Virginia
RPI
SOS
T2519

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at UCF UCF Tournament, Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 17 vs Samford UCF Tournament, Orlando, FL
Sun, Feb 18 vs Rice UCF Tournament, Orlando, FL
Tue, Feb 20 vs VMI
Fri, Feb 23 vs Eastern Kentucky
Sat, Feb 24 vs Eastern Kentucky
Sun, Feb 25 vs Eastern Kentucky
Tue, Feb 27 vs VMI
Wed, Feb 28 vs William & Mary
Fri, Mar 2 vs Yale
Sat, Mar 3 vs Yale
Sun, Mar 4 vs Yale
Tue, Mar 6 vs Davidson
Fri, Mar 9 at Duke
Sat, Mar 10 at Duke
Sun, Mar 11 at Duke
Wed, Mar 14 vs James Madison
Fri, Mar 16 vs Boston College
Sat, Mar 17 vs Boston College
Sun, Mar 18 vs Boston College
Tue, Mar 20 vs Towson
Wed, Mar 21 vs Towson
Fri, Mar 23 at Miami
Sat, Mar 24 at Miami
Sun, Mar 25 at Miami
Tue, Mar 27 vs Longwood
Wed, Mar 28 at VCU
Fri, Mar 30 at Pittsburgh
Sat, Mar 31 at Pittsburgh
Sun, Apr 1 at Pittsburgh
Tue, Apr 3 vs Old Dominion
Fri, Apr 6 vs Virginia Tech
Sat, Apr 7 vs Virginia Tech
Sun, Apr 8 vs Virginia Tech
Wed, Apr 11 vs Radford
Fri, Apr 13 vs North Carolina
Sat, Apr 14 vs North Carolina
Sun, Apr 15 vs North Carolina
Tue, Apr 17 vs George Washington
Wed, Apr 18 vs Liberty
Fri, Apr 20 at Louisville
Sat, Apr 21 at Louisville
Sun, Apr 22 at Louisville
Tue, Apr 24 at Old Dominion Norfolk, VA (Harbor Park)
Fri, Apr 27 vs Clemson
Sat, Apr 28 vs Clemson
Sun, Apr 29 vs Clemson
Tue, May 1 vs VCU
Fri, May 11 vs Georgia Tech
Sat, May 12 vs Georgia Tech
Sun, May 13 vs Georgia Tech
Tue, May 15 vs Richmond
Thu, May 17 at Wake Forest
Fri, May 18 at Wake Forest
Sat, May 19 at Wake Forest

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.