Texas A&M
RPI15
SOS15
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Rhode Island 4 - 1 500th career win for Rob Childress (TA&M)
Sat, Feb 17 vs Rhode Island 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 vs Rhode Island 10 - 2
Tue, Feb 20 vs Stephen F. Austin 11 - 4
Fri, Feb 23 vs Cornell 3 - 2
Fri, Feb 23 vs Cornell 22 - 0 moved from 2/25, impending weather
Sat, Feb 24 vs Cornell 8 - 2
Tue, Feb 27 vs Houston Baptist 7 - 1
Wed, Feb 28 vs Incarnate Word 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 2 at Louisiana Tech 4 - 2 Frisco College Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Mar 3 vs Baylor 5 - 4 Frisco College Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 4 vs California 9 - 5 Frisco College Classic, Frisco, TX
Tue, Mar 6 vs Northwestern State 6 - 1
Wed, Mar 7 vs Northwestern State 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 9 vs Long Beach State 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 10 vs Long Beach State 19 - 1
Sun, Mar 11 vs Long Beach State 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 13 vs UT Arlington 5 - 1
Fri, Mar 16 at Auburn 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 17 at Auburn 11 - 5
Sun, Mar 18 at Auburn 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 20 at Rice 13 - 4
Thu, Mar 22 vs Ole Miss 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 23 vs Ole Miss 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 24 vs Ole Miss 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 27 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 3
Thu, Mar 29 at Georgia 11 - 5
Fri, Mar 30 at Georgia 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 31 at Georgia 5 - 0
Tue, Apr 3 vs Houston   PPD, impending weather
Thu, Apr 5 vs LSU 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 6 vs LSU 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 7 vs LSU 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 10 vs Texas 6 - 5
Thu, Apr 12 vs Alabama 12 - 6
Fri, Apr 13 vs Alabama 9 - 6
Sat, Apr 14 vs Alabama 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 17 vs Texas State 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 20 at Tennessee 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 21 at Tennessee 8 - 3
Sun, Apr 22 at Tennessee 6 - 4
Tue, Apr 24 vs Abilene Christian 8 - 2
Fri, Apr 27 at Mississippi State 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 28 at Mississippi State 11 - 6
Sun, Apr 29 at Mississippi State 7 - 4
Tue, May 1 vs Prairie View 18 - 1
Fri, May 4 vs Florida 9 - 0
Sat, May 5 vs Florida 6 - 1
Sun, May 6 vs Florida 7 - 3
Fri, May 11 at Arkansas 9 - 3
Sat, May 12 at Arkansas 3 - 1
Sun, May 13 at Arkansas 6 - 3
Tue, May 15 vs Sam Houston State 6 - 5
Thu, May 17 vs South Carolina 6 - 3
Fri, May 18 vs South Carolina 5 - 3
Sat, May 19 vs South Carolina 10 - 1
Tue, May 22 at Vanderbilt 3 - 1 SEC Tournament Game 1, Hoover, AL (Vanderbilt eliminated)
Wed, May 23 at Georgia 7 - 0 SEC Tournament Game 5, Hoover, AL
Thu, May 24 vs Auburn 4 - 2 SEC Tournament Game 11, Hoover, AL
Sat, May 26 vs Ole Miss 2 - 1 SEC Tournament Game 15, Hoover, AL (Texas A&M eliminated)
Fri, Jun 1 at Indiana 10 - 3 Austin Regional Game 1
Sat, Jun 2 vs Texas 8 - 3 Austin Regional Game 4
Sun, Jun 3 vs Indiana 9 - 7 Austin Regional Game 5 (Texas A&M eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 39-20
Home 27-8
Away 7-10
Neutral 5-2
Conference 13-17
Non-Conf 27-5
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 15 0.5829
Non-Conf RPI 8
SOS 15
Non-Conf SOS 137
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 7-12
26-50 7-4
51-100 7-3
101-200 12-1
201+ 6-0

Team News