Arizona
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Bryant   PPD to 2/17, weather and field conditions
Sat, Feb 17 vs Bryant 4 - 0 makeup of 2/16 game
Sat, Feb 17 vs Bryant 5 - 1
Sun, Feb 18 vs Bryant 10 - 1
Wed, Feb 21 vs Arkansas 1 - 0 San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 23 at San Diego State   Tony Gwynn Memorial Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 24 at Michigan   Tony Gwynn Memorial Classic, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 25 at San Diego   Tony Gwynn Memorial Classic, San Diego, CA
Tue, Feb 27 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, Mar 2 at Minnesota   Pac-12/Big Ten Challenge, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 3 at Illinois   Pac-12/Big Ten Challenge, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Mar 4 at Michigan State   Pac-12/Big Ten Challenge, Minneapolis, MN
Tue, Mar 6 vs San Diego State  
Fri, Mar 9 vs North Dakota State  
Sat, Mar 10 vs North Dakota State  
Sun, Mar 11 vs North Dakota State  
Tue, Mar 13 at Arizona State  
Fri, Mar 16 at Washington  
Sat, Mar 17 at Washington  
Sun, Mar 18 at Washington  
Tue, Mar 20 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, Mar 23 vs Washington State  
Sat, Mar 24 vs Washington State  
Sun, Mar 25 vs Washington State  
Thu, Mar 29 vs Nicholls  
Fri, Mar 30 vs Nicholls  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Nicholls  
Mon, Apr 2 at New Mexico  
Fri, Apr 6 vs Oregon State  
Sat, Apr 7 vs Oregon State  
Sun, Apr 8 vs Oregon State  
Tue, Apr 10 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, Apr 13 at Southern California  
Sat, Apr 14 at Southern California  
Sun, Apr 15 at Southern California  
Tue, Apr 17 vs BYU  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Stanford  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Stanford  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Stanford  
Fri, Apr 27 at Utah  
Sat, Apr 28 at Utah  
Sun, Apr 29 at Utah  
Mon, Apr 30 at Utah Valley  
Thu, May 3 vs UCLA  
Fri, May 4 vs UCLA  
Sat, May 5 vs UCLA  
Tue, May 8 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, May 11 at California  
Sat, May 12 at California  
Sun, May 13 at California  
Mon, May 14 at Sacramento State  
Thu, May 17 vs Arizona State  
Fri, May 18 vs Arizona State  
Sat, May 19 vs Arizona State  
Thu, May 24 at Oregon  
Fri, May 25 at Oregon  
Sat, May 26 at Oregon  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News