Texas State

Texas State

(Sun Belt)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Oklahoma State
Sat, Feb 17 vs Oklahoma State
Sun, Feb 18 vs Oklahoma State
Tue, Feb 20 at Rice
Fri, Feb 23 vs McNeese
Sat, Feb 24 vs McNeese
Sun, Feb 25 vs McNeese
Wed, Feb 28 at Baylor
Fri, Mar 2 vs Stephen F. Austin
Sat, Mar 3 vs Stephen F. Austin
Sun, Mar 4 vs Stephen F. Austin
Tue, Mar 6 vs Rice
Fri, Mar 9 at UC Santa Barbara
Sat, Mar 10 at UC Santa Barbara
Sun, Mar 11 at UC Santa Barbara
Tue, Mar 13 vs UTSA
Fri, Mar 16 vs Appalachian State
Sat, Mar 17 vs Appalachian State
Sun, Mar 18 vs Appalachian State
Tue, Mar 20 at UTSA
Wed, Mar 21 vs Incarnate Word
Fri, Mar 23 at Coastal Carolina
Sat, Mar 24 at Coastal Carolina
Sun, Mar 25 at Coastal Carolina
Tue, Mar 27 vs Texas
Thu, Mar 29 vs Little Rock
Fri, Mar 30 vs Little Rock
Sat, Mar 31 vs Little Rock
Tue, Apr 3 vs UTSA
Fri, Apr 6 at UL Monroe
Sat, Apr 7 at UL Monroe
Sun, Apr 8 at UL Monroe
Tue, Apr 10 vs UT Rio Grande Valley
Fri, Apr 13 at Georgia State
Sat, Apr 14 at Georgia State
Sun, Apr 15 at Georgia State
Tue, Apr 17 at Texas A&M
Fri, Apr 20 vs South Alabama
Sat, Apr 21 vs South Alabama
Sun, Apr 22 vs South Alabama
Tue, Apr 24 vs Baylor
Wed, Apr 25 vs Prairie View
Fri, Apr 27 vs Georgia Southern
Sat, Apr 28 vs Georgia Southern
Sun, Apr 29 vs Georgia Southern
Tue, May 1 at Texas
Fri, May 4 at Arkansas State
Sat, May 5 at Arkansas State
Sun, May 6 at Arkansas State
Fri, May 11 vs UL Lafayette
Sat, May 12 vs UL Lafayette
Sun, May 13 vs UL Lafayette
Tue, May 15 at Texas
Thu, May 17 at UT Arlington
Fri, May 18 at UT Arlington
Sat, May 19 at UT Arlington