Washington

9-6 (0-0 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Loyola Marymount 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 at Loyola Marymount 6 - 3
Sun, Feb 16 at Loyola Marymount 4 - 3
Tue, Feb 18 at Long Beach State 4 - 1
Fri, Feb 21 at Fresno State 8 - 1
Sat, Feb 22 at Fresno State 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 23 at Fresno State 9 - 6
Fri, Feb 28 vs UC Irvine 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 29 vs UC Irvine 9 - 0
Sun, Mar 1 vs UC Irvine 12 - 2
Tue, Mar 3 vs Portland 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 6 vs Utah Valley 7 - 0
Sat, Mar 7 vs Utah Valley 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 vs Utah Valley 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 8 vs Utah Valley 4 - 0
Fri, Mar 13 at Southern California   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Southern California   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Southern California   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Gonzaga   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Arizona   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Arizona   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Arizona   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Gonzaga   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Washington State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Washington State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Washington State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Arizona State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Arizona State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Arizona State   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs UCLA   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs UCLA   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs UCLA   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Seattle   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at California   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at California   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at California   CCD
Mon, Apr 20 at Santa Clara   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs UC Davis   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs UC Davis   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs UC Davis   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Seattle   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Utah   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Utah   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Utah   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Oregon   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Oregon   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Oregon   CCD
Mon, May 11 vs Northern Colorado   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Oregon State   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Oregon State   CCD
Sun, May 17 at Oregon State   CCD
Thu, May 21 vs Stanford   CCD
Fri, May 22 vs Stanford   CCD
Sat, May 23 vs Stanford   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News