Florida State

18-14 (13-11 Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 vs North Florida 7 - 4
Sun, Feb 21 vs North Florida 14 - 7
Sun, Feb 21 vs North Florida 8 - 4 moved from 2/19, impending weather
Fri, Feb 26 vs Pittsburgh 1 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 vs Pittsburgh 7 - 2
Sun, Feb 28 vs Pittsburgh 9 - 7
Tue, Mar 2 vs Mercer   PPD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 5 vs Virginia 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 vs Virginia 9 - 4
Sun, Mar 7 vs Virginia 2 - 1
Tue, Mar 9 vs South Florida   PPD, Covid
Fri, Mar 12 at Virginia Tech 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 13 at Virginia Tech 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 at Virginia Tech 14 - 7
Tue, Mar 16 vs Florida 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 19 at Miami 13 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Miami 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at Miami 12 - 0
Wed, Mar 24 vs UCF 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 26 vs Wake Forest 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 vs Wake Forest 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 28 vs Wake Forest 12 - 10
Wed, Mar 31 vs Mercer 8 - 1 makeup of 3/2 game
Fri, Apr 2 vs North Carolina 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 vs North Carolina 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 4 vs North Carolina 8 - 0
Tue, Apr 6 vs Jacksonville 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 9 at Louisville 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 at Louisville 8 - 5
Sun, Apr 11 at Louisville 11 - 4
Tue, Apr 13 at Florida 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 16 vs Boston College 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs Boston College 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 vs Boston College 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 23 at Georgia Tech  
Sat, Apr 24 at Georgia Tech  
Sun, Apr 25 at Georgia Tech  
Tue, Apr 27 vs Stetson  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Troy  
Sat, May 1 vs Troy  
Sun, May 2 vs Troy  
Fri, May 7 at Notre Dame  
Sat, May 8 at Notre Dame  
Sun, May 9 at Notre Dame  
Tue, May 11 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Tue, May 11 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Wed, May 12 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Wed, May 12 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Fri, May 14 vs Clemson  
Sat, May 15 vs Clemson  
Sun, May 16 vs Clemson  
Thu, May 20 at NC State  
Fri, May 21 at NC State  
Sat, May 22 at NC State  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 18-14
Home 12-10
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Conference 13-11
Non-Conf 5-3
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 68 0.5421
Non-Conf RPI 121
SOS 55
Non-Conf SOS 154
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 3-3
26-50 4-4
51-100 7-5
101-200 4-1
201+ 0-1

Team News