Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Pennsylvania

1-3 (0-0 Ivy League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 23 at Abilene Christian 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Abilene, Crutcher Scott Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Abilene Christian 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Abilene, Crutcher Scott Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Abilene Christian 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Abilene, Crutcher Scott Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Abilene Christian 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Abilene, Crutcher Scott Field
Fri, Mar 1 at USC Upstate   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sat, Mar 2 at USC Upstate   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sun, Mar 3 at USC Upstate   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Tue, Mar 5 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Wed, Mar 6 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Fri, Mar 8 at College of Charleston   Charleston, S.C.
Sat, Mar 9 at College of Charleston   Charleston, S.C.
Sat, Mar 9 at College of Charleston   Charleston, S.C.
Sun, Mar 10 at College of Charleston   Charleston, S.C.
Wed, Mar 13 vs Villanova   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Lafayette   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Lafayette   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Lafayette   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Wed, Mar 20 vs Lehigh   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs Brown   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs Brown   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs Brown   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Delaware   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 at Columbia   New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM
Sat, Mar 30 at Columbia   New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM
Sun, Mar 31 at Columbia   New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM
Sat, Apr 6 at Yale   New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Yale   New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Yale   New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Wed, Apr 10 at Villanova   Plymouth Meeting, Pa., Villanova Ballpark At Plymouth
Sat, Apr 13 vs Cornell   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs Cornell   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs Cornell   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Wed, Apr 17 vs Saint Joseph’s   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Princeton   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Princeton   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Princeton   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Harvard   Cambridge, Mass.
Sat, Apr 27 at Harvard   Cambridge, Mass.
Sun, Apr 28 at Harvard   Cambridge, Mass.
Tue, Apr 30 at Delaware State   Dover, Del.
Fri, May 3 vs Dartmouth   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Dartmouth   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Dartmouth   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs Dartmouth   Philadelphia, Pa. / Meiklejohn Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News