Stetson
RPI4
SOS48
T2511

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Manhattan 6 - 5
Sat, Feb 17 vs Manhattan 5 - 0
Sun, Feb 18 vs Manhattan 6 - 2
Tue, Feb 20 vs UCF 1 - 0
Fri, Feb 23 vs George Washington 8 - 4
Sat, Feb 24 vs George Washington 9 - 0
Sun, Feb 25 vs George Washington 3 - 0 No-hitter for Stetson's Mitchell Senger
Fri, Mar 2 vs Virginia Tech 2 - 1 Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational, DeLand, FL
Sat, Mar 3 vs Central Michigan 5 - 3 Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational, DeLand, FL
Sun, Mar 4 vs Purdue 11 - 6 Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational, DeLand, FL
Wed, Mar 7 vs Wagner 10 - 0
Fri, Mar 9 vs Richmond 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 vs Richmond 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 11 vs Richmond 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 13 vs Army 6 - 0
Wed, Mar 14 vs Army 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 16 vs Rhode Island 10 - 1
Sat, Mar 17 vs Rhode Island 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 17 vs Rhode Island 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 18 vs Rhode Island 17 - 6 8 innings, travel curfew
Wed, Mar 21 vs Florida International 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 23 at Maryland 12 - 3
Sat, Mar 24 at Maryland 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 25 at Maryland 2 - 0
Tue, Mar 27 at South Florida 5 - 3
Thu, Mar 29 vs Bethune-Cookman 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 30 vs Bethune-Cookman 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 31 vs Bethune-Cookman 7 - 4
Tue, Apr 3 at UCF 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 6 at Kennesaw State 9 - 6
Sat, Apr 7 at Kennesaw State 7 - 6
Sun, Apr 8 at Kennesaw State 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 10 vs South Florida   PPD to 4/11, impending weather
Wed, Apr 11 vs South Florida 5 - 2 makeup of 4/10 game
Fri, Apr 13 vs Lipscomb 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 14 vs Lipscomb 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 15 vs Lipscomb 5 - 0
Tue, Apr 17 at Florida State 4 - 0
Wed, Apr 18 at Florida State 18 - 10
Fri, Apr 20 at New Jersey Tech 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 21 at New Jersey Tech 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 22 at New Jersey Tech 8 - 1
Tue, Apr 24 vs Florida State 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 27 at North Florida 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 28 at North Florida 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 29 at North Florida 12 - 4
Tue, May 1 at Florida International 2 - 1
Fri, May 4 vs Jacksonville 2 - 1
Sat, May 5 vs Jacksonville 8 - 2
Sun, May 6 vs Jacksonville   CCD, rain
Fri, May 11 at Florida Gulf Coast 4 - 2
Sat, May 12 at Florida Gulf Coast 3 - 1
Sat, May 12 at Florida Gulf Coast 9 - 4 moved from 5/13, impending weather
Tue, May 15 at Miami   CCD, inclement weather
Thu, May 17 vs USC Upstate 14 - 5
Fri, May 18 vs USC Upstate   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, May 19 vs USC Upstate   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, May 23 vs New Jersey Tech 7 - 2 Atlantic Sun Tournament Game 1, Jacksonville, FL
Thu, May 24 vs Kennesaw State 2 - 1 Atlantic Sun Tournament Game 5, Jacksonville, FL (Kennesaw State eliminated)
Fri, May 25 vs Jacksonville 9 - 8 Atlantic Sun Tournament Game 7, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, May 26 vs North Florida 6 - 0 Atlantic Sun Tournament Game 10, Jacksonville, FL (Stetson wins title)
Fri, Jun 1 vs Hartford 8 - 3 DeLand Regional Game 2
Sat, Jun 2 at Oklahoma State 10 - 3 DeLand Regional Game 4
Sun, Jun 3 vs Oklahoma State 11 - 1 DeLand Regional Game 6 (Stetson wins regional)
Fri, Jun 8 at North Carolina 7 - 4 Chapel Hill Super Regional Game 1
Sat, Jun 9 vs North Carolina 7 - 5 Chapel Hill Super Regional Game 2 (North Carolina advances to CWS)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 45-11
Home 29-3
Away 12-8
Neutral 4-0
Conference 15-3
Non-Conf 33-10
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 4 0.6069
Non-Conf RPI 14
SOS 48
Non-Conf SOS 40
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 6-2
26-50 2-1
51-100 5-1
101-200 30-7
201+ 2-0

Team News