Utah Valley

Utah Valley

1-2 (0-0 Western Athletic)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Southern California 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 at Southern California 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 18 at Southern California 8 - 6
Fri, Feb 23 at Pacific  
Sat, Feb 24 at Pacific  
Sat, Feb 24 at Pacific  
Sun, Feb 25 at Pacific  
Fri, Mar 2 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, Mar 3 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, Mar 3 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sun, Mar 4 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Fri, Mar 9 at Mississippi State  
Sat, Mar 10 at Mississippi State  
Sun, Mar 11 at Mississippi State  
Tue, Mar 13 at BYU  
Fri, Mar 16 at UC Irvine  
Sat, Mar 17 at UC Irvine  
Sun, Mar 18 at UC Irvine  
Fri, Mar 23 vs Northern Colorado  
Sat, Mar 24 vs Northern Colorado  
Sun, Mar 25 vs Northern Colorado  
Tue, Mar 27 vs BYU  
Thu, Mar 29 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Fri, Mar 30 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sat, Mar 31 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Mon, Apr 2 vs Air Force  
Tue, Apr 3 vs Air Force  
Fri, Apr 6 at Grand Canyon  
Sat, Apr 7 at Grand Canyon  
Sun, Apr 8 at Grand Canyon  
Tue, Apr 10 at Utah  
Fri, Apr 13 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Sat, Apr 14 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Sun, Apr 15 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Tue, Apr 17 vs Utah  
Fri, Apr 20 at Chicago State  
Sat, Apr 21 at Chicago State  
Sun, Apr 22 at Chicago State  
Fri, Apr 27 at Saint Mary's  
Sat, Apr 28 at Saint Mary's  
Sat, Apr 28 at Saint Mary's  
Sun, Apr 29 at Saint Mary's  
Mon, Apr 30 vs Arizona  
Fri, May 4 at New Mexico State  
Sat, May 5 at New Mexico State  
Sun, May 6 at New Mexico State  
Fri, May 11 vs Seattle  
Sat, May 12 vs Seattle  
Sun, May 13 vs Seattle  
Thu, May 17 at Sacramento State  
Fri, May 18 at Sacramento State  
Sat, May 19 at Sacramento State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News