Texas A&M
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Fordham 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 16 vs Fordham 19 - 6
Sun, Feb 17 vs Fordham  
Tue, Feb 19 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Wed, Feb 20 vs Prairie View  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Tue, Feb 26 vs Houston Baptist  
Wed, Feb 27 vs Incarnate Word  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Baylor   Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 2 vs TCU   Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 3 vs Houston   Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 5 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Wed, Mar 6 vs Abilene Christian  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Gonzaga  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Gonzaga  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Gonzaga  
Tue, Mar 12 at Dallas Baptist  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Vanderbilt  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Vanderbilt  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Vanderbilt  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Rice   SEC Network
Fri, Mar 22 at Kentucky  
Sat, Mar 23 at Kentucky  
Sun, Mar 24 at Kentucky  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Lamar  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Missouri  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Missouri  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Missouri  
Tue, Apr 2 at Texas  
Fri, Apr 5 at LSU  
Sat, Apr 6 at LSU   ESPN2
Sun, Apr 7 at LSU   SEC Network
Tue, Apr 9 vs Texas State  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Auburn  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Auburn  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Auburn  
Tue, Apr 16 at Houston  
Thu, Apr 18 at South Carolina  
Fri, Apr 19 at South Carolina  
Sat, Apr 20 at South Carolina   SEC Network
Tue, Apr 23 vs UT Arlington  
Thu, Apr 25 at Ole Miss   SEC Network
Fri, Apr 26 at Ole Miss  
Sat, Apr 27 at Ole Miss  
Tue, Apr 30 at Sam Houston State  
Thu, May 2 vs Mississippi State   SEC Network
Fri, May 3 vs Mississippi State  
Sat, May 4 vs Mississippi State   SEC Network
Fri, May 10 at Alabama  
Sat, May 11 at Alabama  
Sun, May 12 at Alabama   SEC Network
Thu, May 16 vs Arkansas  
Fri, May 17 vs Arkansas  
Sat, May 18 vs Arkansas  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News