USC Upstate

13-5 (0-0 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Long Island 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 15 vs Long Island 5 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 vs Long Island 5 - 4
Tue, Feb 18 vs Furman 13 - 2 8 innings, fog
Fri, Feb 21 vs Monmouth 6 - 3 Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 22 vs Manhattan 7 - 1 Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 23 vs Brown 10 - 5 Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Tue, Feb 25 vs Wofford 11 - 6
Fri, Feb 28 vs Western Kentucky 12 - 7
Sat, Feb 29 vs Western Kentucky 8 - 6
Sun, Mar 1 vs Western Kentucky 17 - 9
Tue, Mar 3 vs The Citadel 5 - 3
Wed, Mar 4 at Michigan State 7 - 4 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Fri, Mar 6 vs Western Carolina 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 vs Northwestern 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 vs Northwestern 11 - 9
Tue, Mar 10 vs Jackson State 13 - 7
Wed, Mar 11 vs Jackson State 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 13 at High Point   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at High Point   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at High Point   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Furman   CCD (Greenville, SC (Fluor Field))
Wed, Mar 18 at Georgia   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs UNC Asheville   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs UNC Asheville   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs UNC Asheville   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Davidson   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Gardner-Webb   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Gardner-Webb   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Gardner-Webb   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Western Carolina   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Campbell   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Campbell   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Campbell   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at The Citadel   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Charleston Southern   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Charleston Southern   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Charleston Southern   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Davidson   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Radford   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Radford   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Radford   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Western Carolina   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Winthrop   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Winthrop   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Winthrop   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Kennesaw State   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Kennesaw State   CCD
Wed, May 6 at Wofford   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Longwood   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Longwood   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Longwood   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs South Carolina   CCD (North Augusta, SC)
Thu, May 14 at Presbyterian   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Presbyterian   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Presbyterian   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News