Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Cincinnati 5 - 0
Sat, Feb 20 vs Cincinnati 5 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 vs Cincinnati 8 - 7
Fri, Feb 26 vs South Carolina   PPD to 5/11, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 27 at South Carolina 3 - 2 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sun, Feb 28 at South Carolina 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 2 vs East Tennessee State 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 vs Notre Dame 13 - 7
Sat, Mar 6 vs Notre Dame 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 vs Notre Dame 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 9 vs USC Upstate 12 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 at North Carolina 8 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 at North Carolina 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 14 at North Carolina 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 16 vs Georgia State 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 19 vs Virginia Tech 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 vs Virginia Tech 11 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 vs Virginia Tech 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 23 vs Georgia Southern 6 - 4 North Augusta, SC
Fri, Mar 26 at Boston College 16 - 12
Sat, Mar 27 at Boston College 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 at Boston College 7 - 2 moved from 3/28, impending weather
Tue, Mar 30 vs Georgia 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 at NC State 10 - 6
Sat, Apr 3 at NC State 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 4 at NC State 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 9 vs Virginia 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 vs Virginia 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 11 vs Virginia 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 13 vs College of Charleston 13 - 6
Fri, Apr 16 at Miami 12 - 3
Sat, Apr 17 at Miami 10 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 at Miami 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 20 at Georgia  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Wake Forest  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Wake Forest  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Wake Forest  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Louisville  
Sat, May 1 vs Louisville  
Sun, May 2 vs Louisville  
Wed, May 5 vs USC Upstate  
Fri, May 7 at Georgia Tech  
Sat, May 8 at Georgia Tech  
Sun, May 9 at Georgia Tech  
Tue, May 11 vs South Carolina   makeup of 2/26 game
Fri, May 14 at Florida State  
Sat, May 15 at Florida State  
Sun, May 16 at Florida State  
Thu, May 20 vs Duke  
Fri, May 21 vs Duke  
Sat, May 22 vs Duke  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 15-16
Home 9-8
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-1
Conference 9-12
Non-Conf 6-5
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 69 0.5390
Non-Conf RPI 90
SOS 35
Non-Conf SOS 57
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-7
26-50 3-4
51-100 3-4
101-200 8-1
201+ 0-0

Team News