Towson
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Davidson  
Sat, Feb 16 at Davidson  
Sun, Feb 17 at Davidson  
Fri, Feb 22 at Kennesaw State  
Sat, Feb 23 at Kennesaw State  
Sun, Feb 24 at Kennesaw State  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Lehigh  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Lehigh  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Lehigh  
Wed, Mar 6 vs Coppin State  
Fri, Mar 8 at Sacramento State  
Sat, Mar 9 at Sacramento State  
Sat, Mar 9 at Sacramento State  
Sun, Mar 10 at Sacramento State  
Tue, Mar 12 at George Washington  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Fordham   Towson Tournament, Towson, MD
Sat, Mar 16 vs Cornell   Towson Tournament, Towson, MD
Sun, Mar 17 vs Fordham   Towson Tournament, Towson, MD
Sun, Mar 17 vs Cornell   Towson Tournament, Towson, MD
Tue, Mar 19 at NC State  
Wed, Mar 20 at VCU  
Fri, Mar 22 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sat, Mar 23 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sun, Mar 24 vs UNC Wilmington  
Wed, Mar 27 at George Mason  
Fri, Mar 29 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Mar 30 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sun, Mar 31 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Tue, Apr 2 vs UMBC  
Wed, Apr 3 vs George Washington  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Delaware State  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Elon  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Elon  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Elon  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Bucknell  
Wed, Apr 10 vs George Mason  
Fri, Apr 12 at Hofstra  
Sat, Apr 13 at Hofstra  
Sun, Apr 14 at Hofstra  
Wed, Apr 17 vs Delaware State  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Delaware  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Delaware  
Sun, Apr 21 vs Delaware  
Tue, Apr 23 at UMBC  
Fri, Apr 26 vs William & Mary  
Sat, Apr 27 vs William & Mary  
Sun, Apr 28 vs William & Mary  
Fri, May 3 at James Madison  
Sat, May 4 at James Madison  
Sun, May 5 at James Madison  
Tue, May 7 at Maryland  
Wed, May 8 at Penn State  
Fri, May 10 at College of Charleston  
Sat, May 11 at College of Charleston  
Sun, May 12 at College of Charleston  
Thu, May 16 vs Northeastern  
Fri, May 17 vs Northeastern  
Sat, May 18 vs Northeastern  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News