Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Florida State

( Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs James Madison  
Sat, Feb 18 vs James Madison  
Sun, Feb 19 vs James Madison  
Tue, Feb 21 at Jacksonville  
Fri, Feb 24 at TCU  
Sat, Feb 25 at TCU  
Sun, Feb 26 at TCU  
Wed, Mar 1 vs South Florida  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Tue, Mar 7 vs Bethune-Cookman  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Pittsburgh  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Pittsburgh  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Pittsburgh  
Tue, Mar 14 at UCF  
Wed, Mar 15 at UCF  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Boston College  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Boston College  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Boston College  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Florida  
Fri, Mar 24 at Virginia  
Sat, Mar 25 at Virginia  
Sun, Mar 26 at Virginia  
Tue, Mar 28 at Florida  
Fri, Mar 31 at Miami  
Sat, Apr 1 at Miami  
Sun, Apr 2 at Miami  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Jacksonville  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Clemson  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Clemson  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Clemson  
Tue, Apr 11 at Florida  
Fri, Apr 14 at NC State  
Sat, Apr 15 at NC State  
Sun, Apr 16 at NC State  
Wed, Apr 19 at North Florida  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Virginia Tech  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Virginia Tech  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Virginia Tech  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Stetson  
Fri, Apr 28 at Notre Dame  
Sat, Apr 29 at Notre Dame  
Sun, Apr 30 at Notre Dame  
Fri, May 5 vs Mercer  
Sat, May 6 vs Mercer  
Sun, May 7 vs Mercer  
Tue, May 9 vs Jacksonville  
Fri, May 12 vs Wake Forest  
Sat, May 13 vs Wake Forest  
Sun, May 14 vs Wake Forest  
Tue, May 16 vs Kennesaw State  
Thu, May 18 at Louisville  
Fri, May 19 at Louisville  
Sat, May 20 at Louisville  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News