Clemson
RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs William & Mary
Sat, Feb 17 vs William & Mary
Sun, Feb 18 vs William & Mary
Tue, Feb 20 vs Furman
Fri, Feb 23 vs Dallas Baptist
Sat, Feb 24 vs Dallas Baptist
Sun, Feb 25 vs Dallas Baptist
Tue, Feb 27 vs Winthrop
Fri, Mar 2 at South Carolina
Sat, Mar 3 at South Carolina Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sun, Mar 4 vs South Carolina
Tue, Mar 6 vs Wofford
Wed, Mar 7 at Michigan State Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Fri, Mar 9 vs Georgia Tech
Sat, Mar 10 vs Georgia Tech
Sun, Mar 11 vs Georgia Tech
Tue, Mar 13 vs Charleston Southern
Fri, Mar 16 vs NC State
Sat, Mar 17 vs NC State
Sun, Mar 18 vs NC State
Tue, Mar 20 at Coastal Carolina
Fri, Mar 23 at Louisville
Sat, Mar 24 at Louisville
Sun, Mar 25 at Louisville
Tue, Mar 27 at Furman Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Thu, Mar 29 vs Boston College
Fri, Mar 30 vs Boston College
Sat, Mar 31 vs Boston College
Tue, Apr 3 vs Coastal Carolina
Fri, Apr 6 at Notre Dame
Sat, Apr 7 at Notre Dame
Sun, Apr 8 at Notre Dame
Tue, Apr 10 at Georgia North Augusta, SC
Fri, Apr 13 vs Miami
Sat, Apr 14 vs Miami
Sun, Apr 15 vs Miami
Tue, Apr 17 at Georgia
Fri, Apr 20 at Wake Forest
Sat, Apr 21 at Wake Forest
Sun, Apr 22 at Wake Forest
Tue, Apr 24 vs Kennesaw State
Wed, Apr 25 vs Presbyterian
Fri, Apr 27 at Virginia
Sat, Apr 28 at Virginia
Sun, Apr 29 at Virginia
Sat, May 5 vs Florida State
Sun, May 6 vs Florida State
Mon, May 7 vs Florida State
Wed, May 9 vs Western Carolina
Fri, May 11 vs Austin Peay
Sat, May 12 vs Austin Peay
Sun, May 13 vs Austin Peay
Tue, May 15 at Kennesaw State
Thu, May 17 at Pittsburgh
Fri, May 18 at Pittsburgh
Sat, May 19 at Pittsburgh

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.