Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs UTSA  
Sat, Feb 19 vs UTSA  
Sun, Feb 20 vs UTSA  
Tue, Feb 22 vs Incarnate Word  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Eastern Illinois  
Wed, Mar 2 vs Washington State  
Fri, Mar 4 at Missouri  
Sat, Mar 5 at Missouri  
Sun, Mar 6 at Missouri  
Tue, Mar 8 at Texas A&M  
Fri, Mar 11 at Sam Houston  
Sat, Mar 12 at Sam Houston  
Sun, Mar 13 at Sam Houston  
Wed, Mar 16 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Fri, Mar 18 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sat, Mar 19 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sun, Mar 20 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Tue, Mar 22 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Mar 25 at Abilene Christian  
Sat, Mar 26 at Abilene Christian  
Sun, Mar 27 at Abilene Christian  
Tue, Mar 29 vs Texas Southern  
Fri, Apr 1 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, Apr 2 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sun, Apr 3 at Stephen F. Austin  
Tue, Apr 5 vs Wofford  
Wed, Apr 6 vs UT Arlington  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Lamar  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Lamar  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Lamar  
Tue, Apr 12 at Incarnate Word  
Fri, Apr 15 vs St. Thomas  
Fri, Apr 15 vs St. Thomas  
Sat, Apr 16 vs St. Thomas  
Tue, Apr 19 vs Wiley  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Sam Houston  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Sam Houston  
Sun, Apr 24 vs Sam Houston  
Tue, Apr 26 at UT Arlington  
Fri, Apr 29 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sat, Apr 30 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sun, May 1 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Tue, May 3 at Baylor  
Fri, May 6 vs Abilene Christian  
Sat, May 7 vs Abilene Christian  
Sun, May 8 vs Abilene Christian  
Fri, May 13 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, May 14 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Sun, May 15 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Tue, May 17 at TCU  
Thu, May 19 at Lamar  
Fri, May 20 at Lamar  
Sat, May 21 at Lamar  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.