Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Texas A&M

11-0 (0-0 D1Baseball’s SEC Extra)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs McNeese 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Feb 17 vs McNeese 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sun, Feb 18 vs McNeese 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Feb 20 vs Incarnate Word 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Feb 23 vs Wagner 17 - 2
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Feb 24 vs Wagner 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sun, Feb 25 vs Wagner 21 - 2
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Feb 27 vs Lamar 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Mar 1 vs Arizona State 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sat, Mar 2 at Southern California 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sun, Mar 3 at Arizona State 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Tue, Mar 5 at Texas   Austin, Texas, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Wed, Mar 6 vs Texas Southern   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Mar 8 vs Rhode Island   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Mar 9 vs Rhode Island   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sun, Mar 10 vs Rhode Island   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Mar 12 vs Sam Houston   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Mar 15 at Florida   Gainesville, Fla., Condron Family Ballpark
Sat, Mar 16 at Florida   Gainesville, Fla., Condron Family Ballpark
Sun, Mar 17 at Florida   Gainesville, Fla., Condron Family Ballpark
Wed, Mar 20 vs Prairie View   College Station, Texas, Blue Bell Park
Thu, Mar 21 vs Mississippi State   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Mar 22 vs Mississippi State   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Mar 23 vs Mississippi State   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Mar 26 vs Houston Christian   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Thu, Mar 28 vs Auburn   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs Auburn   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Mar 30 vs Auburn   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Apr 2 at Texas State   San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Ballpark
Fri, Apr 5 at South Carolina   Columbia, S.C., Founders Park
Sat, Apr 6 at South Carolina   Columbia, S.C., Founders Park
Sun, Apr 7 at South Carolina   Columbia, S.C., Founders Park
Tue, Apr 9 vs UTSA   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Apr 12 vs Vanderbilt   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs Vanderbilt   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sun, Apr 14 vs Vanderbilt   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Apr 16 vs Air Force   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Thu, Apr 18 at Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala., Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala., Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala., Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 vs Houston   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs Georgia   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Apr 27 vs Georgia   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sun, Apr 28 vs Georgia   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Apr 30 vs Tarleton   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, May 3 at LSU   Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Sat, May 4 at LSU   Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Sun, May 5 at LSU   Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Tue, May 7 vs Rice   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, May 10 at Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss., Swayze Field
Sat, May 11 at Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss., Swayze Field
Sun, May 12 at Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss., Swayze Field
Thu, May 16 vs Arkansas   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, May 17 vs Arkansas   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, May 18 vs Arkansas   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News