Today's Scores
7:00 PM
14 MISS
19 UK
Texas

Texas

14-10 (0-3 Big 12)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Rice 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 18 vs Rice 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 18 vs Rice 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 vs Rice 7 - 1
Wed, Feb 22 at Sam Houston State 7 - 2
Fri, Feb 24 vs Connecticut 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 25 vs Connecticut 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 26 vs Connecticut 9 - 3
Tue, Feb 28 vs Lamar 9 - 5 Longhorn Network
Thu, Mar 2 at Stanford 4 - 0
Fri, Mar 3 at Stanford 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 4 at Stanford 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 4 at Stanford 2 - 1 moved from 3/5, impending weather
Tue, Mar 7 vs Richmond 9 - 0
Wed, Mar 8 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 15 - 0
Fri, Mar 10 vs UCLA 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 11 vs UCLA 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 12 vs UCLA 10 - 5
Tue, Mar 14 vs Texas A&M 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 17 vs Texas Tech 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 18 vs Texas Tech 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 19 vs Texas Tech 8 - 5
Tue, Mar 21 at Texas State 11 - 10
Wed, Mar 22 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 24 vs Kansas State Longhorn Network
Sat, Mar 25 vs Kansas State Longhorn Network
Sun, Mar 26 vs Kansas State Longhorn Network
Tue, Mar 28 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Fri, Mar 31 at Kansas
Sat, Apr 1 at Kansas
Sun, Apr 2 at Kansas
Tue, Apr 4 vs Sam Houston State
Fri, Apr 7 vs Oklahoma
Sat, Apr 8 vs Oklahoma
Sun, Apr 9 vs Oklahoma
Tue, Apr 11 vs Texas State
Thu, Apr 13 at Baylor
Fri, Apr 14 at Baylor
Sat, Apr 15 at Baylor
Tue, Apr 18 vs Texas State
Fri, Apr 21 vs New Orleans
Sat, Apr 22 vs New Orleans
Sun, Apr 23 vs New Orleans
Tue, Apr 25 vs UL Lafayette Sugar Land, TX (Constellation Field)
Fri, Apr 28 at Oklahoma State
Sat, Apr 29 at Oklahoma State
Sun, Apr 30 at Oklahoma State
Tue, May 2 vs UT Arlington
Fri, May 5 at TCU
Sat, May 6 at TCU
Sun, May 7 at TCU
Tue, May 16 vs Incarnate Word
Fri, May 19 vs West Virginia
Sat, May 20 vs West Virginia
Sun, May 21 vs West Virginia