Texas A&M

51-13 (19-11 SEC)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs McNeese 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Feb 17 vs McNeese 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sun, Feb 18 vs McNeese 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Feb 20 vs Incarnate Word 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Feb 23 vs Wagner 17 - 2
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Feb 24 vs Wagner 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sun, Feb 25 vs Wagner 21 - 2
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Feb 27 vs Lamar 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Mar 1 vs Arizona State 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sat, Mar 2 at Southern California 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sun, Mar 3 at Arizona State 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Tue, Mar 5 at Texas 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Wed, Mar 6 vs Texas Southern 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Mar 8 vs Rhode Island 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Mar 9 vs Rhode Island 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sun, Mar 10 vs Rhode Island 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Mar 12 vs Sam Houston 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Mar 15 at Florida 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Condron Family Ballpark
Sat, Mar 16 at Florida 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Condron Family Ballpark
Sun, Mar 17 at Florida 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Condron Family Ballpark
Wed, Mar 20 vs Prairie View 11 - 9
Win Prob.
College Station, Texas, Blue Bell Park
Thu, Mar 21 vs Mississippi State 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Mar 22 vs Mississippi State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Mar 23 vs Mississippi State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Mar 26 vs Houston Christian 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Thu, Mar 28 vs Auburn 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs Auburn 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Mar 30 vs Auburn 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Apr 2 at Texas State 12 - 2
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Ballpark
Fri, Apr 5 at South Carolina 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C., Founders Park
Sat, Apr 6 at South Carolina 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C., Founders Park
Sun, Apr 7 at South Carolina 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C., Founders Park
Tue, Apr 9 vs UTSA 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Apr 12 vs Vanderbilt 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs Vanderbilt 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sun, Apr 14 vs Vanderbilt 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Apr 16 vs Air Force 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Alabama 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala., Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at Alabama 18 - 9
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala., Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Alabama 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala., Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 vs Houston 13 - 11
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs Georgia 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Apr 27 vs Georgia 19 - 9
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Apr 27 vs Georgia 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Tue, Apr 30 vs Tarleton 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, May 3 at LSU 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Sat, May 4 at LSU 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Sun, May 5 at LSU 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Tue, May 7 vs Rice 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, May 10 at Ole Miss 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Oxford, Miss., Swayze Field
Sat, May 11 at Ole Miss 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Oxford, Miss., Swayze Field
Sun, May 12 at Ole Miss 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Oxford, Miss., Swayze Field
Thu, May 16 vs Arkansas 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, May 17 vs Arkansas 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, May 18 vs Arkansas 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Wed, May 22 vs Mississippi State 5 - 3
Win Prob.
SEC Tournament - Game 8 (Hoover, AL)
Thu, May 23 at Tennessee 7 - 4
Win Prob.
SEC Tournament - Game 10 (Hoover, AL)
Fri, May 31 vs Grambling 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station Regional - Game 1 (Bryan-College Station, TX)
Sat, Jun 1 at Texas 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station Regional - Game 4 (Bryan-College Station, TX)
Sun, Jun 2 at Louisiana 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station Regional - Game Championship (Bryan-College Station, TX)
Sat, Jun 8 vs Oregon 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station Super Regional - Game 1 (Bryan-College Station, TX)
Sun, Jun 9 at Oregon 15 - 9
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station Super Regional - Game 2 (Bryan-College Station, TX)
Sat, Jun 15 vs Florida 3 - 2
Win Prob.
MCWS - Game 4 (Omaha, NE)
Mon, Jun 17 at Kentucky 5 - 1
Win Prob.
MCWS - Game 8 (Omaha, NE)
Wed, Jun 19 vs TBD   MCWS - Game 12 (Omaha, NE)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall51-13
Home34-3
Away12-8
Neutral5-2
Conference19-11
Non-Conf32-2
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI20.6308
Non-Conf RPI3
SOS16
Non-Conf SOS75
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2522-13
26-503-0
51-1007-0
101-20019-0
201+0-0

Team News