Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Florida State

3-0 (0-0 ACC)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Butler 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Butler   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 vs Butler 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 at Jacksonville 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs Western Carolina   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Western Carolina   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs Western Carolina   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 vs South Florida   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Illinois   Greenville, S.C., Fluor Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Michigan State   Fluor Field | Greenville, S.C.
Sun, Mar 3 vs Western Michigan   Greenville, S.C.
Tue, Mar 5 vs Florida Gulf Coast   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 vs Florida Gulf Coast   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs New Orleans   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs New Orleans   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs New Orleans   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at Florida   Gainesville, Fla, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, Mar 15 vs Notre Dame   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Notre Dame   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Notre Dame   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 vs Stetson   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Clemson   Clemson, SC, Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Clemson   Clemson, SC, Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Clemson   Clemson, SC, Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Florida   Jacksonville, Fla., 121 Financial Ballpark
Thu, Mar 28 vs Louisville   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs Louisville   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Louisville   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 vs Jacksonville   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Wed, Apr 3 vs Bethune-Cookman   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Thu, Apr 4 at Boston College   Brighton, Mass, Eddie Pellagrini Diamond at Harrington Athletics Village
Fri, Apr 5 at Boston College   Brighton, Mass, Eddie Pellagrini Diamond at Harrington Athletics Village
Sat, Apr 6 at Boston College   Brighton, Mass, Eddie Pellagrini Diamond at Harrington Athletics Village
Tue, Apr 9 vs Florida   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Thu, Apr 11 vs Miami   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Miami   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs Miami   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 vs Mercer   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at Wake Forest   Winston-Salem, NC, David F. Couch Ballpark
Sat, Apr 20 at Wake Forest   Winston-Salem, NC, David F. Couch Ballpark
Sat, Apr 20 at Wake Forest   Winston-Salem, NC, David F. Couch Ballpark
Tue, Apr 23 vs North Florida   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Duke   Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Duke   Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Duke   Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Fri, May 3 vs NC State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs NC State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs NC State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tue, May 7 vs Jacksonville   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, May 10 at Pittsburgh   Pittsburgh, PA , Charles L. Cost Field
Sat, May 11 at Pittsburgh   Pittsburgh, PA , Charles L. Cost Field
Sun, May 12 at Pittsburgh   Pittsburgh, PA , Charles L. Cost Field
Tue, May 14 at Stetson   DeLand, FL , Melching Field at Conrad Park
Thu, May 16 vs Georgia Tech   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs Georgia Tech   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sat, May 18 vs Georgia Tech   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News