Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Washington

0-2-1 (0-0 Pac-12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Long Beach State 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Long Beach State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Long Beach State 3 - 3
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Pittsburgh   Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 25 at Maryland   Corpus Christi, TX
Fri, Mar 1 vs Santa Clara   Seattle, WA
Sat, Mar 2 vs Santa Clara   Seattle, WA
Sun, Mar 3 vs Santa Clara   Seattle, WA
Fri, Mar 8 vs Stanford   Seattle, WA
Sat, Mar 9 vs Stanford   Seattle, WA
Sun, Mar 10 vs Stanford   Seattle, WA
Fri, Mar 15 at Texas   Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Texas   Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Texas   Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, Mar 22 at Oregon State   Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Oregon State   Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Oregon State   Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs Washington State   Seattle, WA
Fri, Mar 29 vs Washington State   Seattle, WA
Sat, Mar 30 vs Washington State   Seattle, WA
Wed, Apr 3 vs Seattle   Seattle, WA
Fri, Apr 5 at Southern California   Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 6 at Southern California   Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 7 at Southern California   Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Apr 9 vs Seattle   Seattle, WA
Fri, Apr 12 vs UCLA   Seattle, WA
Sat, Apr 13 vs UCLA   Seattle, WA
Sun, Apr 14 vs UCLA   Seattle, WA
Tue, Apr 16 vs Portland   Seattle, Wash.
Fri, Apr 19 at Utah   Salt Lake City, UT, Smith's Ballpark
Sat, Apr 20 at Utah   Salt Lake City, UT, Smith's Ballpark
Sun, Apr 21 at Utah   Salt Lake City, UT, Smith's Ballpark
Tue, Apr 23 at Seattle   Bellevue, WA, Bannerwood Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs Arizona   Seattle, Wash.
Sat, Apr 27 vs Arizona   Seattle, Wash.
Sun, Apr 28 vs Arizona   Seattle, Wash.
Tue, Apr 30 vs Gonzaga   Seattle, WA, Husky Ballpark
Fri, May 3 at Arizona State   Phoenix, AZ
Sat, May 4 at Arizona State   Phoenix, AZ
Sun, May 5 at Arizona State   Phoenix, AZ
Tue, May 7 at Grand Canyon   Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Fri, May 10 vs Oregon   Seattle, Wash.
Sat, May 11 vs Oregon   Seattle, Wash.
Sun, May 12 vs Oregon   Seattle, Wash.
Tue, May 14 at Portland   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Thu, May 16 at California   Berkeley, CA
Fri, May 17 at California   Berkeley, CA
Sat, May 18 at California   Berkeley, CA

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News