USC Upstate

37-16 (28-12 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Toledo 14 - 2
Sat, Feb 20 vs Toledo 5 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 vs Toledo 7 - 6
Fri, Feb 26 at College of Charleston 10 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 at College of Charleston 1 - 0
Sun, Feb 28 at College of Charleston 13 - 10
Fri, Mar 5 vs Radford 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 6 vs Radford 7 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 vs Radford 6 - 1
Tue, Mar 9 at Clemson 12 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 at Campbell 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 at Campbell 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 at Campbell 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 16 vs UNC Asheville   PPD to 3/17, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 17 vs UNC Asheville 4 - 1 makeup of 3/16 game
Fri, Mar 19 vs High Point 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs High Point 8 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs High Point 7 - 2
Tue, Mar 23 vs Presbyterian 13 - 0
Fri, Mar 26 at Winthrop 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 at Winthrop 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at Winthrop 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 at Radford 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 at Radford 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 at Radford 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 6 at Georgia Tech 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 9 vs Gardner-Webb 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 10 vs Gardner-Webb   Suspended to 4/11, inclement weather (7-4 GW, top 8)
Sun, Apr 11 vs Gardner-Webb 9 - 8 resumption of suspended game
Sun, Apr 11 vs Gardner-Webb 13 - 2 moved from 4/10
Tue, Apr 13 at Wofford 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 16 at Charleston Southern 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 at Charleston Southern 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 at Charleston Southern 6 - 0
Tue, Apr 20 at Presbyterian 11 - 8
Fri, Apr 23 vs Longwood 10 - 3
Fri, Apr 23 vs Longwood 13 - 5 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 vs Longwood   PPD to 4/25, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 25 vs Longwood 13 - 3
Fri, Apr 30 vs Presbyterian 8 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs Presbyterian 8 - 4
Sat, May 1 vs Presbyterian 12 - 11
Wed, May 5 at Clemson 9 - 2
Fri, May 7 at High Point 10 - 6
Sat, May 8 at High Point 12 - 9
Sat, May 8 at High Point 10 - 5
Tue, May 11 at UNC Asheville 7 - 6
Fri, May 14 vs Campbell 6 - 5
Sat, May 15 vs Campbell 12 - 0
Sat, May 15 vs Campbell 8 - 0
Tue, May 18 at Louisville 8 - 6
Thu, May 20 at UNC Asheville 14 - 4
Fri, May 21 at UNC Asheville 4 - 3
Fri, May 21 at UNC Asheville 7 - 4
Thu, May 27 vs Gardner-Webb 11 - 4 Big South Tournament Game 2, Fayetteville, NC
Fri, May 28 at Campbell 5 - 3 Big South Tournament Game 3, Fayetteville, NC (USC Upstate eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 37-16
Home 18-5
Away 19-9
Neutral 0-2
Conference 28-12
Non-Conf 9-4
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 49 0.5472
Non-Conf RPI 10
SOS 171
Non-Conf SOS 127
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 2-6
51-100 2-2
101-200 18-3
201+ 15-5

Team News