Today's Scores
10:30 AM
UGA
19 MSST
1:30 PM
SC
8 UK
1:30 PM
OKST
3 TTU
1:30 PM
NW
16 MICH
3:00 PM
2 UNC
BC
5:00 PM
UTSA
11 USM
5:00 PM
PUR
21 NEB
5:00 PM
KU
6 TCU
5:30 PM
MIZ
7 LSU
7:00 PM
14 WAKE
GT
8:30 PM
AUB
4 FLA
8:30 PM
ILST
22 MOST
8:30 PM
TEX
23 OKLA
Washington State

Washington State

24-26 (10-17 Pac-12)

RPI104
SOS67
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Sacramento State PPD to 2/18, rain
Sat, Feb 18 at Sacramento State 10 - 2 makeup of 2/17 game
Sat, Feb 18 at Sacramento State 6 - 4
Sun, Feb 19 at Sacramento State 4 - 3
Mon, Feb 20 at Sacramento State CCD, rain
Fri, Feb 24 at Loyola Marymount 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 25 at Loyola Marymount 18 - 5
Sun, Feb 26 at Loyola Marymount 7 - 4
Mon, Feb 27 at Loyola Marymount 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 3 vs Stephen F. Austin 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 4 vs Stephen F. Austin PPD to 3/5, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 4 vs Stephen F. Austin CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Mar 5 vs Stephen F. Austin 10 - 5 makeup of 3/4 game
Sun, Mar 5 vs Stephen F. Austin 7 - 3 Combined no-hitter for Washington State
Thu, Mar 9 vs Utah Valley Postponed to 3/11, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 10 vs Utah Valley 8 - 4
Sat, Mar 11 vs Utah Valley 10 - 0
Sat, Mar 11 vs Utah Valley 9 - 2 makeup of 3/9 game
Sun, Mar 12 vs Utah Valley 9 - 3
Wed, Mar 15 at Long Beach State 8 - 7
Fri, Mar 17 at Southern California 12 - 3
Sat, Mar 18 at Southern California 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 19 at Southern California 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 24 vs Cal State Northridge Postponed to 3/25, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 25 vs Cal State Northridge 11 - 7 makeup of 3/24 game
Sat, Mar 25 vs Cal State Northridge 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 26 vs Cal State Northridge 3 - 1
Mon, Mar 27 vs Cal State Northridge 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 31 at California 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 1 at California 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 2 at California 9 - 5
Mon, Apr 3 at Pacific 14 - 8
Fri, Apr 7 vs Arizona 19 - 5
Sat, Apr 8 vs Arizona 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 9 vs Arizona 6 - 5
Thu, Apr 13 at Arizona State 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 14 at Arizona State 10 - 7
Sat, Apr 15 at Arizona State 5 - 4
Mon, Apr 17 at Gonzaga 9 - 4
Wed, Apr 19 vs Seattle 9 - 4
Fri, Apr 21 vs Washington 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 22 vs Washington 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 23 vs Washington 7 - 1
Tue, Apr 25 vs Gonzaga 7 - 3
Thu, Apr 27 at Utah 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 28 at Utah 10 - 1
Sat, Apr 29 at Utah 5 - 4
Fri, May 5 vs Oregon Postponed to 5/6, rain
Sat, May 6 vs Oregon 8 - 2 makeup of 5/5 game
Sat, May 6 vs Oregon 2 - 1
Sun, May 7 vs Oregon 6 - 5
Fri, May 12 vs UCLA 7 - 1
Sat, May 13 vs UCLA 7 - 3
Sun, May 14 vs UCLA 12 - 2
Tue, May 16 at Gonzaga Canceled, rain
Fri, May 19 at Oregon State 4 - 3
Sat, May 20 at Oregon State 5 - 0
Sun, May 21 at Oregon State 14 - 3
Thu, May 25 vs Stanford
Fri, May 26 vs Stanford
Sat, May 27 vs Stanford

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 24-26
Home 18-7
Away 6-19
Neutral 0-0
Conference 10-17
Non-Conf 14-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 104 0.5199
Non-Conf RPI 76
SOS 67
Non-Conf SOS 93
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-6
26-50 0-0
51-100 10-14
101-200 8-5
201+ 5-1