Arizona

Arizona

38-21 (16-14 Pac-12)

RPI23
SOS47
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Eastern Kentucky 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 18 vs Eastern Kentucky 16 - 13
Sun, Feb 19 vs Eastern Kentucky 18 - 4
Mon, Feb 20 vs Eastern Kentucky 9 - 8
Thu, Feb 23 vs McNeese 10 - 3
Fri, Feb 24 vs McNeese 8 - 3
Sat, Feb 25 vs McNeese 12 - 3
Sun, Feb 26 vs McNeese 12 - 5
Fri, Mar 3 vs Arkansas 3 - 0 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Mar 4 vs Oklahoma State 10 - 9 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 5 at Nebraska 1 - 0 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Tue, Mar 7 at Texas Tech 13 - 1
Fri, Mar 10 vs Hartford 21 - 5
Sat, Mar 11 vs Hartford 25 - 3
Sun, Mar 12 vs Hartford 17 - 13
Wed, Mar 15 at Cal State Fullerton 4 - 0
Fri, Mar 17 at UCLA Suspended to 3/18, fog
Sat, Mar 18 at UCLA 19 - 4 resumption of suspended game
Sat, Mar 18 at UCLA 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 19 at UCLA 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 21 vs New Mexico State 6 - 3
Fri, Mar 24 at Oregon State 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 25 at Oregon State 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 26 at Oregon State 11 - 7
Wed, Mar 29 vs Grand Canyon 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 31 vs Southern California 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 1 vs Southern California 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 2 vs Southern California 8 - 1
Tue, Apr 4 vs Arizona State 11 - 2
Fri, Apr 7 at Washington State 19 - 5
Sat, Apr 8 at Washington State 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 9 at Washington State 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 11 at Grand Canyon 7 - 3
Thu, Apr 13 vs Oregon 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 14 vs Oregon 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 15 vs Oregon 18 - 4
Thu, Apr 20 vs Utah 12 - 5
Fri, Apr 21 vs Utah 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 22 vs Utah 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 25 vs New Mexico State 11 - 2
Thu, Apr 27 at Stanford 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 28 at Stanford 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 29 at Stanford 3 - 1
Mon, May 1 at Santa Clara 16 - 10
Fri, May 5 vs Washington 5 - 4
Sat, May 6 vs Washington 3 - 1
Sun, May 7 vs Washington 12 - 11
Tue, May 9 vs Arizona State 14 - 13
Fri, May 12 at College of Charleston 3 - 1
Sat, May 13 at College of Charleston 4 - 3
Sun, May 14 at College of Charleston 6 - 0
Thu, May 18 at Arizona State 6 - 5
Fri, May 19 at Arizona State 3 - 1
Sat, May 20 at Arizona State 9 - 5
Fri, May 26 vs California 10 - 3
Sat, May 27 vs California 9 - 6
Sun, May 28 vs California 7 - 4
Fri, Jun 2 vs Sam Houston State 5 - 4 Lubbock Regional Game 2
Sat, Jun 3 at Delaware 6 - 5 Lubbock Regional Game 3 (Delaware eliminated)
Sun, Jun 4 at Sam Houston State 9 - 3 Lubbock Regional Game 5 (Arizona eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 37-19
Home 24-7
Away 11-11
Neutral 2-1
Conference 16-14
Non-Conf 22-7
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 23 0.5712
Non-Conf RPI 1
SOS 47
Non-Conf SOS 39
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-7
26-50 5-2
51-100 8-7
101-200 18-3
201+ 5-0