Wake Forest

Wake Forest

2-2 (0-0 ACC)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Georgetown 7 - 2 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Navy 5 - 2 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Feb 18 vs Gardner-Webb 8 - 4 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Feb 18 vs Gardner-Webb 6 - 3 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Tue, Feb 20 at Davidson  
Fri, Feb 23 at Santa Clara  
Sat, Feb 24 at Santa Clara  
Sun, Feb 25 at Santa Clara  
Wed, Feb 28 vs UNC Greensboro  
Fri, Mar 2 vs UMass Lowell  
Sat, Mar 3 vs UMass Lowell  
Sun, Mar 4 vs UMass Lowell  
Wed, Mar 7 at Coastal Carolina  
Fri, Mar 9 vs Florida State  
Sat, Mar 10 vs Florida State  
Sun, Mar 11 vs Florida State  
Tue, Mar 13 at Charlotte   Charlotte, NC (BB&T Ballpark)
Fri, Mar 16 vs Louisville  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Louisville  
Sun, Mar 18 vs Louisville  
Tue, Mar 20 at Appalachian State  
Fri, Mar 23 at Notre Dame  
Sat, Mar 24 at Notre Dame  
Sun, Mar 25 at Notre Dame  
Tue, Mar 27 vs Elon  
Fri, Mar 30 at North Carolina  
Sat, Mar 31 at North Carolina  
Sun, Apr 1 at North Carolina  
Tue, Apr 3 vs Davidson  
Wed, Apr 4 at Liberty  
Fri, Apr 6 vs Duke  
Sat, Apr 7 vs Duke  
Mon, Apr 9 vs Duke  
Tue, Apr 10 vs Coastal Carolina  
Fri, Apr 13 at Boston College  
Sat, Apr 14 at Boston College  
Sun, Apr 15 at Boston College  
Tue, Apr 17 at UNC Greensboro  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Clemson  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Clemson  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Clemson  
Tue, Apr 24 at Charlotte  
Wed, Apr 25 vs Liberty  
Fri, Apr 27 at Georgia Tech  
Sat, Apr 28 at Georgia Tech  
Sun, Apr 29 at Georgia Tech  
Tue, May 1 at High Point  
Wed, May 2 at Elon  
Tue, May 8 vs Radford  
Fri, May 11 at NC State  
Sat, May 12 at NC State  
Sun, May 13 at NC State  
Tue, May 15 vs High Point  
Thu, May 17 vs Virginia  
Fri, May 18 vs Virginia  
Sat, May 19 vs Virginia  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News