USC Upstate
RPI230
SOS203
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Dayton 10 - 8 USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Kentucky 6 - 5 USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Kentucky 10 - 3 USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 18 vs Fordham 4 - 4 10 innings, travel curfew (USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC)
Tue, Feb 20 vs Winthrop 9 - 5
Fri, Feb 23 vs Seton Hall 12 - 1 Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 24 vs Pittsburgh 3 - 1 Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 24 vs Xavier 7 - 1 moved from 2/25, impending weather (Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC)
Tue, Feb 27 at Presbyterian 3 - 2
Wed, Feb 28 vs North Carolina A&T   PPD, rain
Fri, Mar 2 vs Longwood 14 - 2
Sat, Mar 3 vs Longwood 2 - 0
Sun, Mar 4 vs Longwood 3 - 1
Wed, Mar 7 at Charleston Southern 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 9 vs Pennsylvania 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 vs Pennsylvania 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 vs Pennsylvania 7 - 5 moved from 3/11, impending weather
Wed, Mar 14 at Wofford 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 16 vs Ohio 8 - 1
Sat, Mar 17 vs Ohio 12 - 7
Sun, Mar 18 vs Ohio 10 - 5
Tue, Mar 20 vs Presbyterian 10 - 3
Wed, Mar 21 vs Charleston Southern 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 23 vs Dayton 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 24 vs Dayton 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 25 vs Dayton 15 - 2
Tue, Mar 27 at North Carolina A&T 6 - 1
Thu, Mar 29 vs Kennesaw State 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 30 vs Kennesaw State 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 31 vs Kennesaw State 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 3 vs UNC Asheville 9 - 5
Wed, Apr 4 at Gardner-Webb 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 6 at North Florida 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 7 at North Florida   Suspended to 4/8, rain
Sun, Apr 8 at North Florida 13 - 6 resumption of suspended game
Sun, Apr 8 at North Florida 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 10 at UNC Asheville 10 - 3
Wed, Apr 11 vs Gardner-Webb 8 - 2
Fri, Apr 13 at New Jersey Tech 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 at New Jersey Tech 9 - 7
Sat, Apr 14 at New Jersey Tech 9 - 1 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Tue, Apr 17 vs North Carolina A&T 9 - 5 makeup of 2/28 game
Wed, Apr 18 at Winthrop 7 - 1
Fri, Apr 20 vs Florida Gulf Coast 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 21 vs Florida Gulf Coast 14 - 1
Sun, Apr 22 vs Florida Gulf Coast 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 27 at Lipscomb 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 28 at Lipscomb 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 29 at Lipscomb 2 - 0
Wed, May 9 vs Wofford 12 - 10
Fri, May 11 vs Jacksonville 5 - 3
Sat, May 12 vs Jacksonville 14 - 5
Sun, May 13 vs Jacksonville 15 - 3
Tue, May 15 at South Carolina   CCD, impending weather
Thu, May 17 at Stetson 14 - 5
Fri, May 18 at Stetson   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, May 19 at Stetson   CCD, inclement weather

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 23-28-1
Home 17-17-1
Away 6-11
Neutral 0-0
Conference 5-14
Non-Conf 18-14
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 230 0.4608
Non-Conf RPI 231
SOS 203
Non-Conf SOS 263
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-6
26-50 0-0
51-100 3-3
101-200 9-13-1
201+ 11-6

Team News