Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at USC Upstate  
Sat, Feb 18 at USC Upstate  
Sat, Feb 18 at Southern Illinois  
Sun, Feb 19 at USC Upstate  
Fri, Feb 24 at Mount St. Mary's  
Sat, Feb 25 at Wake Forest  
Sun, Feb 26 at Binghamton  
Wed, Mar 1 vs Villanova  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Eastern Michigan  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Eastern Michigan   TBA
Sat, Mar 4 vs Eastern Michigan  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Eastern Michigan  
Wed, Mar 8 at George Washington  
Fri, Mar 10 at North Carolina A&T  
Sat, Mar 11 at North Carolina A&T  
Sun, Mar 12 at North Carolina A&T  
Tue, Mar 14 vs Marist  
Wed, Mar 15 vs Marist  
Fri, Mar 17 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sat, Mar 18 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sun, Mar 19 vs UNC Wilmington  
Tue, Mar 21 at Duke   TBA
Wed, Mar 22 at Richmond  
Fri, Mar 24 at College of Charleston   TBA
Sat, Mar 25 at College of Charleston   TBA
Sun, Mar 26 at College of Charleston   TBA
Tue, Mar 28 vs Coppin State  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Elon  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Elon  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Elon  
Tue, Apr 4 vs UMBC  
Wed, Apr 5 vs George Mason  
Tue, Apr 11 vs George Washington  
Fri, Apr 14 at Hofstra  
Sat, Apr 15 at Hofstra  
Sun, Apr 16 at Hofstra  
Wed, Apr 19 vs Richmond  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Monmouth  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Monmouth  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Monmouth  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Lehigh  
Wed, Apr 26 at Virginia   TBA
Fri, Apr 28 at Northeastern  
Sat, Apr 29 at Northeastern  
Sun, Apr 30 at Northeastern  
Fri, May 5 vs William & Mary  
Sat, May 6 vs William & Mary  
Sun, May 7 vs William & Mary  
Tue, May 9 at UMBC  
Fri, May 12 at Delaware  
Sat, May 13 at Delaware  
Sun, May 14 at Delaware  
Thu, May 18 vs Stony Brook  
Fri, May 19 vs Stony Brook  
Sat, May 20 vs Stony Brook  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News