Today's Scores
Virginia

Virginia

33-10 (12-9 ACC)

RPI14
SOS59
T2519

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Liberty 10 - 2 The Citadel Tournament, Charleston, SC
Sat, Feb 18 at The Citadel 10 - 6 The Citadel Tournament, Charleston, SC
Sun, Feb 19 at Kansas 9 - 6 The Citadel Tournament, Charleston, SC
Tue, Feb 21 vs VMI 9 - 7 600th career win for UVa's Brian O'Connor
Fri, Feb 24 vs Rutgers 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 25 vs Rutgers 12 - 4
Sun, Feb 26 vs Rutgers 18 - 2
Tue, Feb 28 vs William & Mary 11 - 3
Fri, Mar 3 vs Niagara 5 - 3 Virginia Tournament, Charlottesville, VA
Sat, Mar 4 vs LaSalle 12 - 3 Virginia Tournament, Charlottesville, VA
Sat, Mar 4 vs Niagara 8 - 5 Virginia Tournament, Charlottesville, VA
Sun, Mar 5 vs LaSalle 18 - 3 Virginia Tournament, Charlottesville, VA
Tue, Mar 7 at George Washington 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 10 at North Carolina 9 - 4
Sat, Mar 11 at North Carolina 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 11 at North Carolina 12 - 2 moved from 3/12, impending weather
Mon, Mar 13 vs Monmouth 10 - 0 moved from 3/14, impending weather
Fri, Mar 17 at Clemson 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 at Clemson 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 19 at Clemson 12 - 1
Tue, Mar 21 vs Towson 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 22 vs Towson 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 24 vs Duke 19 - 3
Sat, Mar 25 vs Duke 13 - 6
Sun, Mar 26 vs Duke 13 - 6
Wed, Mar 29 at VCU 4 - 2 moved from 3/28, impending weather
Fri, Mar 31 vs Louisville 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 1 vs Louisville 11 - 2
Sun, Apr 2 vs Louisville 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 4 vs Old Dominion 18 - 5
Wed, Apr 5 vs George Washington 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 7 vs Pittsburgh 12 - 1
Sat, Apr 8 vs Pittsburgh 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 9 vs Pittsburgh 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 11 vs VCU 9 - 4
Thu, Apr 13 at Virginia Tech 10 - 9
Fri, Apr 14 at Virginia Tech 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 15 at Virginia Tech 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 18 vs Longwood 13 - 2
Wed, Apr 19 vs James Madison 7 - 2
Fri, Apr 21 vs Notre Dame 14 - 4
Fri, Apr 21 vs Notre Dame 8 - 2 moved from 4/23, impending weather
Sat, Apr 22 vs Notre Dame 9 - 0
Tue, Apr 25 vs Radford
Fri, Apr 28 at Florida State
Sat, Apr 29 at Florida State
Sun, Apr 30 at Florida State
Tue, May 2 vs Liberty
Fri, May 12 vs Miami
Sat, May 13 vs Miami
Sun, May 14 vs Miami
Tue, May 16 vs Richmond
Thu, May 18 at Georgia Tech
Fri, May 19 at Georgia Tech
Sat, May 20 at Georgia Tech

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 33-10
Home 24-5
Away 7-5
Neutral 2-0
Conference 12-9
Non-Conf 21-1
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 14 0.5909
Non-Conf RPI 16
SOS 59
Non-Conf SOS 215
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 3-6
26-50 1-0
51-100 12-1
101-200 7-3
201+ 10-0