USC Upstate
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Dayton 10 - 8 USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Kentucky 6 - 5 USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Kentucky 10 - 3 USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 18 vs Fordham 4 - 4 10 innings, travel curfew (USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC)
Tue, Feb 20 vs Winthrop 9 - 5
Fri, Feb 23 vs Seton Hall   Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 24 vs Pittsburgh   Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 25 vs Xavier   Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Tue, Feb 27 at Presbyterian  
Wed, Feb 28 vs North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Mar 2 vs Longwood  
Sat, Mar 3 vs Longwood  
Sun, Mar 4 vs Longwood  
Wed, Mar 7 at Charleston Southern  
Fri, Mar 9 vs Pennsylvania  
Sat, Mar 10 vs Pennsylvania  
Sun, Mar 11 vs Pennsylvania  
Wed, Mar 14 at Wofford  
Fri, Mar 16 vs Ohio  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Ohio  
Sun, Mar 18 vs Ohio  
Tue, Mar 20 vs Presbyterian  
Wed, Mar 21 vs Charleston Southern  
Fri, Mar 23 vs Dayton  
Sat, Mar 24 vs Dayton  
Sun, Mar 25 vs Dayton  
Tue, Mar 27 at North Carolina A&T  
Thu, Mar 29 vs Kennesaw State  
Fri, Mar 30 vs Kennesaw State  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Kennesaw State  
Tue, Apr 3 vs UNC Asheville  
Wed, Apr 4 at Gardner-Webb  
Fri, Apr 6 at North Florida  
Sat, Apr 7 at North Florida  
Sun, Apr 8 at North Florida  
Tue, Apr 10 at UNC Asheville  
Wed, Apr 11 vs Gardner-Webb  
Fri, Apr 13 at New Jersey Tech  
Sat, Apr 14 at New Jersey Tech  
Sun, Apr 15 at New Jersey Tech  
Wed, Apr 18 at Winthrop  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Fri, Apr 27 at Lipscomb  
Sat, Apr 28 at Lipscomb  
Sun, Apr 29 at Lipscomb  
Wed, May 9 vs Wofford  
Fri, May 11 vs Jacksonville  
Sat, May 12 vs Jacksonville  
Sun, May 13 vs Jacksonville  
Tue, May 15 at South Carolina  
Thu, May 17 at Stetson  
Fri, May 18 at Stetson  
Sat, May 19 at Stetson  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News