Today's Scores
FINAL
EKU 8
15 ARIZ 9
F / 10
SJU 7
19 CCU 4
FINAL
IND 1
8 ORST 4
Postponed
20 STAN
CP
UNC Greensboro

UNC Greensboro

1-2 (0-0 SoCon)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at South Carolina 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 18 at South Carolina 5 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 at South Carolina 1 - 0
Tue, Feb 21 at Wake Forest
Fri, Feb 24 vs Michigan State
Sat, Feb 25 vs Michigan State
Sun, Feb 26 vs Michigan State
Tue, Feb 28 vs NC State
Wed, Mar 1 vs High Point
Fri, Mar 3 vs UMES
Sat, Mar 4 vs UMES
Sun, Mar 5 vs UMES
Tue, Mar 7 vs Elon
Fri, Mar 10 vs Princeton
Sat, Mar 11 vs Princeton
Sat, Mar 11 vs Princeton
Sun, Mar 12 vs Princeton
Thu, Mar 16 vs Lafayette
Fri, Mar 17 vs Lafayette
Fri, Mar 17 vs Lafayette
Sat, Mar 18 vs Lafayette
Wed, Mar 22 vs North Carolina A&T Greensboro, NC (NewBridge Bank Park)
Fri, Mar 24 vs Western Carolina
Sat, Mar 25 vs Western Carolina
Sun, Mar 26 vs Western Carolina
Tue, Mar 28 vs UNC Asheville
Fri, Mar 31 at East Tennessee State
Sat, Apr 1 at East Tennessee State
Sun, Apr 2 at East Tennessee State
Wed, Apr 5 at North Carolina A&T
Fri, Apr 7 vs Furman
Sat, Apr 8 vs Furman
Sun, Apr 9 vs Furman
Tue, Apr 11 at NC State
Thu, Apr 13 vs Wofford
Fri, Apr 14 vs Wofford
Sat, Apr 15 vs Wofford
Tue, Apr 18 at High Point
Fri, Apr 21 at Ohio State
Sat, Apr 22 at Ohio State
Sun, Apr 23 at Ohio State
Tue, Apr 25 vs Wake Forest
Fri, Apr 28 at Mercer
Sat, Apr 29 at Mercer
Sun, Apr 30 at Mercer
Tue, May 2 at Elon
Fri, May 5 at VMI
Sat, May 6 at VMI
Sun, May 7 at VMI
Fri, May 12 vs The Citadel
Sat, May 13 vs The Citadel
Sun, May 14 vs The Citadel
Thu, May 18 at Samford
Fri, May 19 at Samford
Sat, May 20 at Samford