Access the best in college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

UTSA

38-19 (21-8 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Tarleton 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 vs Tarleton 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 vs Tarleton 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Wed, Feb 22 vs Houston 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 24 vs Saint Mary’s 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 vs Saint Mary’s 11 - 8
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 vs Saint Mary’s 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 vs Saint Mary’s 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, Feb 28 at Baylor 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 1 vs Incarnate Word 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 vs Utah 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 vs Utah 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 vs Utah 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 7 at Texas State 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 31 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 12 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 14 at Stephen F. Austin 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 vs Florida Atlantic 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 vs Florida Atlantic 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 vs Florida Atlantic 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 21 at UT Rio Grande Valley 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 at Rice 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 at Rice 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 at Rice 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 vs Western Kentucky 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 1 vs Western Kentucky 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 vs Western Kentucky 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 at Incarnate Word 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Thu, Apr 6 at Charlotte 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Thu, Apr 6 at Charlotte 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 at Charlotte   CANCELED
Tue, Apr 11 at Texas A&M 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 vs Middle Tennessee 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 vs Middle Tennessee 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 vs Middle Tennessee 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 18 vs Texas State 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 21 at Florida International 22 - 8
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 at Florida International 9 - 8
Win Prob.
RESUMPTION OF 4/21 SUSPENDED GAME
Sun, Apr 23 at Florida International 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 vs Houston Christian 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 at UAB 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 at UAB 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 30 at UAB 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, May 2 vs Sam Houston 18 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 vs Rice 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 vs Rice 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Sun, May 7 vs Rice 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, May 12 vs Dallas Baptist 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Fri, May 12 vs Dallas Baptist 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Sun, May 14 vs Dallas Baptist 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Tue, May 16 at Abilene Christian 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Thu, May 18 at Louisiana Tech 18 - 16
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 at Louisiana Tech 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, May 20 at Louisiana Tech 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Wed, May 24 vs Middle Tennessee 5 - 1
Win Prob.
C-USA Tournament - Game 2 (Houston, TX)
Thu, May 25 vs Charlotte 11 - 2
Win Prob.
C-USA Tournament - Game 5 (Houston, TX)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall38-19
Home25-8
Away13-9
Neutral0-2
Conference21-8
Non-Conf17-11
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI730.5377
Non-Conf RPI96
SOS161
Non-Conf SOS180
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-501-0
51-1005-4
101-20030-12
201+2-0

Team News