Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Indiana 9 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 vs Indiana 19 - 4
Sun, Feb 20 vs Indiana 5 - 4
Tue, Feb 22 vs College of Charleston 2 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 vs Hartford 6 - 1
Sat, Feb 26 vs Hartford 13 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 vs Hartford 28 - 3
Tue, Mar 1 vs USC Upstate 8 - 5
Fri, Mar 4 at South Carolina 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 vs South Carolina 10 - 2 Columbia, SC (Segra Park)
Sun, Mar 6 vs South Carolina 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 8 vs East Tennessee State   Canceled
Wed, Mar 9 at Michigan State 4 - 2 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Fri, Mar 11 vs Northeastern 9 - 6
Sat, Mar 12 vs Northeastern 10 - 4
Sun, Mar 13 vs Northeastern 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 vs Georgia State 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 vs Miami 11 - 4
Sat, Mar 19 vs Miami 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 vs Miami 20 - 5
Tue, Mar 22 vs Coastal Carolina 16 - 7
Wed, Mar 23 vs Winthrop 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 at Pittsburgh 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 at Pittsburgh 10 - 7
Sat, Mar 26 at Pittsburgh   Canceled
Tue, Mar 29 at Winthrop 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 vs NC State 14 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 vs NC State 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 vs NC State 9 - 7
Tue, Apr 5 vs Georgia 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 8 at Notre Dame 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at Notre Dame 8 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 at Notre Dame 9 - 3
Tue, Apr 12 at USC Upstate 11 - 2 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Fri, Apr 15 at Wake Forest 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 at Wake Forest 12 - 9
Sun, Apr 17 at Wake Forest 10 - 8
Tue, Apr 19 at Georgia 8 - 4
Wed, Apr 20 vs East Tennessee State 12 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 vs Florida State 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 vs Florida State 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 vs Florida State 8 - 5
Tue, Apr 26 vs Presbyterian 12 - 3
Wed, Apr 27 vs Wofford 17 - 4
Fri, Apr 29 at Louisville 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 at Louisville 10 - 8
Sun, May 1 at Louisville 18 - 15
Fri, May 6 vs Georgia Tech 9 - 3
Sat, May 7 vs Georgia Tech 12 - 9
Sun, May 8 vs Georgia Tech 14 - 2
Tue, May 10 at College of Charleston 7 - 5 Columbia, SC (Segra Park)
Fri, May 13 at Virginia 11 - 6
Sun, May 15 at Virginia 8 - 2
Sun, May 15 at Virginia 6 - 3
Tue, May 17 at Coastal Carolina 17 - 2
Thu, May 19 vs Boston College 15 - 1
Fri, May 20 vs Boston College 6 - 2
Sat, May 21 vs Boston College 5 - 0
Tue, May 24 at North Carolina 9 - 2 ACC Tournament Game 3, Charlotte, NC
Thu, May 26 vs Virginia Tech 18 - 6 ACC Tournament Game 9, Charlotte, NC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall35-23
Home26-8
Away6-12
Neutral3-3
Conference13-16
Non-Conf22-7
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI370.5656
Non-Conf RPI18
SOS20
Non-Conf SOS71
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-257-9
26-506-9
51-1004-4
101-20012-1
201+6-0

Team News