Washington
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at UC Irvine   PPD to 2/16, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 16 at UC Irvine 9 - 5
Sat, Feb 16 at UC Irvine 2 - 1 makeup of 2/15 game
Sun, Feb 17 at UC Irvine 6 - 4
Mon, Feb 18 at Cal State Fullerton   PPD to 5/20, field conditions
Thu, Feb 21 vs Northern Colorado   Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 22 vs Northern Colorado   Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 22 vs Northern Colorado   Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 23 vs Northern Colorado   Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 1 vs Cal Poly  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Cal Poly  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Cal Poly  
Tue, Mar 5 at Seattle  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Indiana   Safeco Field Tournament, Seattle, WA
Sat, Mar 9 vs Coastal Carolina   Safeco Field Tournament, Seattle, WA
Sun, Mar 10 vs Minnesota   Safeco Field Tournament, Seattle, WA
Fri, Mar 15 at Oregon  
Sat, Mar 16 at Oregon  
Sun, Mar 17 at Oregon  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Southern California  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Southern California  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Southern California  
Tue, Mar 26 at Gonzaga  
Wed, Mar 27 at Gonzaga  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Oregon State  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Oregon State  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Oregon State  
Fri, Apr 5 at Arizona  
Sat, Apr 6 at Arizona  
Sun, Apr 7 at Arizona  
Mon, Apr 8 vs California Baptist  
Fri, Apr 12 at Stanford  
Sat, Apr 13 at Stanford  
Sun, Apr 14 at Stanford  
Mon, Apr 15 at Santa Clara  
Thu, Apr 18 vs BYU  
Fri, Apr 19 vs BYU  
Sat, Apr 20 vs BYU  
Tue, Apr 23 at Portland  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Arizona State  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Arizona State  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Arizona State  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Seattle  
Fri, May 3 at Washington State  
Sat, May 4 at Washington State  
Sun, May 5 at Washington State  
Wed, May 8 vs Portland  
Fri, May 10 vs Utah  
Sat, May 11 vs Utah  
Sun, May 12 vs Utah  
Mon, May 13 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, May 17 at UCLA  
Sat, May 18 at UCLA  
Sun, May 19 at UCLA  
Mon, May 20 at Cal State Fullerton   makeup of 2/18 game
Thu, May 23 vs California  
Fri, May 24 vs California  
Sat, May 25 vs California  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News