Today's Scores
Texas A&M

Texas A&M

28-13 (10-8 SEC)

RPI42
SOS80
T2520

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Bowling Green 15 - 1
Sat, Feb 18 vs Bowling Green 19 - 2
Sat, Feb 18 vs Bowling Green 16 - 5 moved to 2/18, impending weather
Tue, Feb 21 vs Stephen F. Austin 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 24 vs Pepperdine 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 25 vs Pepperdine 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 26 vs Pepperdine 10 - 6
Tue, Feb 28 vs Prairie View 9 - 2
Wed, Mar 1 vs Incarnate Word 12 - 5
Fri, Mar 3 vs Texas Tech 9 - 0 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 4 at TCU 11 - 10 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 5 at Baylor 6 - 3 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 7 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 16 - 7
Wed, Mar 8 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 10 vs Brown 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 11 vs Brown Suspended to 3/12, rain
Sun, Mar 12 vs Brown 3 - 2 resumption of suspended game
Sun, Mar 12 vs Brown 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 14 at Texas 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 17 vs Kentucky 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 vs Kentucky 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 19 vs Kentucky 11 - 7
Tue, Mar 21 vs Rice 8 - 5
Fri, Mar 24 at Vanderbilt 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 25 at Vanderbilt 17 - 3
Sun, Mar 26 at Vanderbilt 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 28 at Texas State 9 - 3
Thu, Mar 30 at LSU 4 - 0
Fri, Mar 31 at LSU 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 1 at LSU 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 4 vs Dallas Baptist 7 - 3
Fri, Apr 7 vs Auburn 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 8 vs Auburn 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 9 vs Auburn 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 11 vs Abilene Christian 8 - 1
Thu, Apr 13 at Alabama 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 14 at Alabama 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 15 at Alabama 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 18 at UT Arlington 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 21 vs Tennessee 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 22 vs Tennessee 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 23 vs Tennessee 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 25 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Fri, Apr 28 at Missouri
Sat, Apr 29 at Missouri
Sun, Apr 30 at Missouri
Tue, May 2 vs Houston Baptist
Thu, May 4 vs Mississippi State
Fri, May 5 vs Mississippi State
Sat, May 6 vs Mississippi State
Fri, May 12 at Ole Miss
Sat, May 13 at Ole Miss
Sun, May 14 at Ole Miss
Tue, May 16 vs Sam Houston State
Thu, May 18 vs Arkansas
Fri, May 19 vs Arkansas
Sat, May 20 vs Arkansas

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 28-13
Home 20-6
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-2
Conference 10-8
Non-Conf 18-5
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 42 0.5641
Non-Conf RPI 56
SOS 80
Non-Conf SOS 203
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 6-9
26-50 2-2
51-100 2-0
101-200 7-2
201+ 11-0