UMES

UMES

(Mid-Eastern)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Austin Peay
Sat, Feb 17 at Austin Peay
Sat, Feb 17 at Austin Peay
Sun, Feb 18 at Austin Peay
Fri, Feb 23 at Winthrop
Sat, Feb 24 at Winthrop
Sun, Feb 25 at Winthrop
Tue, Feb 27 vs La Salle
Wed, Feb 28 at George Washington
Sat, Mar 3 vs Lafayette
Sat, Mar 3 vs Lafayette
Sun, Mar 4 vs Lafayette
Sun, Mar 4 vs Lafayette
Wed, Mar 7 at Navy
Sat, Mar 10 vs New Jersey Tech
Sat, Mar 10 vs New Jersey Tech
Sun, Mar 11 vs New Jersey Tech
Sun, Mar 11 vs New Jersey Tech
Wed, Mar 14 vs Navy
Sat, Mar 17 vs Coppin State
Sat, Mar 17 vs Coppin State
Sun, Mar 18 vs Coppin State
Tue, Mar 20 at North Carolina Central
Wed, Mar 21 at Duke
Sat, Mar 24 vs Norfolk State
Sat, Mar 24 vs Norfolk State
Sun, Mar 25 vs Norfolk State
Tue, Mar 27 vs Mount St. Mary's
Tue, Mar 27 vs Mount St. Mary's
Fri, Mar 30 at Delaware State
Sat, Mar 31 vs Delaware State
Sat, Mar 31 vs Delaware State
Tue, Apr 3 at UMBC
Wed, Apr 4 vs Georgetown
Sat, Apr 7 at Coppin State
Sat, Apr 7 at Coppin State
Sun, Apr 8 at Coppin State
Tue, Apr 10 at Mount St. Mary's
Tue, Apr 10 at Mount St. Mary's
Sat, Apr 14 at Norfolk State
Sat, Apr 14 at Norfolk State
Sun, Apr 15 at Norfolk State
Tue, Apr 17 at Towson
Sat, Apr 21 at Delaware State
Sat, Apr 21 at Delaware State
Sun, Apr 22 vs Delaware State
Tue, Apr 24 at La Salle
Sat, Apr 28 vs Norfolk State
Sat, Apr 28 vs Norfolk State
Sun, Apr 29 vs Norfolk State
Tue, May 1 at Pittsburgh
Wed, May 2 at Pittsburgh
Sat, May 5 at Delaware State
Sat, May 5 at Delaware State
Sun, May 6 at Delaware State
Wed, May 9 at Georgetown

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.