Wagner

11-25 (7-22 Northeast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Mar 6 at Lafayette 5 - 3 Flemington, NJ
Sat, Mar 6 at Lafayette 14 - 12 Flemington, NJ
Sat, Mar 13 vs Maine 5 - 1 Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Mar 13 vs Maine 6 - 2 Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Mar 14 vs Maine 12 - 3 Brooklyn, NY
Fri, Mar 19 at Fairleigh Dickinson 17 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 at Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 at Fairleigh Dickinson 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 26 vs Sacred Heart 15 - 8
Sat, Mar 27 vs Sacred Heart 13 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 vs Sacred Heart 5 - 2 moved from 3/28, impending weather
Thu, Apr 1 at Bryant 12 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 at Bryant 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 at Bryant 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 9 vs Long Island 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 vs Long Island 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 vs Long Island 14 - 3 moved from 4/11
Sat, Apr 17 at Merrimack 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 18 at Merrimack 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 at Merrimack 3 - 2 moved from 4/16
Tue, Apr 20 at Fairleigh Dickinson 11 - 10
Fri, Apr 23 at Mount St. Mary's 16 - 4
Sat, Apr 24 at Mount St. Mary's 16 - 3
Sun, Apr 25 at Mount St. Mary's 7 - 1
Fri, Apr 30 vs Central Connecticut 6 - 2
Sat, May 1 vs Central Connecticut 9 - 3
Sun, May 2 vs Central Connecticut 6 - 3
Fri, May 7 at Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 2
Sat, May 8 at Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 1
Sun, May 9 at Fairleigh Dickinson 6 - 5
Fri, May 14 vs Bryant 6 - 4
Sat, May 15 vs Bryant 6 - 0
Sun, May 16 vs Bryant 7 - 5
Thu, May 20 at Sacred Heart   Suspended to 5/21, darkness
Fri, May 21 at Sacred Heart 9 - 7 Resumption of suspended game
Fri, May 21 at Sacred Heart 3 - 2
Sat, May 22 at Sacred Heart 14 - 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 11-25
Home 3-12
Away 8-13
Neutral 0-0
Conference 7-22
Non-Conf 4-3
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 270 0.4186
Non-Conf RPI 227
SOS 268
Non-Conf SOS 188
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 2-4
101-200 2-10
201+ 7-11

Team News