Access the best in college baseball coverage.

JOIN D1BASEBALL NOW

Virginia

30-10 (12-8 ACC)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Hofstra 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Hofstra 21 - 3
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Hofstra 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Wed, Feb 21 vs Old Dominion 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Wichita State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., 121 Financial Ballpark
Sat, Feb 24 at Iowa 12 - 9
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sun, Feb 25 at Auburn 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla.
Wed, Feb 28 vs VMI 16 - 4
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, Mar 1 vs Massachusetts 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, Mar 2 vs Massachusetts 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sun, Mar 3 vs Massachusetts 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Tue, Mar 5 vs Penn State 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Wed, Mar 6 at George Washington 26 - 12
Win Prob.
Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Fri, Mar 8 at Miami 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Sat, Mar 9 at Miami 16 - 12
Win Prob.
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Sun, Mar 10 at Miami 14 - 11
Win Prob.
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs William & Mary 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va. / Davenport Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Wake Forest 16 - 10
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, Mar 16 vs Wake Forest 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sun, Mar 17 vs Wake Forest 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Tue, Mar 19 vs Georgetown 15 - 6
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, Mar 22 at Pittsburgh 18 - 2
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, PA, Charles L. Cost Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Pittsburgh 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, PA, Charles L. Cost Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Pittsburgh 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, PA, Charles L. Cost Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs Richmond 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Thu, Mar 28 at Duke 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Duke 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Duke 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs Old Dominion 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Thu, Apr 4 vs North Carolina 14 - 11
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, Apr 5 vs North Carolina 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, Apr 6 vs North Carolina 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Tue, Apr 9 vs VCU 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Wed, Apr 10 vs Towson   Canceled
Fri, Apr 12 at Louisville 21 - 3
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at Louisville 14 - 10
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at Louisville 16 - 7
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 at Old Dominion 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Harbor Park
Wed, Apr 17 vs George Mason 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, Apr 19 vs Georgia Tech 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, Apr 20 vs Georgia Tech 8 - 7 Charlottesville, Va.
Sun, Apr 21 vs Georgia Tech   Charlottesville, Va.
Tue, Apr 23 vs Liberty   Charlottesville, Va.
Thu, Apr 25 at Boston College   Boston, Mass. (Fenway Park)
Fri, Apr 26 at Boston College   Charlottesville, VA, Harrington Athletics Village
Sat, Apr 27 at Boston College   Charlottesville, VA, Harrington Athletics Village
Tue, Apr 30 at VCU   Richmond, Va. (The Diamond)
Wed, May 1 vs Navy   Charlottesville, Va. / Davenport Field at Disharoon Park
Wed, May 8 vs George Washington   Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, May 10 vs NC State   Charlottesville, Va., Disharoon Park
Sat, May 11 vs NC State   Charlottesville, Va., Disharoon Park
Sun, May 12 vs NC State   Charlottesville, Va., Disharoon Park
Thu, May 16 vs Virginia Tech   Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, May 17 vs Virginia Tech   Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, May 18 vs Virginia Tech   Charlottesville, Va.

By The Numbers

Record
Overall30-10
Home19-4
Away8-5
Neutral3-1
Conference12-8
Non-Conf18-2
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI150.6014
Non-Conf RPI7
SOS47
Non-Conf SOS149
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-255-4
26-501-0
51-10012-5
101-2006-1
201+6-0

Team News