Today's Scores
Wake Forest

Wake Forest

29-13 (13-8 ACC)

RPI11
SOS23
T2521

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Nicholls 5 - 0 Houston Tournament, Houston, TX
Fri, Feb 17 at Houston 8 - 1 Houston Tournament, Houston, TX
Sat, Feb 18 at Nicholls 12 - 5 Houston Tournament, Houston, TX
Sun, Feb 19 at Houston 5 - 4 Houston Tournament, Houston, TX
Tue, Feb 21 vs UNC Greensboro 15 - 8
Fri, Feb 24 vs Southern California 15 - 5
Sat, Feb 25 vs Southern California 15 - 9
Sun, Feb 26 vs Southern California 18 - 5
Tue, Feb 28 vs Davidson 13 - 5
Fri, Mar 3 vs Quinnipiac 2 - 1 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sat, Mar 4 vs Kent State 7 - 2 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sat, Mar 4 vs Kent State 5 - 0 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Mar 5 vs Radford 18 - 7 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Wed, Mar 8 at Coastal Carolina 13 - 8
Fri, Mar 10 vs NC State 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 11 vs NC State 8 - 5 moved from 3/12, impending weather
Sat, Mar 11 vs NC State 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 14 at High Point 18 - 8
Fri, Mar 17 at Duke 8 - 4
Sat, Mar 18 at Duke 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 19 at Duke 11 - 2
Tue, Mar 21 at Charlotte Suspended to 3/22, rain (Charlotte, NC; BB&T Ballpark)
Wed, Mar 22 at Charlotte 13 - 4 resumption of suspended game
Fri, Mar 24 vs Georgia Tech 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 25 vs Georgia Tech 17 - 8
Sun, Mar 26 vs Georgia Tech 8 - 4
Tue, Mar 28 at Appalachian State 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 31 at Miami 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 1 at Miami 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 2 at Miami 9 - 0
Tue, Apr 4 vs Elon 14 - 1
Wed, Apr 5 at Elon Postponed to 4/12, rain
Fri, Apr 7 at Louisville 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 8 at Louisville 7 - 6
Sun, Apr 9 at Louisville 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 11 vs Coastal Carolina 19 - 9
Wed, Apr 12 at Elon 13 - 1 makeup of 4/5 game
Fri, Apr 14 vs Notre Dame 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 15 vs Notre Dame 13 - 7
Sun, Apr 16 vs Notre Dame 5 - 1
Tue, Apr 18 vs Charlotte 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 21 at Clemson 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 22 at Clemson 11 - 0
Sat, Apr 22 at Clemson 8 - 3 moved from 4/23, impending weather
Tue, Apr 25 at UNC Greensboro
Wed, Apr 26 at Davidson
Fri, May 5 vs Boston College
Sat, May 6 vs Boston College
Sun, May 7 vs Boston College
Tue, May 9 vs High Point
Wed, May 10 at Radford
Fri, May 12 at Florida State
Sat, May 13 at Florida State
Sun, May 14 at Florida State
Tue, May 16 vs Appalachian State Shelby, NC
Thu, May 18 vs Pittsburgh
Fri, May 19 vs Pittsburgh
Sat, May 20 vs Pittsburgh

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 29-13
Home 17-4
Away 11-8
Neutral 1-1
Conference 13-8
Non-Conf 16-5
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 11 0.5995
Non-Conf RPI 15
SOS 23
Non-Conf SOS 39
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 2-6
26-50 1-1
51-100 15-4
101-200 10-2
201+ 1-0