Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

25-29 (20-14 Southland Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs UT Arlington   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Oklahoma   CCD, travel concerns
Sat, Feb 20 vs UT Arlington   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 vs Central Michigan 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 vs Central Michigan 5 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 vs Oklahoma   CCD, travel concerns
Sun, Feb 21 vs Oklahoma   CCD, travel concerns
Sun, Feb 21 vs UT Arlington   CCD, inclement weather
Mon, Feb 22 vs Central Michigan 6 - 3
Tue, Feb 23 at Houston 12 - 8
Fri, Feb 26 vs Houston 3 - 2 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Feb 27 vs Houston 14 - 1 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 28 vs Houston 4 - 3 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Tue, Mar 2 at Texas 12 - 1
Fri, Mar 5 at TCU 15 - 5 Shriners College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 6 vs Rice 16 - 5 Shriners College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 7 at Texas Tech 4 - 3 Shriners College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 9 at Texas A&M 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 12 at McNeese 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 13 at McNeese 9 - 8
Sun, Mar 14 at McNeese 12 - 7
Fri, Mar 19 vs UTSA 11 - 5
Sat, Mar 20 vs UTSA 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 21 vs UTSA 10 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 at Sam Houston 13 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at Sam Houston 12 - 6
Sat, Mar 27 at Sam Houston 9 - 4
Sun, Mar 28 at Sam Houston 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 30 at UT Rio Grande Valley   PPD, Covid
Thu, Apr 1 vs New Orleans 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 2 vs New Orleans 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 2 vs New Orleans 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 vs New Orleans 6 - 4
Tue, Apr 6 at Texas 14 - 4
Fri, Apr 9 at Nicholls 7 - 3
Fri, Apr 9 at Nicholls 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 at Nicholls 1 - 0
Sun, Apr 11 at Nicholls 12 - 2
Tue, Apr 13 vs UT Rio Grande Valley   CCD
Fri, Apr 16 vs Central Arkansas 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 vs Central Arkansas 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 vs Central Arkansas 5 - 1 moved from 4/17, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 18 vs Central Arkansas 10 - 4
Tue, Apr 20 at UT Rio Grande Valley 14 - 4 makeup of 3/30 game
Fri, Apr 23 vs Houston Baptist 13 - 6
Sat, Apr 24 vs Houston Baptist 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 24 vs Houston Baptist 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 25 vs Houston Baptist 9 - 8
Fri, Apr 30 at Lamar 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 at Lamar 11 - 7 moved from 5/1
Sat, May 1 at Lamar 7 - 3
Sun, May 2 at Lamar 6 - 3
Fri, May 7 vs Stephen F. Austin 5 - 1
Sat, May 8 vs Stephen F. Austin 10 - 2
Sat, May 8 vs Stephen F. Austin 5 - 2
Sun, May 9 vs Stephen F. Austin 5 - 3
Fri, May 14 vs Southeastern Louisiana 4 - 3
Fri, May 14 vs Southeastern Louisiana 2 - 1
Sat, May 15 vs Southeastern Louisiana 10 - 6
Sun, May 16 vs Southeastern Louisiana   CCD, inclement weather
Thu, May 20 at Northwestern State   PPD to 5/22, field conditions
Fri, May 21 at Northwestern State   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, May 21 at Northwestern State   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, May 22 at Northwestern State   CCD, field conditions (makeup of 5/20 game)
Sat, May 22 at Northwestern State   CCD, field conditions
Wed, May 26 vs Sam Houston 4 - 3 Southland Tournament Game 1, Hammond, LA
Thu, May 27 at Abilene Christian 4 - 3 Southland Tournament Game 7, Hammond, LA
Fri, May 28 vs Sam Houston 14 - 2 Southland Tournament Game 9, Hammond, LA (Texas A&M-CC eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 25-29
Home 18-10
Away 6-14
Neutral 1-5
Conference 20-14
Non-Conf 5-15
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 185 0.4790
Non-Conf RPI 219
SOS 165
Non-Conf SOS 86
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-4
26-50 0-0
51-100 3-4
101-200 11-16
201+ 11-5

Team News