Utah
RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Oral Roberts
Sat, Feb 17 at Oral Roberts
Sun, Feb 18 at Oral Roberts
Thu, Feb 22 vs Ohio State Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Feb 23 vs Nebraska Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 24 vs Ohio State Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 25 vs Nebraska Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Mar 2 at Santa Clara
Sat, Mar 3 at Santa Clara
Sun, Mar 4 at Santa Clara
Mon, Mar 5 at San Jose State
Fri, Mar 9 at UC Riverside
Sat, Mar 10 at UC Riverside
Sun, Mar 11 at UC Riverside
Mon, Mar 12 at UNLV
Thu, Mar 15 at Southern California
Fri, Mar 16 at Southern California
Sat, Mar 17 at Southern California
Tue, Mar 20 at BYU
Fri, Mar 23 vs Sacramento State
Sat, Mar 24 vs Sacramento State
Sun, Mar 25 vs Sacramento State
Tue, Mar 27 vs UNLV
Thu, Mar 29 vs Oregon State
Fri, Mar 30 vs Oregon State
Sat, Mar 31 vs Oregon State
Tue, Apr 3 vs BYU
Thu, Apr 5 at California
Fri, Apr 6 at California
Sat, Apr 7 at California
Tue, Apr 10 vs Utah Valley
Fri, Apr 13 vs UCLA
Sat, Apr 14 vs UCLA
Sun, Apr 15 vs UCLA
Tue, Apr 17 at Utah Valley
Fri, Apr 20 at Arizona State
Sat, Apr 21 at Arizona State
Sun, Apr 22 at Arizona State
Tue, Apr 24 at BYU
Fri, Apr 27 vs Arizona
Sat, Apr 28 vs Arizona
Sun, Apr 29 vs Arizona
Fri, May 4 vs Stanford
Sat, May 5 vs Stanford
Sun, May 6 vs Stanford
Tue, May 8 vs BYU
Fri, May 11 at Oregon
Sat, May 12 at Oregon
Sun, May 13 at Oregon
Thu, May 17 vs Washington
Fri, May 18 vs Washington
Sat, May 19 vs Washington
Thu, May 24 at Washington State
Fri, May 25 at Washington State
Sat, May 26 at Washington State

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.