Texas A&M

15-3 (0-0 Southeastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Miami (OH) 17 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs Miami (OH) 9 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 vs Miami (OH) 6 - 2
Tue, Feb 18 vs Stephen F. Austin 13 - 4
Wed, Feb 19 vs Prairie View 30 - 2
Fri, Feb 21 vs Army 12 - 3
Sat, Feb 22 vs Army 6 - 5
Sun, Feb 23 vs Army 14 - 12 8 innings, travel curfew
Tue, Feb 25 vs Houston Baptist 4 - 0
Wed, Feb 26 vs Incarnate Word 4 - 0
Fri, Feb 28 at Illinois 1 - 0 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Feb 29 vs UCLA 10 - 2 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 1 vs Oklahoma State 8 - 5 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Tue, Mar 3 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 4 vs Abilene Christian   PPD, impending weather
Fri, Mar 6 vs New Mexico State 8 - 3
Sat, Mar 7 vs New Mexico State 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 8 vs New Mexico State 16 - 2
Tue, Mar 10 at Rice 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 13 at Auburn   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Auburn   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Auburn   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Houston   CCD
Thu, Mar 19 vs Ole Miss   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Ole Miss   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Ole Miss   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Lamar   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Florida   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Florida   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Florida   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Texas   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Georgia   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Georgia   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Georgia   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Dallas Baptist   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Arkansas   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Arkansas   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Arkansas   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Texas State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Alabama   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Alabama   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Alabama   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Sam Houston State   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Mississippi State   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Mississippi State   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Mississippi State   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs UT Arlington   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs LSU   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs LSU   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs LSU   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Tennessee   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Tennessee   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Tennessee   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Missouri   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Missouri   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Missouri   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News