UC Santa Barbara

UC Santa Barbara

(Big West)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at San Diego State
Sat, Feb 17 at San Diego State
Sun, Feb 18 at San Diego State
Wed, Feb 21 vs Fresno State
Fri, Feb 23 vs Mississippi State Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Feb 24 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 25 vs Nicholls Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Wed, Feb 28 at Fresno State
Sat, Mar 3 vs Penn State
Sun, Mar 4 vs Penn State
Mon, Mar 5 vs Penn State
Fri, Mar 9 vs Texas State
Sat, Mar 10 vs Texas State
Sun, Mar 11 vs Texas State
Wed, Mar 14 vs Dartmouth
Fri, Mar 16 vs Sacramento State
Sat, Mar 17 vs Sacramento State
Sun, Mar 18 vs Sacramento State
Fri, Mar 23 vs San Jose State
Sat, Mar 24 vs San Jose State
Sun, Mar 25 vs San Jose State
Tue, Mar 27 at Pepperdine
Thu, Mar 29 vs Cal State Fullerton
Fri, Mar 30 vs Cal State Fullerton
Sun, Apr 1 vs Cal State Fullerton
Tue, Apr 3 vs Southern California
Fri, Apr 6 vs UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Apr 7 vs UT Rio Grande Valley
Sun, Apr 8 vs UT Rio Grande Valley
Tue, Apr 10 vs Loyola Marymount
Fri, Apr 13 at UC Irvine
Sat, Apr 14 at UC Irvine
Sun, Apr 15 at UC Irvine
Tue, Apr 17 at Southern California
Fri, Apr 20 at UC Davis
Sat, Apr 21 at UC Davis
Sun, Apr 22 at UC Davis
Fri, Apr 27 vs UC Riverside
Sat, Apr 28 vs UC Riverside
Sun, Apr 29 vs UC Riverside
Tue, May 1 at CSU Bakersfield
Fri, May 4 vs Cal State Northridge
Sat, May 5 vs Cal State Northridge
Sun, May 6 vs Cal State Northridge
Tue, May 8 vs Pepperdine
Fri, May 11 at Long Beach State
Sat, May 12 at Long Beach State
Sun, May 13 at Long Beach State
Tue, May 15 vs CSU Bakersfield
Fri, May 18 at Cal Poly
Sat, May 19 at Cal Poly
Sun, May 20 at Cal Poly
Mon, May 21 vs Portland
Thu, May 24 vs Hawaii
Fri, May 25 vs Hawaii
Sat, May 26 vs Hawaii