Wake Forest
RPI71
SOS2
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Georgetown 7 - 2 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Navy 5 - 2 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Feb 18 vs Gardner-Webb 8 - 4 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Feb 18 vs Gardner-Webb 6 - 3 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Tue, Feb 20 at Davidson 3 - 1
Fri, Feb 23 at Santa Clara 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 24 at Santa Clara 7 - 6
Sun, Feb 25 at Santa Clara 3 - 1
Wed, Feb 28 vs UNC Greensboro 11 - 5
Fri, Mar 2 vs UMass Lowell 8 - 1
Sat, Mar 3 vs UMass Lowell 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 4 vs UMass Lowell 14 - 7
Wed, Mar 7 at Coastal Carolina 19 - 3
Fri, Mar 9 vs Florida State 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 vs Florida State 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 vs Florida State 8 - 1
Tue, Mar 13 at Charlotte 13 - 1 Charlotte, NC (BB&T Ballpark)
Fri, Mar 16 vs Louisville 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 17 vs Louisville 11 - 6
Sun, Mar 18 vs Louisville 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 20 vs Appalachian State 7 - 3 Winston-Salem, NC (moved from App St, impending weather)
Fri, Mar 23 at Notre Dame 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 24 at Notre Dame 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 25 at Notre Dame 9 - 3
Tue, Mar 27 vs Elon 10 - 9
Fri, Mar 30 at North Carolina 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 31 at North Carolina 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 1 at North Carolina 8 - 6
Tue, Apr 3 vs Davidson 15 - 5
Wed, Apr 4 at Liberty 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 6 vs Duke 10 - 2
Sun, Apr 8 vs Duke 7 - 4
Mon, Apr 9 vs Duke 6 - 3
Tue, Apr 10 vs Coastal Carolina 9 - 2
Fri, Apr 13 at Boston College 3 - 0 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Fri, Apr 13 at Boston College 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 14 at Boston College 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 17 at UNC Greensboro 11 - 9
Fri, Apr 20 vs Clemson 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 21 vs Clemson 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 22 vs Clemson 9 - 4
Tue, Apr 24 at Charlotte   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Apr 25 vs Liberty 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 27 at Georgia Tech 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 28 at Georgia Tech 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 29 at Georgia Tech 6 - 3
Tue, May 1 at High Point 8 - 4
Wed, May 2 at Elon 8 - 5
Tue, May 8 vs Radford 5 - 1
Fri, May 11 at NC State 8 - 5
Sat, May 12 at NC State 7 - 5
Sun, May 13 at NC State 10 - 6
Tue, May 15 vs High Point 9 - 8
Thu, May 17 vs Virginia 7 - 3
Fri, May 18 vs Virginia 15 - 3
Sat, May 19 vs Virginia 18 - 12
Wed, May 23 at Louisville 10 - 2 ACC Tournament Game 4, Durham, NC
Thu, May 24 vs Duke 6 - 2 ACC Tournament Game 7, Durham, NC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 25-32
Home 17-13
Away 8-17
Neutral 0-2
Conference 13-17
Non-Conf 12-15
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 71 0.5367
Non-Conf RPI 99
SOS 2
Non-Conf SOS 24
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 6-16
26-50 0-0
51-100 6-8
101-200 12-8
201+ 1-0

Team News