Today's Scores
7:00 PM
14 MISS
19 UK
Texas Tech

Texas Tech

19-4 (3-0 Big 12)

RPI-
SOS-
T253

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Western Illinois 15 - 1 Mississippi State Tournament, Starkville, MS
Fri, Feb 17 at Mississippi State 5 - 2 Mississippi State Tournament, Starkville, MS
Sat, Feb 18 vs Western Illinois 13 - 5 Mississippi State Tournament, Starkville, MS
Sun, Feb 19 at Mississippi State 8 - 5 Mississippi State Tournament, Starkville, MS
Tue, Feb 21 vs New Mexico State 16 - 1
Fri, Feb 24 vs California 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 25 vs California 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 25 vs California 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 26 vs California 11 - 2
Tue, Feb 28 vs New Mexico 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 3 at Texas A&M 9 - 0 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 4 at Ole Miss 5 - 1 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 5 vs LSU 5 - 4 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 7 vs Arizona 13 - 1
Fri, Mar 10 vs UTSA 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 11 vs UTSA 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 12 vs UTSA 8 - 4
Tue, Mar 14 at UT Arlington 5 - 1 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Ballpark)
Fri, Mar 17 at Texas 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 18 at Texas 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 19 at Texas 8 - 5
Tue, Mar 21 vs UNLV 5 - 2
Wed, Mar 22 vs UNLV 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 24 at Wichita State ESPN3
Sat, Mar 25 at Wichita State ESPN3
Sun, Mar 26 at Wichita State ESPN3
Tue, Mar 28 vs Texas Southern
Wed, Mar 29 vs Texas Southern
Fri, Mar 31 at Oklahoma
Sat, Apr 1 at Oklahoma
Sun, Apr 2 at Oklahoma
Tue, Apr 4 at New Mexico State
Fri, Apr 7 vs Baylor
Sat, Apr 8 vs Baylor
Sun, Apr 9 vs Baylor
Tue, Apr 11 vs New Mexico
Thu, Apr 13 at Kansas State
Fri, Apr 14 at Kansas State
Sat, Apr 15 at Kansas State
Tue, Apr 18 vs New Mexico State Midland, TX
Fri, Apr 21 vs Oklahoma State
Sat, Apr 22 vs Oklahoma State
Sun, Apr 23 vs Oklahoma State
Tue, Apr 25 at New Mexico
Wed, Apr 26 at New Mexico
Fri, Apr 28 vs TCU
Sat, Apr 29 vs TCU
Sun, Apr 30 vs TCU
Tue, May 2 at Ohio State
Wed, May 3 at Ohio State
Fri, May 5 at West Virginia
Sat, May 6 at West Virginia
Sun, May 7 at West Virginia
Thu, May 18 vs Kansas
Fri, May 19 vs Kansas
Sat, May 20 vs Kansas