Washington State

21-32 (9-21 Pac-12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Utah Tech 12 - 6
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Utah Tech 8 - 6
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Utah Tech 7 - 4
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Utah Tech 5 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Kentucky 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Round Rock, Texas
Sat, Feb 24 vs Kansas 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Round Rock, Texas // Dell Diamond
Sun, Feb 25 at Texas State 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Round Rock, Texas, Dell Diamond
Tue, Feb 27 at TCU 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Fort Worth, Texas
Sat, Mar 2 vs Rhode Island 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sat, Mar 2 vs Rhode Island 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sun, Mar 3 vs Rhode Island 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Fri, Mar 8 vs Utah 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sat, Mar 9 vs Utah 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sun, Mar 10 vs Utah 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Wed, Mar 13 at UC Riverside 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Riverside, CA
Fri, Mar 15 at UCLA 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 16 at UCLA 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 17 at UCLA 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Mar 19 vs Seattle 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Wed, Mar 20 vs Seattle 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Fri, Mar 22 vs Arizona State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sat, Mar 23 vs Arizona State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sun, Mar 24 vs Arizona State 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Tue, Mar 26 at Portland 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Thu, Mar 28 at Washington 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA
Fri, Mar 29 at Washington 14 - 5
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA
Sat, Mar 30 at Washington 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA
Fri, Apr 5 at Stanford 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Stanford, CA
Sat, Apr 6 at Stanford 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Stanford, CA
Sun, Apr 7 at Stanford 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Stanford, CA
Tue, Apr 9 at Gonzaga 22 - 7
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs California 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sat, Apr 13 vs California 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sun, Apr 14 vs California 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Wed, Apr 17 at Grand Canyon 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Fri, Apr 19 at Arizona 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, Apr 20 at Arizona 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sun, Apr 21 at Arizona 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Tue, Apr 23 vs Gonzaga 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA, Bailey-Brayton Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Fresno State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sat, Apr 27 vs Fresno State 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sun, Apr 28 vs Fresno State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Tue, Apr 30 at Seattle 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Bellevue, WA, Bannerwood Park
Fri, May 3 vs Oregon State 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA, Bailey-Brayton Field
Sat, May 4 vs Oregon State 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA, Bailey-Brayton Field
Sun, May 5 vs Oregon State 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA, Bailey-Brayton Field
Tue, May 7 vs Portland 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Fri, May 10 vs Southern California 20 - 8
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sat, May 11 vs Southern California 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sun, May 12 vs Southern California 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Thu, May 16 at Oregon 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, May 17 at Oregon 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, May 18 at Oregon 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.

By The Numbers

Record
Overall21-32
Home11-14
Away8-17
Neutral2-1
Conference9-21
Non-Conf12-11
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1940.4763
Non-Conf RPI221
SOS144
Non-Conf SOS271
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-10
26-502-0
51-1008-16
101-2009-6
201+0-0

Team News