STAN
Stanford

Stanford

2-2 (0-0 Pac-12)

RPI-
SOS-
T2520

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 16 at Cal State Fullerton 1 - 0 moved from 2/17, impending weather
Sat, Feb 18 at Cal State Fullerton 8 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 at Cal State Fullerton 7 - 6
Mon, Feb 20 at Cal Poly PPD, inclement weather
Thu, Feb 23 vs Cal Poly 5 - 2 makeup of 2/20 game
Fri, Feb 24 vs Kansas
Sat, Feb 25 vs Kansas
Sun, Feb 26 vs Kansas
Tue, Feb 28 vs UC Davis
Thu, Mar 2 vs Texas
Fri, Mar 3 vs Texas
Sat, Mar 4 vs Texas
Sun, Mar 5 vs Texas
Thu, Mar 9 at Rice
Fri, Mar 10 at Rice
Sat, Mar 11 at Rice
Sun, Mar 12 at Rice
Fri, Mar 24 vs Utah
Sat, Mar 25 vs Utah
Sun, Mar 26 vs Utah
Tue, Mar 28 vs Long Beach State
Fri, Mar 31 vs Oregon State
Sat, Apr 1 vs Oregon State
Sun, Apr 2 vs Oregon State
Tue, Apr 4 vs California
Thu, Apr 6 at Southern California
Fri, Apr 7 at Southern California
Sat, Apr 8 at Southern California
Tue, Apr 11 at San Jose State
Thu, Apr 13 vs UCLA
Fri, Apr 14 vs UCLA
Sat, Apr 15 vs UCLA
Tue, Apr 18 vs California
Fri, Apr 21 at Oregon
Sat, Apr 22 at Oregon
Sun, Apr 23 at Oregon
Tue, Apr 25 vs Santa Clara
Thu, Apr 27 vs Arizona
Fri, Apr 28 vs Arizona
Sat, Apr 29 vs Arizona
Tue, May 2 vs San Jose State
Fri, May 5 at Arizona State
Sat, May 6 at Arizona State
Sun, May 7 at Arizona State
Tue, May 9 vs San Francisco
Sat, May 13 at California
Sun, May 14 at California
Mon, May 15 at California
Wed, May 17 at Santa Clara
Fri, May 19 vs Washington
Sat, May 20 vs Washington
Sun, May 21 vs Washington
Thu, May 25 at Washington State
Fri, May 26 at Washington State
Sat, May 27 at Washington State