Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

USC Upstate

4-3 (0-0 Big South)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Kentucky 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sat, Feb 17 vs Kentucky 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sun, Feb 18 vs Kentucky 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Wed, Feb 21 vs Western Carolina 16 - 9
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Fri, Feb 23 vs Quinnipiac 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sat, Feb 24 vs Canisius 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sun, Feb 25 vs Saint Joseph’s 21 - 5
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Tue, Feb 27 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C.
Fri, Mar 1 vs Pennsylvania   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sat, Mar 2 vs Pennsylvania   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sun, Mar 3 vs Pennsylvania   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Tue, Mar 5 at Coastal Carolina   Conway, S.C., Springs Brooks Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 at Coastal Carolina   Conway, S.C., Springs Brooks Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Rider   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sat, Mar 9 vs Rider   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sun, Mar 10 vs Rider   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Tue, Mar 12 vs Tennessee Tech   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Wed, Mar 13 vs Tennessee Tech   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Fri, Mar 15 vs Gardner-Webb   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sat, Mar 16 vs Gardner-Webb   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sun, Mar 17 vs Gardner-Webb   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Tue, Mar 19 vs South Carolina   Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field)
Fri, Mar 22 at Radford   Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Radford   Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Radford   Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Elon   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Thu, Mar 28 vs UNC Asheville   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs UNC Asheville   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sat, Mar 30 vs UNC Asheville   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Tue, Apr 2 at Clemson   Greenville, S.C., Fluor Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Winthrop   Rock Hill, SC, The Winthrop Ballpark
Sat, Apr 6 at Winthrop   Rock Hill, SC, The Winthrop Ballpark
Sun, Apr 7 at Winthrop   Rock Hill, SC, The Winthrop Ballpark
Tue, Apr 9 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C.
Fri, Apr 12 at The Citadel   Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Sat, Apr 13 at The Citadel   Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Sun, Apr 14 at The Citadel   Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Tue, Apr 16 vs Queens (NC)   Spartanburg, S.C.
Wed, Apr 17 vs Queens (NC)   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Fri, Apr 19 vs Charleston Southern   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sat, Apr 20 vs Charleston Southern   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sun, Apr 21 vs Charleston Southern   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Fri, Apr 26 at Presbyterian   Clinton, S.C.
Sat, Apr 27 at Presbyterian   Clinton, S.C.
Sun, Apr 28 at Presbyterian   Clinton, S.C.
Wed, May 1 at Western Carolina   Cullowhee, N.C.
Fri, May 3 vs High Point   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sat, May 4 vs High Point   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sun, May 5 vs High Point   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Wed, May 8 at James Madison   Harrisonburg, Va., Eagle Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Fri, May 10 at Longwood   Farmville, Va.
Sat, May 11 at Longwood   Farmville, Va.
Sun, May 12 at Longwood   Farmville, Va.
Tue, May 14 vs Georgia State   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Thu, May 16 at UNC Greensboro   Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Fri, May 17 at UNC Greensboro   Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Sat, May 18 at UNC Greensboro   Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News