Today's Scores
Clemson

Clemson

33-8 (16-5 ACC)

RPI2
SOS25
T253

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Wright State 6 - 4
Sat, Feb 18 vs Wright State 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 19 vs Wright State 9 - 2
Wed, Feb 22 vs Western Carolina 11 - 5
Fri, Feb 24 vs Elon 1 - 0
Sat, Feb 25 vs Elon 13 - 5
Sun, Feb 26 vs Elon 3 - 0
Tue, Feb 28 vs Wofford 9 - 2
Fri, Mar 3 vs South Carolina 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 4 at South Carolina 8 - 7 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sun, Mar 5 at South Carolina 5 - 3
Wed, Mar 8 at Michigan State 9 - 2 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Fri, Mar 10 vs Notre Dame 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 11 vs Notre Dame 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 12 vs Notre Dame 4 - 0
Tue, Mar 14 vs Yale 10 - 6
Wed, Mar 15 vs Yale 10 - 8
Fri, Mar 17 vs Virginia 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 vs Virginia 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 19 vs Virginia 12 - 1
Tue, Mar 21 at College of Charleston 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 24 at Boston College 8 - 2 Kingston, RI
Sat, Mar 25 at Boston College 1 - 0 Kingston, RI
Sun, Mar 26 at Boston College 2 - 0 Kingston, RI
Tue, Mar 28 vs Furman 8 - 0
Wed, Mar 29 vs Winthrop 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 31 at Georgia Tech 11 - 6
Sat, Apr 1 at Georgia Tech 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 2 at Georgia Tech 13 - 6
Tue, Apr 4 at Georgia 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 7 vs Virginia Tech 12 - 1
Sat, Apr 8 vs Virginia Tech 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 9 vs Virginia Tech 8 - 3
Tue, Apr 11 vs Charleston Southern 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 15 at Florida State 12 - 10
Sun, Apr 16 at Florida State 7 - 3
Mon, Apr 17 at Florida State 7 - 6
Wed, Apr 19 vs Georgia 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 21 vs Wake Forest 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 22 vs Wake Forest 11 - 0
Sat, Apr 22 vs Wake Forest 8 - 3 moved from 4/23, impending weather
Tue, Apr 25 vs College of Charleston
Fri, Apr 28 at North Carolina
Sat, Apr 29 at North Carolina
Sun, Apr 30 at North Carolina
Sat, May 6 vs Nevada
Sun, May 7 vs Nevada
Mon, May 8 vs Nevada
Tue, May 9 at Furman
Fri, May 12 vs Louisville
Sat, May 13 vs Louisville
Sun, May 14 vs Louisville
Tue, May 16 vs Coastal Carolina
Thu, May 18 at NC State
Fri, May 19 at NC State
Sat, May 20 at NC State

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 33-8
Home 22-5
Away 9-3
Neutral 2-0
Conference 16-5
Non-Conf 17-3
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 2 0.6190
Non-Conf RPI 5
SOS 25
Non-Conf SOS 29
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 6-3
26-50 1-2
51-100 10-3
101-200 15-0
201+ 1-0