Wright State
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Ole Miss  
Sat, Feb 16 at Ole Miss  
Sun, Feb 17 at Ole Miss  
Fri, Feb 22 at Oklahoma State  
Sat, Feb 23 at Oklahoma State  
Sun, Feb 24 at Oklahoma State  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Western Carolina   LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Sat, Mar 2 at East Carolina   LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Sun, Mar 3 vs Utah   LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Tue, Mar 5 at Kentucky  
Wed, Mar 6 vs Xavier  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Canisius   Dayton/WSU Tournament, Dayton, OH
Sat, Mar 9 vs Ohio   Dayton/WSU Tournament, Dayton, OH
Sat, Mar 9 vs Ohio   Dayton/WSU Tournament, Dayton, OH
Sun, Mar 10 vs Dayton   Dayton/WSU Tournament, Dayton, OH
Tue, Mar 12 at Cincinnati  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Toledo  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Milwaukee  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Milwaukee  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Milwaukee  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Cincinnati  
Fri, Mar 22 at Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, Mar 23 at Illinois-Chicago  
Sun, Mar 24 at Illinois-Chicago  
Wed, Mar 27 at Xavier  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Youngstown State  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Youngstown State  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Youngstown State  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Wofford  
Fri, Apr 5 at Northern Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 6 at Northern Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 7 at Northern Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Miami (OH)   Joe Nuxhall Classic, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Apr 10 vs TBA   Joe Nuxhall Classic, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Apr 12 vs Oakland  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Oakland  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Oakland  
Thu, Apr 18 at Milwaukee  
Fri, Apr 19 at Milwaukee  
Sat, Apr 20 at Milwaukee  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Bowling Green  
Wed, Apr 24 at Dayton  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, May 3 at Youngstown State  
Sat, May 4 at Youngstown State  
Sun, May 5 at Youngstown State  
Wed, May 8 at Ohio State  
Fri, May 10 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sat, May 11 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sun, May 12 vs Northern Kentucky  
Tue, May 14 at Kent State  
Thu, May 16 at Oakland  
Fri, May 17 at Oakland  
Sat, May 18 at Oakland  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News