Texas

36-24 (20-10 Big 12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs San Diego 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Austin, TX / UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs San Diego 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Austin, TX / UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs San Diego 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Austin, TX / UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Tue, Feb 20 vs Houston Christian 20 - 3
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Cal Poly 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Cal Poly 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs Cal Poly 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs St. John’s 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas (UFCU Disch-Falk Field)
Fri, Mar 1 vs LSU 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)
Sat, Mar 2 vs Texas State 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Minute Maid Park
Sun, Mar 3 at Vanderbilt 14 - 11
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas
Tue, Mar 5 vs Texas A&M 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, Mar 8 at Texas Tech 22 - 8
Win Prob.
Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Sat, Mar 9 at Texas Tech 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Sun, Mar 10 at Texas Tech 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Tue, Mar 12 vs Incarnate Word 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Washington 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Washington 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Washington 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Air Force 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Wed, Mar 20 vs Air Force 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Baylor 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Baylor 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Baylor 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Thu, Mar 28 at Kansas State 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Manhattan, Kan., Tointon Family Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 at Kansas State 21 - 11
Win Prob.
Manhattan, Kan., Tointon Family Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 at Kansas State 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Manhattan, Kan., Tointon Family Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 vs Abilene Christian 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Thu, Apr 4 vs BYU 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, Apr 5 vs BYU 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs BYU 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Texas State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Ballpark
Wed, Apr 10 vs Texas State 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, Apr 12 at Houston 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sat, Apr 13 at Houston 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sun, Apr 14 at Houston 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Tue, Apr 16 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 17 - 9
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, Apr 19 vs TCU 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs TCU 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs TCU 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs UT Arlington 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Oklahoma 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sun, Apr 28 at Oklahoma 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sun, Apr 28 at Oklahoma 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Tue, Apr 30 vs Sam Houston 16 - 9
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, May 3 vs Oklahoma State 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, May 4 vs Oklahoma State 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, May 5 vs Oklahoma State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, May 10 at UCF 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Sat, May 11 at UCF 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Sun, May 12 at UCF 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Thu, May 16 vs Kansas 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas // UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, May 17 vs Kansas 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas // UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, May 18 vs Kansas 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas // UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Tue, May 21 vs Texas Tech 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Big 12 Tournament - Game 4 (Arlington, TX)
Wed, May 22 vs Cincinnati 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Big 12 Tournament - Game 7 (Arlington, TX)
Fri, May 31 at Louisiana 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station Regional - Game 2 (Bryan-College Station, TX)
Sat, Jun 1 vs Texas A&M 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station Regional - Game 4 (Bryan-College Station, TX)
Sun, Jun 2 vs Louisiana 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station Regional - Game 5 (Bryan-College Station, TX)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall36-24
Home24-13
Away11-5
Neutral1-6
Conference20-10
Non-Conf16-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI480.5571
Non-Conf RPI71
SOS28
Non-Conf SOS24
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2512-10
26-506-5
51-1005-1
101-20013-8
201+0-0

Team News