Yale

Yale

34-18 (16-4 Ivy League)

RPI48
SOS138
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Mar 3 at New Mexico State 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 4 at New Mexico State 16 - 5
Sat, Mar 4 at New Mexico State 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 5 at New Mexico State 18 - 5
Wed, Mar 8 at Stony Brook 13 - 3
Sat, Mar 11 vs Saint Joseph's 13 - 9 Williamsburg, VA
Sat, Mar 11 at William & Mary 10 - 3
Sun, Mar 12 at William & Mary 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 14 at Clemson 10 - 6
Wed, Mar 15 at Clemson 10 - 8
Fri, Mar 17 at Wofford 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 18 at Wofford 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 18 at Wofford 18 - 15
Sun, Mar 19 at Wofford 17 - 8
Tue, Mar 21 vs Connecticut Postponed, field conditions
Wed, Mar 22 vs Quinnipiac Canceled, field conditions
Sat, Mar 25 vs Holy Cross 4 - 3 New York, NY (moved from Yale, field conditions)
Sat, Mar 25 vs Holy Cross 4 - 0 New York, NY (moved from Yale, field conditions)
Sun, Mar 26 at Holy Cross 7 - 1 New York, NY (moved from HC, field conditions)
Sun, Mar 26 at Holy Cross 8 - 7 New York, NY (moved from HC, field conditions)
Tue, Mar 28 at Sacred Heart Canceled
Wed, Mar 29 at Hartford 13 - 11 moved from Yale, field conditions
Sun, Apr 2 at Cornell 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 2 at Cornell 6 - 4
Mon, Apr 3 at Princeton 8 - 0 moved from 4/1, impending weather
Mon, Apr 3 at Princeton 3 - 1 moved from 4/1, impending weather
Wed, Apr 5 at Fairfield 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 9 vs Pennsylvania 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 9 vs Pennsylvania 5 - 4
Mon, Apr 10 vs Columbia 6 - 3 moved from 4/8, field conditions
Mon, Apr 10 vs Columbia 5 - 4 moved from 4/8, field conditions
Tue, Apr 11 vs Sacred Heart 9 - 6
Sat, Apr 15 at Harvard 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 15 at Harvard 21 - 13
Sun, Apr 16 at Harvard 13 - 9
Sun, Apr 16 at Harvard 12 - 7
Wed, Apr 19 vs Iona 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 22 vs Dartmouth Postponed to 4/22, rain
Sat, Apr 22 vs Dartmouth Postponed to 4/24, rain
Sun, Apr 23 vs Dartmouth 8 - 0
Sun, Apr 23 vs Dartmouth 11 - 3
Mon, Apr 24 vs Dartmouth 7 - 2 makeup of 4/22 game
Mon, Apr 24 vs Dartmouth 6 - 1 makeup of 4/22 game
Wed, Apr 26 at Fordham 8 - 4 moved from 4/25
Sat, Apr 29 vs Brown 12 - 1
Sat, Apr 29 vs Brown 10 - 2
Sun, Apr 30 at Brown 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 30 at Brown 5 - 4
Wed, May 10 vs UMass Lowell 4 - 3
Tue, May 16 vs Pennsylvania 5 - 0 Ivy League Championship Game 1, New Haven, CT (moved from 5/13, impending weather)
Tue, May 16 at Pennsylvania 11 - 7 Ivy League Championship Game 2, New Haven, CT (Yale wins title)
Sat, May 27 at Holy Cross 8 - 2
Sat, May 27 at Holy Cross 13 - 6
Fri, Jun 2 at Nebraska 5 - 1 Corvallis Regional Game 1
Sat, Jun 3 vs Oregon State 11 - 0 Corvallis Regional Game 4
Sun, Jun 4 vs Holy Cross 9 - 5 Corvallis Regional Game 5 (Holy Cross eliminated)
Sun, Jun 4 at Oregon State 8 - 1 Corvallis Regional Game 6 (Oregon St wins regional)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 32-16
Home 10-3
Away 16-12
Neutral 6-1
Conference 16-4
Non-Conf 18-14
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 48 0.5519
Non-Conf RPI 68
SOS 138
Non-Conf SOS 110
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-2
26-50 0-0
51-100 0-0
101-200 18-11
201+ 14-3