Tennessee Tech
RPI21
SOS204
T2519

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Little Rock 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 17 vs Little Rock   Postponed to 2/18, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 18 vs Little Rock 7 - 4
Sun, Feb 18 vs Little Rock 17 - 7 makeup of 2/17 game
Fri, Feb 23 vs Illinois State 7 - 4
Sat, Feb 24 vs Illinois State 30 - 17
Sun, Feb 25 vs Illinois State 16 - 8
Tue, Feb 27 vs Lipscomb 27 - 7
Wed, Feb 28 at Middle Tennessee   PPD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 2 at Troy 10 - 7
Sat, Mar 3 at Troy 10 - 6
Sun, Mar 4 at Troy 13 - 12
Tue, Mar 6 at Lipscomb 17 - 6
Fri, Mar 9 vs Tennessee-Martin 13 - 11
Fri, Mar 9 vs Tennessee-Martin 12 - 5 moved from 3/11, impending weather
Sat, Mar 10 vs Tennessee-Martin 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 13 vs West Virginia 8 - 0
Wed, Mar 14 vs West Virginia 9 - 1
Fri, Mar 16 at SIU Edwardsville 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 17 at SIU Edwardsville 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 18 at SIU Edwardsville 8 - 4
Tue, Mar 20 vs Alabama A&M   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 21 at Alabama A&M 17 - 0 makeup of 3/20 game
Wed, Mar 21 vs Western Carolina   CCD, inclement weather (Kodak, TN (Smokies Stadium))
Fri, Mar 23 vs Austin Peay 4 - 0
Fri, Mar 23 vs Austin Peay 15 - 12 moved from 3/24, impending weather
Sun, Mar 25 vs Austin Peay 12 - 6
Fri, Mar 30 at Eastern Illinois 9 - 3 moved from 3/29, impending weather
Fri, Mar 30 at Eastern Illinois   PPD to 4/1, field conditions
Sat, Mar 31 at Eastern Illinois 10 - 6 makeup of 3/30 game
Sun, Apr 1 at Eastern Illinois 26 - 11
Wed, Apr 4 at Kennesaw State 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 6 vs Jacksonville State 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 7 vs Jacksonville State 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 8 vs Jacksonville State 11 - 7
Wed, Apr 11 vs Middle Tennessee 14 - 2
Fri, Apr 13 at Murray State 9 - 2
Fri, Apr 13 at Murray State 15 - 5 moved from 4/14, impending weather
Sun, Apr 15 at Murray State 23 - 7
Tue, Apr 17 at Western Kentucky 10 - 1
Wed, Apr 18 at Alabama A&M 12 - 8
Fri, Apr 20 vs Southern Illinois 4 - 0 OVC-record 23rd straight win for Tennessee Tech
Sat, Apr 21 vs Southern Illinois 11 - 4
Sat, Apr 21 vs Southern Illinois 18 - 5 moved from 4/22, impending weather
Tue, Apr 24 at Tennessee   PPD, impending weather
Wed, Apr 25 at Tennessee 7 - 6 makeup of 4/24 game
Fri, Apr 27 vs Southeast Missouri State 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 28 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 29 vs Southeast Missouri State 10 - 6
Fri, May 4 at Belmont 13 - 10
Sat, May 5 at Belmont 9 - 6
Sun, May 6 at Belmont 10 - 0
Tue, May 8 at Vanderbilt 6 - 4
Fri, May 11 vs Eastern Kentucky 12 - 6
Sat, May 12 vs Eastern Kentucky 5 - 4
Sun, May 13 vs Eastern Kentucky 8 - 5
Tue, May 15 vs Western Kentucky   CCD, inclement weather
Thu, May 17 at Morehead State 10 - 7
Fri, May 18 at Morehead State 8 - 7
Sat, May 19 at Morehead State 18 - 17
Thu, May 24 vs Winner, Game 2   OVC Tournament Game 6, Oxford, AL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 46-7
Home 24-4
Away 22-3
Neutral 0-0
Conference 27-3
Non-Conf 19-4
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 21 0.5777
Non-Conf RPI 18
SOS 204
Non-Conf SOS 155
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 2-2
51-100 5-1
101-200 22-3
201+ 17-1

Team News