Towson
RPI273
SOS179
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at New Mexico State   PPD to 2/17, rain
Sat, Feb 17 at New Mexico State 24 - 4
Sat, Feb 17 at New Mexico State 11 - 6 makeup of 2/16 game
Sun, Feb 18 at New Mexico State 13 - 3
Fri, Feb 23 at Richmond 11 - 5
Sat, Feb 24 at Richmond 7 - 3
Sun, Feb 25 at Richmond 10 - 5
Fri, Mar 2 vs Albany   Suspended to 3/3, darkness
Sat, Mar 3 vs Albany 15 - 3 resumption of suspended game
Sat, Mar 3 vs Albany 2 - 0
Sun, Mar 4 vs Albany 8 - 7
Wed, Mar 7 at George Mason 14 - 7 1,000th career victory for GMU's Bill Brown
Fri, Mar 9 vs Ohio 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 vs Ohio 10 - 9
Sun, Mar 11 vs Ohio 9 - 8
Tue, Mar 13 at Delaware State 12 - 2
Wed, Mar 14 vs UMBC 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 16 vs Marist 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 17 vs Marist 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 18 vs Marist 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 20 at Virginia   CCD, impending weather
Wed, Mar 21 at Virginia   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Mar 24 at Delaware 6 - 3 moved from Towson, field conditions
Sat, Mar 24 at Delaware 2 - 1 moved from Towson, field conditions
Sun, Mar 25 at Delaware 10 - 2 moved from Towson, field conditions
Wed, Mar 28 at George Washington 13 - 2
Fri, Mar 30 vs Hofstra 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 31 vs Hofstra 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 1 vs Hofstra 1 - 0
Tue, Apr 3 vs VCU 7 - 2 6 innings, weather
Wed, Apr 4 vs La Salle   PPD, scheduling conflict
Fri, Apr 6 at William & Mary 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 6 at William & Mary 5 - 4 moved from 4/7, impending weather
Sun, Apr 8 at William & Mary 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 10 at Bucknell 10 - 3
Wed, Apr 11 vs Coppin State 9 - 4
Fri, Apr 13 at The Citadel 11 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 at The Citadel 6 - 0
Sat, Apr 14 at The Citadel 4 - 3 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Tue, Apr 17 vs UMES 15 - 8
Wed, Apr 18 vs Delaware State 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 20 at UNC Wilmington 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 21 at UNC Wilmington 14 - 3
Sun, Apr 22 at UNC Wilmington 5 - 1
Wed, Apr 25 at UMBC 13 - 0
Fri, Apr 27 at Northeastern 22 - 2
Sat, Apr 28 at Northeastern 23 - 6
Sun, Apr 29 at Northeastern 2 - 1
Tue, May 1 vs George Washington 9 - 3
Wed, May 2 vs George Mason 16 - 9
Fri, May 4 vs College of Charleston 8 - 3
Sat, May 5 vs College of Charleston 13 - 5
Sun, May 6 vs College of Charleston 5 - 3
Wed, May 9 at Maryland 8 - 7
Fri, May 11 at Elon 6 - 1
Sat, May 12 at Elon 16 - 4
Sun, May 13 at Elon 9 - 6
Thu, May 17 vs James Madison   PPD to 5/19, inclement weather
Fri, May 18 vs James Madison 12 - 3
Sat, May 19 vs James Madison 12 - 3
Sat, May 19 vs James Madison 11 - 6 makeup of 5/17 game

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 13-42
Home 6-19
Away 7-23
Neutral 0-0
Conference 6-18
Non-Conf 7-24
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 273 0.4233
Non-Conf RPI 287
SOS 179
Non-Conf SOS 256
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-3
51-100 3-6
101-200 3-21
201+ 7-12

Team News