Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Arizona

( Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 11 at  
Fri, Feb 17 vs Tennessee  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Fresno State  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Michigan State  
Mon, Feb 20 vs UC San Diego  
Fri, Feb 24 vs West Virginia  
Sat, Feb 25 vs West Virginia  
Sun, Feb 26 vs West Virginia  
Tue, Feb 28 vs California Baptist  
Fri, Mar 3 vs North Dakota State  
Sat, Mar 4 vs North Dakota State  
Sun, Mar 5 vs North Dakota State  
Tue, Mar 7 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, Mar 10 vs California  
Sat, Mar 11 vs California  
Sun, Mar 12 vs California  
Wed, Mar 15 at Cal State Fullerton   TBA
Fri, Mar 17 at UCLA  
Sat, Mar 18 at UCLA  
Sun, Mar 19 at UCLA  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Utah Tech  
Fri, Mar 24 at Arizona State  
Sat, Mar 25 at Arizona State  
Sun, Mar 26 at Arizona State  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Oregon  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Oregon  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Oregon  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Washington  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Washington  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Washington  
Tue, Apr 11 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, Apr 14 at Washington State  
Sat, Apr 15 at Washington State  
Sun, Apr 16 at Washington State  
Wed, Apr 19 vs Arizona State  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Utah  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Utah  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Utah  
Tue, Apr 25 vs New Mexico  
Fri, Apr 28 at Oregon State  
Sat, Apr 29 at Oregon State  
Sun, Apr 30 at Oregon State  
Tue, May 2 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, May 5 vs Air Force  
Sat, May 6 vs Air Force  
Sun, May 7 vs Air Force  
Wed, May 10 vs Nevada  
Fri, May 12 at Stanford  
Sat, May 13 at Stanford  
Sun, May 14 at Stanford  
Thu, May 18 vs Southern California  
Fri, May 19 vs Southern California  
Sat, May 20 vs Southern California  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News