Utah
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Texas State   Texas State Tournament, San Marcos, TX
Sat, Feb 16 vs Missouri State   Texas State Tournament, San Marcos, TX
Sun, Feb 17 vs Nevada   Texas State Tournament, San Marcos, TX
Thu, Feb 21 vs Fresno State   Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 22 at San Diego State   Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 23 vs Kansas State   Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 24 at San Diego   Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Tue, Feb 26 at UNLV  
Fri, Mar 1 at East Carolina   LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Sat, Mar 2 at Western Carolina   LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Sun, Mar 3 at Wright State   LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Fri, Mar 8 vs Niagara  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Niagara  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Niagara  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Gonzaga  
Fri, Mar 15 at Arizona  
Sat, Mar 16 at Arizona  
Sun, Mar 17 at Arizona  
Mon, Mar 18 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, Mar 22 at Stanford  
Sat, Mar 23 at Stanford  
Sun, Mar 24 at Stanford  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Oregon  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Oregon  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Oregon  
Tue, Apr 2 vs BYU   Deseret First Duel, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Apr 5 at Oregon State  
Sat, Apr 6 at Oregon State  
Sun, Apr 7 at Oregon State  
Tue, Apr 9 at BYU  
Thu, Apr 11 vs Southern California  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Southern California  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Southern California  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Utah Valley  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Arizona State  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Arizona State  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Arizona State  
Tue, Apr 23 at Utah Valley  
Fri, Apr 26 at UCLA  
Sat, Apr 27 at UCLA  
Sun, Apr 28 at UCLA  
Fri, May 3 vs California  
Sat, May 4 vs California  
Sun, May 5 vs California  
Fri, May 10 at Washington  
Sat, May 11 at Washington  
Sun, May 12 at Washington  
Tue, May 14 vs BYU   Deseret First Duel, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, May 16 vs Washington State  
Fri, May 17 vs Washington State  
Sat, May 18 vs Washington State  
Thu, May 23 vs UC Davis  
Fri, May 24 vs UC Davis  
Sat, May 25 vs UC Davis  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News