UNC Greensboro

6-2 (0-0 Southern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Elon 7 - 4
Sat, Feb 20 vs Elon 8 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 vs Elon 3 - 2
Tue, Feb 23 at NC State 16 - 13
Fri, Feb 26 at High Point   PPD to 2/28, COVID
Sat, Feb 27 at High Point 4 - 2
Sun, Feb 28 at High Point 6 - 5
Sun, Feb 28 at High Point 4 - 3 makeup of 2/26 game
Tue, Mar 2 vs Charlotte 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 5 at Elon  
Fri, Mar 5 vs Bryant   CCD
Sat, Mar 6 at Elon  
Sat, Mar 6 vs Bryant   CCD
Sat, Mar 6 vs Bryant   CCD
Sun, Mar 7 at Elon  
Sun, Mar 7 vs Bryant   CCD
Tue, Mar 9 at North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Mar 12 at Tennessee  
Sat, Mar 13 at Tennessee  
Sun, Mar 14 at Tennessee  
Tue, Mar 16 at Virginia Tech  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Samford  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Samford  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Samford  
Tue, Mar 23 vs North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Mar 26 at VMI  
Sat, Mar 27 at VMI  
Sat, Mar 27 at VMI  
Tue, Mar 30 vs NC State  
Fri, Apr 2 vs East Tennessee State  
Sat, Apr 3 vs East Tennessee State  
Sat, Apr 3 vs East Tennessee State  
Fri, Apr 9 at Mercer  
Sat, Apr 10 at Mercer  
Sat, Apr 10 at Mercer  
Tue, Apr 13 at Gardner-Webb  
Fri, Apr 16 at Wofford  
Sat, Apr 17 at Wofford  
Sat, Apr 17 at Wofford  
Tue, Apr 20 vs North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Apr 23 vs The Citadel  
Sat, Apr 24 vs The Citadel  
Sat, Apr 24 vs The Citadel  
Tue, Apr 27 at High Point  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Western Carolina  
Sat, May 1 vs Western Carolina  
Sat, May 1 vs Western Carolina  
Fri, May 7 at East Tennessee State  
Sat, May 8 at East Tennessee State  
Sat, May 8 at East Tennessee State  
Tue, May 11 at North Carolina  
Fri, May 14 at Samford  
Fri, May 14 at Samford  
Sat, May 15 at Samford  
Sun, May 16 at Elon  
Fri, May 21 vs VMI  
Sat, May 22 vs VMI  
Sat, May 22 vs VMI  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News