Today's Scores
Texas A&M

Texas A&M

41-23 (16-14 SEC)

RPI46
SOS63
T258

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Bowling Green 15 - 1
Sat, Feb 18 vs Bowling Green 19 - 2
Sat, Feb 18 vs Bowling Green 16 - 5 moved to 2/18, impending weather
Tue, Feb 21 vs Stephen F. Austin 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 24 vs Pepperdine 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 25 vs Pepperdine 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 26 vs Pepperdine 10 - 6
Tue, Feb 28 vs Prairie View 9 - 2
Wed, Mar 1 vs Incarnate Word 12 - 5
Fri, Mar 3 vs Texas Tech 9 - 0 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 4 at TCU 11 - 10 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 5 at Baylor 6 - 3 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 7 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 16 - 7
Wed, Mar 8 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 10 vs Brown 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 11 vs Brown Suspended to 3/12, rain
Sun, Mar 12 vs Brown 3 - 2 resumption of suspended game
Sun, Mar 12 vs Brown 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 14 at Texas 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 17 vs Kentucky 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 vs Kentucky 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 19 vs Kentucky 11 - 7
Tue, Mar 21 vs Rice 8 - 5
Fri, Mar 24 at Vanderbilt 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 25 at Vanderbilt 17 - 3
Sun, Mar 26 at Vanderbilt 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 28 at Texas State 9 - 3
Thu, Mar 30 at LSU 4 - 0
Fri, Mar 31 at LSU 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 1 at LSU 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 4 vs Dallas Baptist 7 - 3
Fri, Apr 7 vs Auburn 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 8 vs Auburn 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 9 vs Auburn 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 11 vs Abilene Christian 8 - 1
Thu, Apr 13 at Alabama 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 14 at Alabama 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 15 at Alabama 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 18 at UT Arlington 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 21 vs Tennessee 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 22 vs Tennessee 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 23 vs Tennessee 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 25 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 28 at Missouri 11 - 1 moved from 4/29, impending weather
Fri, Apr 28 at Missouri 7 - 1
Sun, Apr 30 at Missouri 7 - 2
Tue, May 2 vs Houston Baptist 8 - 2
Thu, May 4 vs Mississippi State 9 - 2
Fri, May 5 vs Mississippi State 5 - 1
Sat, May 6 vs Mississippi State 4 - 3
Fri, May 12 at Ole Miss 12 - 5
Sat, May 13 at Ole Miss 6 - 4
Sun, May 14 at Ole Miss 6 - 3
Tue, May 16 vs Sam Houston State 8 - 2
Thu, May 18 vs Arkansas 6 - 4
Fri, May 19 vs Arkansas 5 - 2
Sat, May 20 vs Arkansas 8 - 0
Tue, May 23 vs Missouri 12 - 7 SEC Tournament, Game 2, Hoover, AL (Texas A&M eliminated)
Fri, Jun 2 at Baylor 8 - 5 Houston Regional Game 1
Sat, Jun 3 vs Iowa 3 - 2 Houston Regional Game 4
Mon, Jun 5 at Houston 4 - 3 Houston Regional Game 6 (Texas A&M wins regional)
Fri, Jun 9 vs Davidson 7 - 6 College Station Super Regional Game 1
Sat, Jun 10 at Davidson 12 - 6 College Station Super Regional, Game 2 (Texas A&M advances to CWS)
Sun, Jun 18 at Louisville 8 - 4 College World Series Game 3
Tue, Jun 20 at TCU 4 - 1 College World Series Game 7 (Texas A&M eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 36-21
Home 24-11
Away 11-7
Neutral 1-3
Conference 16-14
Non-Conf 25-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 46 0.5529
Non-Conf RPI 69
SOS 63
Non-Conf SOS 217
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 5-11
26-50 5-5
51-100 6-4
101-200 8-1
201+ 12-0