Regional Hosts: The Top 16 Seeds


Want to get in-depth coverage? Subscribe to D1Baseball

The NCAA Division I Baseball Committee announced the 16 regional sites for the 72nd annual NCAA Division I Baseball Championship.

The 16 regional sites, with host institutions and records are as follows:

Athens, Ga., Regional (Georgia)
Austin, Texas, Regional (Texas)
Chapel Hill, N.C., Regional (North Carolina)
Clemson, S.C., Regional (Clemson)
Conway, S.C., Regional (Coastal Carolina)
Corvallis, Ore., Regional (Oregon State)
DeLand, Fla., Regional (Stetson)
Fayetteville, Ark., Regional (Arkansas)
Gainesville, Fla., Regional (Florida)
Greenville, N.C., Regional (East Carolina)


FILED UNDER , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,