Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs New Mexico State   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 20 vs New Mexico State   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 20 vs New Mexico State   CCD, COVID
Sun, Feb 21 vs New Mexico State   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 27 vs Nevada 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 vs Nevada 8 - 3
Sun, Feb 28 vs Nevada 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 vs New Mexico 24 - 7
Sat, Mar 6 vs New Mexico 8 - 5
Sun, Mar 7 vs New Mexico 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 at San Diego State 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 at San Diego State 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 14 at San Diego State 8 - 6
Tue, Mar 16 at Arizona State 10 - 9
Sat, Mar 20 vs San Jose State   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 20 vs San Jose State   PPD, COVID
Sun, Mar 21 vs San Jose State   PPD, COVID
Tue, Mar 23 vs Washington State 10 - 5
Wed, Mar 24 vs Washington State 15 - 8
Sat, Mar 27 at Air Force 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 at Air Force 10 - 7
Sun, Mar 28 at Air Force 11 - 10
Tue, Mar 30 vs Arizona State   PPD
Fri, Apr 2 vs Fresno State 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 vs Fresno State 10 - 9
Sat, Apr 3 vs Fresno State 9 - 6
Thu, Apr 8 vs Pacific 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 9 vs Pacific 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 vs Pacific 10 - 0
Tue, Apr 13 vs Arizona State   CCD, COVID
Sat, Apr 17 at San Jose State   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 17 at San Jose State   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 18 at San Jose State   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 18 at San Jose State   CCD, Covid (makeup of 3/20 game)
Sat, Apr 24 at New Mexico   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 24 at New Mexico   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 25 at New Mexico   CCD, Covid
Sat, May 1 vs Air Force 12 - 9
Sat, May 1 vs Air Force 11 - 4
Sun, May 2 vs Air Force 8 - 6
Sat, May 8 at Nevada 6 - 5
Sat, May 8 at Nevada 10 - 8
Sun, May 9 at Nevada 8 - 3
Sat, May 15 vs San Diego State 14 - 4
Sat, May 15 vs San Diego State 11 - 10
Sun, May 16 vs San Diego State 8 - 1
Sat, May 22 at Fresno State 13 - 2
Sat, May 22 at Fresno State 6 - 4
Sun, May 23 at Fresno State 12 - 2

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 20-13
Home 17-3
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-0
Conference 15-12
Non-Conf 5-1
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 53 0.5421
Non-Conf RPI 67
SOS 69
Non-Conf SOS 202
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 3-4
51-100 7-7
101-200 7-2
201+ 3-0

Team News