Today's Scores
FINAL
EKU 8
15 ARIZ 9
F / 10
SJU 7
19 CCU 4
FINAL
IND 1
8 ORST 4
Postponed
20 STAN
CP
Texas

Texas

2-2 (0-0 Big 12)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Rice 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 18 vs Rice 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 18 vs Rice 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 vs Rice 7 - 1
Wed, Feb 22 at Sam Houston State ESPN3
Fri, Feb 24 vs Connecticut
Sat, Feb 25 vs Connecticut
Sun, Feb 26 vs Connecticut
Tue, Feb 28 vs Lamar
Thu, Mar 2 at Stanford
Fri, Mar 3 at Stanford
Sat, Mar 4 at Stanford
Sun, Mar 5 at Stanford
Tue, Mar 7 vs Richmond
Wed, Mar 8 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Fri, Mar 10 vs UCLA
Sat, Mar 11 vs UCLA
Sun, Mar 12 vs UCLA
Tue, Mar 14 vs Texas A&M
Fri, Mar 17 vs Texas Tech
Sat, Mar 18 vs Texas Tech
Sun, Mar 19 vs Texas Tech
Tue, Mar 21 at Texas State
Wed, Mar 22 vs UT Rio Grande Valley
Fri, Mar 24 vs Kansas State
Sat, Mar 25 vs Kansas State
Sun, Mar 26 vs Kansas State
Tue, Mar 28 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Fri, Mar 31 at Kansas
Sat, Apr 1 at Kansas
Sun, Apr 2 at Kansas
Tue, Apr 4 vs Sam Houston State
Fri, Apr 7 vs Oklahoma
Sat, Apr 8 vs Oklahoma
Sun, Apr 9 vs Oklahoma
Tue, Apr 11 vs Texas State
Thu, Apr 13 at Baylor
Fri, Apr 14 at Baylor
Sat, Apr 15 at Baylor
Tue, Apr 18 vs Texas State
Fri, Apr 21 vs New Orleans
Sat, Apr 22 vs New Orleans
Sun, Apr 23 vs New Orleans
Tue, Apr 25 vs UL Lafayette Sugar Land, TX (Constellation Field)
Fri, Apr 28 at Oklahoma State
Sat, Apr 29 at Oklahoma State
Sun, Apr 30 at Oklahoma State
Tue, May 2 vs UT Arlington
Fri, May 5 at TCU
Sat, May 6 at TCU
Sun, May 7 at TCU
Tue, May 16 vs Incarnate Word
Fri, May 19 vs West Virginia
Sat, May 20 vs West Virginia
Sun, May 21 vs West Virginia