Access the best in college baseball coverage.

GET 24% OFF ANY SUBSCRIPTION

Towson

9-26 (3-9 Coastal)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Wofford 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Russell C. King Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Bucknell 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Bucknell 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sun, Feb 18 at Wofford 14 - 1
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Russell C. King Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Florida Atlantic 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at Florida Atlantic 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at Florida Atlantic 16 - 1
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 at Richmond   Canceled
Fri, Mar 1 at NC State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Sat, Mar 2 at NC State 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Sat, Mar 2 at NC State 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Sun, Mar 3 at NC State 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Fri, Mar 8 vs Yale 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sun, Mar 10 vs Yale 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sun, Mar 10 vs Yale 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Tue, Mar 12 vs UMBC 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Fri, Mar 15 vs Niagara 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sat, Mar 16 vs Niagara 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sun, Mar 17 vs Niagara 13 - 9
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Tue, Mar 19 at Duke 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Wed, Mar 20 vs George Washington 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Fri, Mar 22 at Monmouth 13 - 3
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Fri, Mar 22 at Monmouth 9 - 7
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Monmouth 7 - 2
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Wed, Mar 27 at George Washington 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs Hofstra 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sat, Mar 30 vs Hofstra 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sun, Mar 31 vs Hofstra 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Fri, Apr 5 vs Northeastern 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sat, Apr 6 vs Northeastern 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sun, Apr 7 vs Northeastern 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Wed, Apr 10 vs Georgetown 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Wed, Apr 10 at Virginia   Canceled
Fri, Apr 12 at UNC Wilmington 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sat, Apr 13 at UNC Wilmington 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sun, Apr 14 at UNC Wilmington 15 - 3
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs Mount St. Mary’s 8 - 5 Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Wed, Apr 17 vs Coppin State   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Tue, Apr 23 at UMBC   Baltimore, Md.
Fri, Apr 26 vs Delaware   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sat, Apr 27 vs Delaware   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sun, Apr 28 vs Delaware   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Tue, Apr 30 vs Maryland   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Wed, May 1 at Mount St. Mary’s   Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs College of Charleston   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sat, May 4 vs College of Charleston   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sun, May 5 vs College of Charleston   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Tue, May 7 vs Richmond   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Wed, May 8 vs George Mason   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Fri, May 10 at William & Mary   Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Sat, May 11 at William & Mary   Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Sun, May 12 at William & Mary   Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Thu, May 16 vs North Carolina A&T   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Fri, May 17 vs North Carolina A&T   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sat, May 18 vs North Carolina A&T   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park

By The Numbers

Record
Overall8-26
Home6-9
Away1-16
Neutral1-1
Conference3-9
Non-Conf6-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2470.4427
Non-Conf RPI252
SOS79
Non-Conf SOS43
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-501-6
51-1000-6
101-2002-6
201+5-7

Team News