Today's Scores
7:00 PM
14 MISS
19 UK
William & Mary

William & Mary

12-8 (0-0 Colonial)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Florida 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 18 at Florida 8 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 at Florida 11 - 6
Fri, Feb 24 vs Lafayette 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 25 vs Lafayette 16 - 1
Sun, Feb 26 vs Lafayette 6 - 5
Tue, Feb 28 at Virginia 11 - 3
Wed, Mar 1 at VMI PPD, impending weather
Fri, Mar 3 at Monmouth 6 - 5 USA Baseball-Irish Classic, Cary, NC
Sat, Mar 4 vs Dayton 7 - 0 USA Baseball-Irish Classic, Cary, NC
Sun, Mar 5 at Rhode Island 2 - 1 USA Baseball-Irish Classic, Cary, NC
Tue, Mar 7 at Maryland 9 - 7
Wed, Mar 8 vs Virginia Tech 19 - 10
Fri, Mar 10 vs Saint Joseph's 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 11 vs Yale 10 - 3
Sun, Mar 12 vs Yale 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 14 vs Norfolk State Postponed to 3/28, weather and field conditions
Thu, Mar 16 vs UMass Lowell 13 - 6
Fri, Mar 17 vs Rhode Island 11 - 2
Sat, Mar 18 vs Rhode Island 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 19 vs Rhode Island Canceled, inclement weather
Tue, Mar 21 at Virginia Tech 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 22 vs VMI 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 24 at UNC Wilmington
Sat, Mar 25 at UNC Wilmington
Sun, Mar 26 at UNC Wilmington
Tue, Mar 28 vs Norfolk State makeup of 3/14 game
Wed, Mar 29 vs Old Dominion
Fri, Mar 31 at Delaware
Sat, Apr 1 at Delaware
Sun, Apr 2 at Delaware
Tue, Apr 4 at VCU
Fri, Apr 7 vs Elon
Sat, Apr 8 vs Elon
Sun, Apr 9 vs Elon
Tue, Apr 11 at Old Dominion
Wed, Apr 12 at Norfolk State
Fri, Apr 14 at East Tennessee State
Sat, Apr 15 at East Tennessee State
Sun, Apr 16 at East Tennessee State
Tue, Apr 18 at Richmond
Wed, Apr 19 vs Maryland
Fri, Apr 21 vs James Madison
Sat, Apr 22 vs James Madison
Sun, Apr 23 vs James Madison
Wed, Apr 26 at George Mason
Fri, Apr 28 at Towson
Sat, Apr 29 at Towson
Sun, Apr 30 at Towson
Fri, May 5 vs College of Charleston
Sat, May 6 vs College of Charleston
Sun, May 7 vs College of Charleston
Thu, May 11 vs Northeastern
Fri, May 12 vs Northeastern
Fri, May 12 vs Northeastern
Fri, May 19 at Hofstra
Sat, May 20 at Hofstra
Sat, May 20 at Hofstra