Wofford

Wofford

0-2 (0-0 SoCon)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Kentucky 6 - 1 USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Fordham 2 - 1 USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 18 vs Dayton   USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Wed, Feb 21 vs UNC Asheville  
Fri, Feb 23 vs Xavier   Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 24 vs Seton Hall   Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 25 vs Presbyterian   Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Tue, Feb 27 at Georgia  
Wed, Feb 28 vs Gardner-Webb  
Fri, Mar 2 vs Pennsylvania  
Sat, Mar 3 vs Pennsylvania  
Sun, Mar 4 vs Pennsylvania  
Tue, Mar 6 at Clemson  
Wed, Mar 7 vs Boston College  
Sat, Mar 10 vs Marist  
Sun, Mar 11 vs Marist  
Mon, Mar 12 vs Marist  
Wed, Mar 14 vs USC Upstate  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Siena  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Siena  
Sun, Mar 18 vs Siena  
Wed, Mar 21 at Gardner-Webb  
Fri, Mar 23 at Mercer  
Sat, Mar 24 at Mercer  
Sun, Mar 25 at Mercer  
Tue, Mar 27 vs Winthrop  
Thu, Mar 29 vs Western Carolina  
Fri, Mar 30 vs Western Carolina  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Western Carolina  
Wed, Apr 4 at East Carolina  
Fri, Apr 6 at UNC Wilmington  
Sat, Apr 7 at UNC Wilmington  
Sun, Apr 8 at UNC Wilmington  
Wed, Apr 11 at Presbyterian  
Fri, Apr 13 at Furman  
Sat, Apr 14 at Furman  
Sun, Apr 15 at Furman  
Wed, Apr 18 at UNC Asheville  
Fri, Apr 20 vs The Citadel  
Sat, Apr 21 vs The Citadel  
Sun, Apr 22 vs The Citadel  
Tue, Apr 24 at Winthrop  
Fri, Apr 27 vs UNC Greensboro  
Sat, Apr 28 vs UNC Greensboro  
Sun, Apr 29 vs UNC Greensboro  
Wed, May 2 vs Presbyterian  
Fri, May 4 at Samford  
Sat, May 5 at Samford  
Sun, May 6 at Samford  
Wed, May 9 at USC Upstate  
Fri, May 11 at VMI  
Sat, May 12 at VMI  
Sun, May 13 at VMI  
Thu, May 17 vs East Tennessee State  
Fri, May 18 vs East Tennessee State  
Sat, May 19 vs East Tennessee State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News