Washington State

27-26 ( 12-18 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Hawaii 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 19 at Hawaii 4 - 2
Sun, Feb 20 at Hawaii 6 - 3
Mon, Feb 21 at Hawaii 7 - 4
Thu, Feb 24 vs Long Island 10 - 0 Peoria, AZ
Fri, Feb 25 vs Long Island 8 - 3 Peoria, AZ
Fri, Feb 25 vs Long Island 8 - 0 Peoria, AZ
Sat, Feb 26 vs Long Island 9 - 2 Peoria, AZ
Wed, Mar 2 at Tarleton 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 4 vs Texas A&M 11 - 6 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Mar 5 vs Wichita State 8 - 2 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 6 at Iowa 6 - 5 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Fri, Mar 11 vs Oregon State 13 - 3
Sat, Mar 12 vs Oregon State 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 vs Oregon State 9 - 8
Wed, Mar 16 vs TBA 11 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 at Washington 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Washington 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 at Washington 14 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 at Santa Clara 9 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 at Stanford 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 26 at Stanford 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 27 at Stanford 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 29 at BYU 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 vs Utah 10 - 9
Sat, Apr 2 vs Utah 10 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs Utah 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 5 at Gonzaga 12 - 0
Fri, Apr 8 at Arizona 11 - 5
Sat, Apr 9 at Arizona 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 at Arizona 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 vs California 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 vs California 16 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 vs California 7 - 4
Wed, Apr 20 at Seattle 11 - 6
Fri, Apr 22 at Oregon 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 23 at Oregon 10 - 8
Sun, Apr 24 at Oregon 8 - 7
Tue, Apr 26 vs Gonzaga 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 29 vs Southern California 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 vs Southern California 4 - 2
Sun, May 1 vs Southern California 5 - 3
Fri, May 6 vs Utah Valley 9 - 3
Sat, May 7 vs Utah Valley 9 - 7
Sun, May 8 vs Utah Valley 11 - 0
Wed, May 11 at UC Riverside 10 - 3
Fri, May 13 at UCLA 4 - 0
Sat, May 14 at UCLA 10 - 1
Sun, May 15 at UCLA 8 - 7
Tue, May 17 at Portland 3 - 0
Thu, May 19 vs Arizona State 2 - 0
Fri, May 20 vs Arizona State 10 - 6
Sat, May 21 vs Arizona State 10 - 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall26-26
Home12-7
Away10-16
Neutral4-3
Conference12-18
Non-Conf15-8
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI710.5442
Non-Conf RPI52
SOS34
Non-Conf SOS108
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-254-6
26-503-5
51-1005-7
101-2008-8
201+6-0

Team News