Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Miami 10 - 8
Sat, Feb 19 at Miami 11 - 2
Sat, Feb 19 at Miami 13 - 2
Sun, Feb 20 at Miami 11 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 vs Southern 5 - 2 Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 25 at LSU 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 26 at Southern 11 - 1 Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Feb 27 at LSU 11 - 1
Tue, Mar 1 at George Washington 8 - 7
Fri, Mar 4 at UNC Greensboro 8 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 at UNC Greensboro 12 - 1
Sun, Mar 6 at UNC Greensboro 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 8 vs UMBC 5 - 1
Fri, Mar 11 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 9 - 6
Fri, Mar 11 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 5
Sat, Mar 12 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   Canceled
Wed, Mar 16 vs Niagara 15 - 2
Fri, Mar 18 vs Princeton 9 - 6
Sat, Mar 19 vs Princeton 18 - 11
Sat, Mar 19 vs Princeton 21 - 8
Sun, Mar 20 vs Princeton 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 22 at Virginia 15 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 at Richmond   Postponed
Fri, Mar 25 vs Massachusetts 9 - 7
Sat, Mar 26 vs Massachusetts 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 vs Massachusetts 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 29 at Maryland 26 - 8
Fri, Apr 1 vs Delaware 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Delaware 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 3 vs Delaware 6 - 2
Tue, Apr 5 vs George Washington 9 - 6
Fri, Apr 8 at William & Mary 15 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at William & Mary 8 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 at William & Mary 10 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 at UNC Wilmington 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 16 at UNC Wilmington 11 - 5
Sun, Apr 17 at UNC Wilmington 8 - 6
Tue, Apr 19 vs Maryland 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 vs Hofstra 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 vs Hofstra 12 - 5
Sun, Apr 24 vs Hofstra 5 - 4
Wed, Apr 27 at UMBC 12 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 at Northeastern 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 at Northeastern 6 - 2
Sun, May 1 at Northeastern 16 - 4
Tue, May 3 at George Mason 8 - 6
Wed, May 4 vs Coppin State   Canceled
Sat, May 7 vs James Madison   Canceled
Sun, May 8 vs James Madison 4 - 2
Sun, May 8 vs James Madison 5 - 4
Tue, May 10 vs Richmond 8 - 4
Fri, May 13 at Elon 5 - 4
Sat, May 14 at Elon 12 - 6
Sun, May 15 at Elon 11 - 6
Thu, May 19 vs College of Charleston 15 - 3
Fri, May 20 vs College of Charleston 8 - 3
Sat, May 21 vs College of Charleston 3 - 2

By The Numbers

Record
Overall14-39
Home11-14
Away1-25
Neutral2-0
Conference4-19
Non-Conf10-20
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2630.433
Non-Conf RPI251
SOS146
Non-Conf SOS214
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-4
26-500-5
51-1002-10
101-2002-13
201+10-7

Team News