Wagner
RPI75
SOS232
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at North Carolina Central 7 - 6
Sat, Feb 17 at North Carolina Central   PPD to 2/18, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 18 at North Carolina Central 12 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 at North Carolina Central 10 - 4 makeup of 2/17 game
Sat, Feb 24 at Coppin State 3 - 2 Bel Air, MD
Sat, Feb 24 at Coppin State 9 - 0 Bel Air, MD
Sun, Feb 25 vs Coppin State   CCD, weather and field conditions
Tue, Feb 27 at Rutgers 11 - 4
Fri, Mar 2 at UCF 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 3 at UCF 10 - 8
Sun, Mar 4 at UCF 12 - 0
Tue, Mar 6 at Virginia Tech 18 - 7 DeLand, FL
Wed, Mar 7 at Stetson 10 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 at Stony Brook 14 - 6
Sat, Mar 10 at Stony Brook   Suspended to 3/11, darkness
Sun, Mar 11 at Stony Brook 7 - 2 Resumption of 3/10 game
Sun, Mar 11 at Stony Brook 7 - 3
Wed, Mar 14 at Fordham 10 - 7
Fri, Mar 16 at Saint Joseph's 11 - 1 Big Five Baseball Bash, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Mar 17 at La Salle 15 - 3 Big Five Baseball Bash, Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Mar 18 at Villanova 8 - 4 Big Five Baseball Bash, Plymouth Meeting, PA
Wed, Mar 21 vs Monmouth   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Mar 24 vs Bryant 8 - 6 Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Mar 25 vs Bryant 3 - 2 Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Mar 25 vs Bryant 3 - 1 Brooklyn, NY (moved from 3/23, impending weather)
Tue, Mar 27 at St. John's 3 - 1 moved from Wagner, field conditions
Thu, Mar 29 at Sacred Heart 14 - 3 New Britain, CT
Fri, Mar 30 at Sacred Heart 9 - 4 New Britain, CT
Sat, Mar 31 at Sacred Heart 14 - 7 New Britain, CT
Wed, Apr 4 at Seton Hall 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 6 vs Mount St. Mary's 7 - 6 Teaneck, NJ (moved from Wagner)
Fri, Apr 6 vs Mount St. Mary's 5 - 3 Teaneck, NJ (moved from 4/8 and Wagner, impending weather)
Sat, Apr 7 vs Mount St. Mary's 2 - 1 Brooklyn, NY (moved from Wagner)
Sat, Apr 7 vs Mount St. Mary's 9 - 3 Brooklyn, NJ (moved from Wagner)
Wed, Apr 11 at Rider 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 13 at Central Connecticut 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 at Central Connecticut 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 14 at Central Connecticut 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 15 at Central Connecticut 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 17 vs Saint Peter's   CCD
Fri, Apr 20 at Villanova 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 21 at Villanova 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 22 at Villanova 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 27 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 28 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 28 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 4 - 0
Sun, Apr 29 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 6 - 1
Fri, May 4 at LIU Brooklyn 8 - 7
Sat, May 5 at LIU Brooklyn 3 - 2
Sat, May 5 at LIU Brooklyn 6 - 5
Sun, May 6 at LIU Brooklyn 7 - 3
Fri, May 11 at Bryant 2 - 1
Sat, May 12 at Bryant 4 - 2
Sun, May 13 at Bryant 3 - 2
Thu, May 17 vs Sacred Heart 4 - 1
Fri, May 18 vs Sacred Heart 5 - 4
Fri, May 18 vs Sacred Heart 3 - 1 moved from 5/19
Thu, May 24 vs LIU Brooklyn 2 - 1 NEC Tournament Game 2, Norwich, CT
Fri, May 25 at Mount St. Mary's 3 - 1 NEC Tournament Game 4, Norwich, CT (Mount St. Mary's eliminated)
Sat, May 26 at Bryant 6 - 1 NEC Tournament Game 5, Norwich, CT (Bryant eliminated)
Sat, May 26 vs LIU Brooklyn 8 - 5 NEC Tournament Game 6, Norwich, CT (LIU Brooklyn wins title)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 38-18
Home 13-1
Away 23-14
Neutral 2-3
Conference 21-7
Non-Conf 17-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 75 0.5327
Non-Conf RPI 55
SOS 232
Non-Conf SOS 195
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-1
26-50 0-4
51-100 5-3
101-200 4-2
201+ 29-8

Team News