UNC Wilmington
RPI78
SOS104
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Eastern Kentucky 5 - 4 Hughes Bros. Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Butler 6 - 2 Hughes Bros. Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sun, Feb 18 vs Lehigh 5 - 4 Hughes Bros. Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Tue, Feb 20 at North Carolina 5 - 4
Fri, Feb 23 vs Appalachian State 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 24 vs Appalachian State 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 25 vs Appalachian State 2 - 1
Wed, Feb 28 at Coastal Carolina 10 - 5
Fri, Mar 2 vs Princeton 11 - 1
Sat, Mar 3 vs Princeton 8 - 5
Sat, Mar 3 vs Princeton 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 4 vs Princeton 9 - 8
Tue, Mar 6 at NC State   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 9 at Arizona State 9 - 4
Sat, Mar 10 at Arizona State 9 - 0
Sun, Mar 11 at Arizona State 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 13 vs Ohio State 8 - 3
Wed, Mar 14 vs Ohio State 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 16 vs Quinnipiac 19 - 0
Sat, Mar 17 vs Quinnipiac 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 18 vs Quinnipiac 12 - 3
Wed, Mar 21 vs East Carolina   PPD to 5/9, impending weather
Fri, Mar 23 vs Hofstra 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 24 vs Hofstra 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 24 vs Hofstra 6 - 2 moved from 3/25, impending weather
Tue, Mar 27 at Campbell 8 - 3
Fri, Mar 30 at William & Mary 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 31 at William & Mary 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 1 at William & Mary 7 - 2
Tue, Apr 3 at East Carolina 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 6 vs Wofford 13 - 1
Fri, Apr 6 vs Wofford 5 - 4 moved from 4/7, impending weather
Sun, Apr 8 vs Wofford 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 11 vs NC State 8 - 3
Fri, Apr 13 at Delaware 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 at Delaware 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 15 at Delaware 10 - 0
Wed, Apr 18 vs Coastal Carolina 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 20 vs Towson 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 21 vs Towson 14 - 3
Sun, Apr 22 vs Towson 5 - 1
Wed, Apr 25 vs Campbell 14 - 4
Fri, Apr 27 vs Elon 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 28 vs Elon 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 29 vs Elon 4 - 0
Fri, May 4 at James Madison 5 - 4
Sat, May 5 at James Madison 7 - 6
Sun, May 6 at James Madison 5 - 2
Wed, May 9 vs East Carolina 5 - 4 makeup of 3/21 game
Fri, May 11 at Northeastern 7 - 6 UNCW's Coach Mark Scalf's 900th career win
Fri, May 11 at Northeastern 7 - 4 moved from 5/12, impending weather
Sun, May 13 at Northeastern 6 - 4
Tue, May 15 vs North Carolina 4 - 2
Thu, May 17 vs College of Charleston 6 - 5
Fri, May 18 vs College of Charleston 6 - 5
Sat, May 19 vs College of Charleston   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, May 23 vs Delaware   Colonial Tournament Game 1, Harrisonburg, VA

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 33-20
Home 21-13
Away 12-7
Neutral 0-0
Conference 14-9
Non-Conf 19-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 78 0.5313
Non-Conf RPI 74
SOS 104
Non-Conf SOS 88
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 3-4
26-50 2-3
51-100 2-3
101-200 14-8
201+ 12-2

Team News