Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Wichita State

7-3 (0-0 American Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Little Rock 18 - 5
Win Prob.
Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Little Rock 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Little Rock 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Virginia 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., 121 Financial Ballpark
Sat, Feb 24 vs Auburn 19 - 8
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., 121 Financial Ballpark
Sun, Feb 25 at Iowa 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., 121 Financial Ballpark
Wed, Feb 28 at Oral Roberts 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Utah Tech 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Utah Tech 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Utah Tech 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Oklahoma   Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Fri, Mar 8 vs Long Beach State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Long Beach State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Long Beach State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 vs Nebraska   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 vs Nebraska   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Gonzaga   Wichita, KS, Eck Stadium, Home of Tyler Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Gonzaga   Wichita, KS, Eck Stadium, Home of Tyler Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Gonzaga   Wichita, KS, Eck Stadium, Home of Tyler Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Kansas State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at UAB   Birmingham, Ala., Young Memorial Field
Sat, Mar 23 at UAB   Birmingham, Ala., Young Memorial Field
Sun, Mar 24 at UAB   Birmingham, Ala., Young Memorial Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs Oklahoma State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs Rice   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs Rice   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Rice   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 vs Oklahoma   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Wed, Apr 3 vs Kansas   Wichita, Kan. // Eck Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 at South Florida   Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at South Florida   Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at South Florida   Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 vs Oklahoma State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 at Kansas State   Manhattan, Kan. , Tointon Family Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Florida Atlantic   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs Florida Atlantic   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs Florida Atlantic   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Wed, Apr 17 vs Oral Roberts   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Lewis Field at Clark-LeClair Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Lewis Field at Clark-LeClair Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Lewis Field at Clark-LeClair Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 at Oklahoma   Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs Tulane   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs Tulane   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Tulane   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 at Oklahoma State   Stillwater, Okla., O'Brate Stadium
Wed, May 1 at Kansas   Lawrence, Kan. // Hoglund Ballpark
Fri, May 3 at UTSA   San Antonio, Texas, Roadrunner Field
Sat, May 4 at UTSA   San Antonio, Texas, Roadrunner Field
Sun, May 5 at UTSA   San Antonio, Texas, Roadrunner Field
Fri, May 10 vs Charlotte   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs Charlotte   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs Charlotte   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Thu, May 16 at Memphis   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, May 17 at Memphis   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, May 18 at Memphis   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News