Texas A&M
RPI
SOS
T2510

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Rhode Island
Sat, Feb 17 vs Rhode Island
Sun, Feb 18 vs Rhode Island
Tue, Feb 20 vs Stephen F. Austin
Fri, Feb 23 vs Cornell
Sat, Feb 24 vs Cornell
Sun, Feb 25 vs Cornell
Tue, Feb 27 vs Houston Baptist
Wed, Feb 28 vs Incarnate Word
Fri, Mar 2 vs Louisiana Tech Frisco College Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Mar 3 vs Baylor Frisco College Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 4 vs California Frisco College Classic, Frisco, TX
Tue, Mar 6 vs Northwestern State
Wed, Mar 7 vs Northwestern State
Fri, Mar 9 vs Long Beach State
Sat, Mar 10 vs Long Beach State
Sun, Mar 11 vs Long Beach State
Tue, Mar 13 vs UT Arlington
Fri, Mar 16 at Auburn
Sat, Mar 17 at Auburn
Sun, Mar 18 at Auburn
Tue, Mar 20 at Rice
Fri, Mar 23 vs Ole Miss
Sat, Mar 24 vs Ole Miss
Sun, Mar 25 vs Ole Miss
Tue, Mar 27 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Thu, Mar 29 at Georgia
Fri, Mar 30 at Georgia
Sat, Mar 31 at Georgia
Tue, Apr 3 vs Houston
Fri, Apr 6 vs LSU
Sat, Apr 7 vs LSU
Sun, Apr 8 vs LSU
Tue, Apr 10 vs Texas
Fri, Apr 13 vs Alabama
Sat, Apr 14 vs Alabama
Sun, Apr 15 vs Alabama
Tue, Apr 17 vs Texas State
Fri, Apr 20 at Tennessee
Sat, Apr 21 at Tennessee
Sun, Apr 22 at Tennessee
Tue, Apr 24 vs Abilene Christian
Fri, Apr 27 at Mississippi State
Sat, Apr 28 at Mississippi State
Sun, Apr 29 at Mississippi State
Tue, May 1 vs Prairie View
Fri, May 4 vs Florida
Sat, May 5 vs Florida
Sun, May 6 vs Florida
Fri, May 11 at Arkansas
Sat, May 12 at Arkansas
Sun, May 13 at Arkansas
Tue, May 15 vs Sam Houston State
Thu, May 17 vs South Carolina
Fri, May 18 vs South Carolina
Sat, May 19 vs South Carolina

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.