Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

30-26 (14-16 Southland)

RPI157
SOS184
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at UT Arlington 9 - 7
Sat, Feb 17 at UT Arlington 6 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 at UT Arlington 2 - 1
Tue, Feb 20 at UT Rio Grande Valley 5 - 4
Fri, Feb 23 vs Nicholls 12 - 1 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Feb 24 vs UC Santa Barbara 2 - 1 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 25 vs Mississippi State 6 - 3 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Wed, Feb 28 vs Houston-Victoria 10 - 0 7 innings, run rule
Fri, Mar 2 vs Utah Valley 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 3 vs Utah Valley 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 3 vs Utah Valley 12 - 6
Sun, Mar 4 vs Utah Valley 15 - 9
Tue, Mar 6 vs UTSA   PPD to 4/17, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 9 at Oklahoma 11 - 7
Sat, Mar 10 at Oklahoma 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 at Oklahoma 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 11 at Oklahoma 14 - 4 8 innings, run rule
Tue, Mar 13 vs Columbia 6 - 3
Fri, Mar 16 vs Sam Houston State 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 17 vs Sam Houston State 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 18 vs Sam Houston State 9 - 0
Tue, Mar 20 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 6 - 5
Wed, Mar 21 at Houston-Victoria 11 - 0 8 innings, run rule
Fri, Mar 23 at Northwestern State 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 24 at Northwestern State 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 25 at Northwestern State 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 27 vs Texas A&M 5 - 3
Thu, Mar 29 vs New Orleans 13 - 8
Fri, Mar 30 vs New Orleans 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 31 vs New Orleans 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 3 vs Texas 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 6 at Southeastern Louisiana 10 - 1
Sat, Apr 7 at Southeastern Louisiana 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 8 at Southeastern Louisiana 13 - 7
Tue, Apr 10 at Houston Baptist 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 13 vs Lamar 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 14 vs Lamar 11 - 6
Sun, Apr 15 vs Lamar 9 - 7
Tue, Apr 17 vs UTSA 6 - 1 makeup of 3/6 game
Fri, Apr 20 at Stephen F. Austin 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 21 at Stephen F. Austin 9 - 2
Sun, Apr 22 at Stephen F. Austin 11 - 10
Tue, Apr 24 vs Houston Baptist 10 - 3
Fri, Apr 27 at Central Arkansas 16 - 3
Sat, Apr 28 at Central Arkansas 9 - 4
Sun, Apr 29 at Central Arkansas 7 - 3
Tue, May 1 at UTSA 14 - 1
Wed, May 2 vs Texas Southern 7 - 5
Fri, May 4 vs McNeese 9 - 4
Sat, May 5 vs McNeese 9 - 8
Sun, May 6 vs McNeese 11 - 6
Fri, May 11 vs Incarnate Word 5 - 4
Sat, May 12 vs Incarnate Word 4 - 3
Sun, May 13 vs Incarnate Word 8 - 3
Thu, May 17 at Abilene Christian 7 - 5
Fri, May 18 at Abilene Christian 9 - 2
Sat, May 19 at Abilene Christian 10 - 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 28-26
Home 14-15
Away 14-11
Neutral 0-0
Conference 14-16
Non-Conf 16-10
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 157 0.4941
Non-Conf RPI 129
SOS 184
Non-Conf SOS 205
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-2
26-50 2-3
51-100 1-7
101-200 14-9
201+ 11-5

Team News