Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

UNC Wilmington

5-3 (0-0 Coastal)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Kent State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Kent State 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Kent State 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Tue, Feb 20 at Coastal Carolina 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Princeton 14 - 1
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Princeton 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs Princeton 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Mon, Feb 26 vs Air Force 11 - 8 Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Wed, Feb 28 vs Liberty   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Fri, Mar 1 at South Alabama   Mobile, Ala. , Stanky Field
Sat, Mar 2 at South Alabama   Mobile, Ala., Stanky Field
Sun, Mar 3 at South Alabama   Mobile, Ala., Stanky Field
Tue, Mar 5 vs Boston College   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Saint Joseph’s   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Saint Joseph’s   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sun, Mar 10 vs Saint Joseph’s   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs East Carolina   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Fri, Mar 15 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at North Carolina   Chapel Hill, NC
Fri, Mar 22 vs Elon   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Elon   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Elon   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Tue, Mar 26 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Lewis Field at Clark-LeClair Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 at North Carolina A&T   East Greensboro, N.C., World War Memorial Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 at North Carolina A&T   East Greensboro, N.C., World War Memorial Stadium
Sun, Mar 31 at North Carolina A&T   East Greensboro, N.C., World War Memorial Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 vs Coastal Carolina   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Fri, Apr 5 vs College of Charleston   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs College of Charleston   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs College of Charleston   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs NC State   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Towson   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Towson   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Towson   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs Wake Forest   Durham, N.C.
Fri, Apr 19 at Northeastern   Brookline, Mass., Friedman Diamond
Sat, Apr 20 at Northeastern   Brookline, Mass., Friedman Diamond
Sun, Apr 21 at Northeastern   Brookline, Mass., Friedman Diamond
Tue, Apr 23 vs Charleston Southern   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Fri, Apr 26 at William & Mary   Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Sat, Apr 27 at William & Mary   Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Sun, Apr 28 at William & Mary   Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Tue, Apr 30 at NC State   Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Fri, May 3 vs Campbell   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sat, May 4 vs Campbell   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sun, May 5 vs Campbell   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Tue, May 7 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Fri, May 10 vs Hofstra   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sat, May 11 vs Hofstra   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sun, May 12 vs Hofstra   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Tue, May 14 vs North Carolina   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Thu, May 16 at Delaware   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Fri, May 17 at Delaware   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Delaware   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News