USC Upstate
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Kansas  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Kansas  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Kansas  
Mon, Feb 18 vs Kansas  
Tue, Feb 19 at Furman  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Pittsburgh   Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 23 vs Bucknell   Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 24 vs VCU   Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Wed, Feb 27 at Davidson  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Ohio  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Ohio  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Ohio  
Wed, Mar 6 at Wofford  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Rutgers  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Rutgers  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Rutgers  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Davidson  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Furman  
Fri, Mar 15 at UNC Asheville  
Sat, Mar 16 at UNC Asheville  
Sun, Mar 17 at UNC Asheville  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Lafayette  
Fri, Mar 22 vs High Point  
Sat, Mar 23 vs High Point  
Sun, Mar 24 vs High Point  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Gardner-Webb  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Gardner-Webb  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Gardner-Webb  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Charleston Southern  
Wed, Apr 3 at North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Apr 5 at Radford  
Sat, Apr 6 at Radford  
Sun, Apr 7 at Radford  
Wed, Apr 10 vs North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Presbyterian  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Presbyterian  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Presbyterian  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Campbell  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Campbell  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Campbell  
Fri, Apr 26 at Longwood  
Sat, Apr 27 at Longwood  
Sun, Apr 28 at Longwood  
Fri, May 3 vs Alabama State  
Sat, May 4 vs Alabama State  
Sun, May 5 vs Alabama State  
Wed, May 8 vs Wofford  
Fri, May 10 at Charleston Southern  
Sat, May 11 at Charleston Southern  
Sun, May 12 at Charleston Southern  
Tue, May 14 at South Carolina  
Thu, May 16 vs Winthrop  
Fri, May 17 vs Winthrop  
Sat, May 18 vs Winthrop  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News