Washington
RPI71
SOS73
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Sacramento State 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 at Sacramento State 6 - 4
Sun, Feb 18 at Sacramento State 6 - 0
Mon, Feb 19 at Sacramento State 8 - 5
Fri, Feb 23 vs UC Riverside   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 24 vs UC Riverside 8 - 0 Perfect game for Washington's Joe Demers
Sat, Feb 24 vs UC Riverside 5 - 2
Sun, Feb 25 vs UC Riverside 6 - 3
Fri, Mar 2 at Michigan State 4 - 3 Pac-12/Big Ten Challenge, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 3 at Minnesota 6 - 4 Pac-12/Big Ten Challenge, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Mar 4 vs Illinois 7 - 1 Pac-12/Big Ten Challenge, Minneapolis, MN
Tue, Mar 6 vs Seattle 8 - 3
Fri, Mar 9 vs Illinois State 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 vs Illinois State 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 11 vs Illinois State 13 - 6
Mon, Mar 12 vs Illinois State 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 16 vs Arizona 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 17 vs Arizona 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 18 vs Arizona 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 23 at Oregon State   PPD to 3/24, rain
Sat, Mar 24 at Oregon State 16 - 1 makeup of 3/23 game
Sat, Mar 24 at Oregon State 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 25 at Oregon State 8 - 4
Thu, Mar 29 at Southern California 1 - 0
Fri, Mar 30 at Southern California 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 31 at Southern California 9 - 5
Mon, Apr 2 at San Diego State 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 6 vs East Carolina 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 6 vs East Carolina 8 - 0 moved from 4/7, impending weather
Sat, Apr 7 vs East Carolina 7 - 2
Tue, Apr 10 vs Gonzaga 5 - 3
Wed, Apr 11 vs Gonzaga   CCD, rain
Fri, Apr 13 vs Oregon 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 14 vs Oregon   PPD to 4/15, rain
Sun, Apr 15 vs Oregon 6 - 4 makeup of 4/14 game
Sun, Apr 15 vs Oregon 4 - 0
Tue, Apr 17 at Seattle   PPD, field conditions
Fri, Apr 20 at California 11 - 4
Sat, Apr 21 at California 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 22 at California 4 - 3
Mon, Apr 23 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 27 vs Washington State 15 - 2
Sat, Apr 28 vs Washington State   PPD to 4/29, rain
Sun, Apr 29 vs Washington State 4 - 1 makeup of 4/28 game
Sun, Apr 29 vs Washington State 6 - 5
Tue, May 1 at Seattle 7 - 2 makeup of 4/17 game
Fri, May 4 at Arizona State 4 - 3
Sat, May 5 at Arizona State 7 - 3
Sun, May 6 at Arizona State 7 - 6
Fri, May 11 vs UCLA 7 - 3
Sat, May 12 vs UCLA 13 - 6
Sun, May 13 vs UCLA 6 - 4
Tue, May 15 vs Portland 6 - 4
Thu, May 17 at Utah 6 - 4
Fri, May 18 at Utah 7 - 2
Sat, May 19 at Utah 13 - 7
Thu, May 24 vs Stanford   Pac-12 Network
Fri, May 25 vs Stanford   Pac-12 Network
Sat, May 26 vs Stanford  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 28-22
Home 14-12
Away 13-9
Neutral 1-1
Conference 18-9
Non-Conf 10-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 71 0.5355
Non-Conf RPI 163
SOS 73
Non-Conf SOS 75
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 3-4
26-50 5-2
51-100 4-4
101-200 11-10
201+ 5-2

Team News