Washington State

9-7 (0-0 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at CSU Bakersfield 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 15 at CSU Bakersfield 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 at CSU Bakersfield 7 - 2
Mon, Feb 17 at Cal State Northridge 3 - 1
Thu, Feb 20 at Hawaii 6 - 2
Fri, Feb 21 at Hawaii 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 at Hawaii 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 23 at Hawaii 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 28 vs Rutgers 9 - 2 Peoria, AZ
Sat, Feb 29 vs Rutgers 10 - 2 Peoria, AZ
Sun, Mar 1 vs Rutgers 6 - 1 Peoria, AZ
Thu, Mar 5 vs Niagara 16 - 7
Fri, Mar 6 vs Niagara 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 7 vs Niagara 10 - 4
Sun, Mar 8 vs Niagara 15 - 2
Tue, Mar 10 vs Gonzaga 15 - 3
Fri, Mar 13 vs California   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs California   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs California   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at UC Riverside   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at UCLA   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at UCLA   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at UCLA   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Washington   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Washington   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Washington   CCD
Mon, Mar 30 at Portland   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Southern California   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Southern California   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Southern California   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Gonzaga   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Arizona   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Arizona   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Arizona   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs UC Irvine   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs UC Irvine   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs UC Irvine   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Boise State   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 vs Boise State   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Utah   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Utah   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Utah   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Oregon   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Oregon   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Oregon   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Arizona State   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Arizona State   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Arizona State   CCD
Wed, May 13 at Santa Clara   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Stanford   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Stanford   CCD
Sun, May 17 at Stanford   CCD
Thu, May 21 vs Oregon State   CCD
Fri, May 22 vs Oregon State   CCD
Sat, May 23 vs Oregon State   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News