Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Tarleton

9-4 (0-0 Western Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Southeastern Louisiana 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Southeastern Louisiana 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Southeastern Louisiana 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Tue, Feb 20 vs UTSA 14 - 10
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX, Roadrunner Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Northern Colorado 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, Feb 24 vs Northern Colorado 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, Feb 24 vs Northern Colorado 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sun, Feb 25 vs Northern Colorado 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Tue, Feb 27 at Incarnate Word 15 - 10
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX, Sullivan Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Central Arkansas 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Central Arkansas 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Central Arkansas 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Central Arkansas 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 at UTSA   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 8 vs Abilene Christian   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 9 vs Abilene Christian   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 10 vs Abilene Christian   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 12 vs Texas State   Stephenville, Texas, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 15 at Grand Canyon   Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Sat, Mar 16 at Grand Canyon   Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Sun, Mar 17 at Grand Canyon   Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Fri, Mar 22 vs California Baptist   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 vs California Baptist   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 24 vs California Baptist   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 26 vs Incarnate Word   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Thu, Mar 28 at Stephen F. Austin   Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Stephen F. Austin   Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Stephen F. Austin   Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Dallas Baptist   Dallas, TX, Horner Ballpark
Fri, Apr 5 vs Seattle   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, Apr 6 vs Seattle   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 7 vs Seattle   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 12 at Utah Tech   St. George, UT, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Utah Tech   St. George, UT, Bruce Hurst Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Utah Tech   St. George, UT, Bruce Hurst Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs New Mexico State   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Wed, Apr 17 vs New Mexico State   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 19 vs UT Rio Grande Valley   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, Apr 20 vs UT Rio Grande Valley   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 21 vs UT Rio Grande Valley   Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Tue, Apr 23 at Abilene Christian   Abilene, TX, Crutcher Scott Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Sacramento State   Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Sacramento State   Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Sacramento State   Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Tue, Apr 30 at Texas A&M   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, May 3 at Sam Houston   Huntsville, TX, Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Sam Houston   Huntsville, TX, Don Sanders Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Sam Houston   Huntsville, TX, Don Sanders Stadium
Tue, May 7 at Baylor   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, May 10 vs Utah Valley   Stephenville, Texas, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, May 11 vs Utah Valley   Stephenville, Texas, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sun, May 12 vs Utah Valley   Stephenville, Texas, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Thu, May 16 at UT Arlington   Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Fri, May 17 at UT Arlington   Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Sat, May 18 at UT Arlington   Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News