Arizona

44-15 (21-9 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Ball State 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 20 vs Ball State 8 - 7
Sun, Feb 21 vs Ball State 5 - 2
Mon, Feb 22 vs Ball State 11 - 5
Thu, Feb 25 vs Southeastern Louisiana 7 - 4
Fri, Feb 26 vs Southeastern Louisiana 13 - 11
Sat, Feb 27 vs Southeastern Louisiana 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 28 vs Southeastern Louisiana 14 - 2
Thu, Mar 4 at Oklahoma 20 - 13 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Fri, Mar 5 vs Oklahoma 12 - 1 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Mar 6 vs Dallas Baptist 15 - 8 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 7 at Missouri 8 - 4 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Thu, Mar 11 vs Wichita State 8 - 5
Fri, Mar 12 vs Wichita State 10 - 9
Sat, Mar 13 vs Air Force 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 13 vs Wichita State   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Mar 14 vs Air Force 14 - 5
Sun, Mar 14 vs Wichita State   CCD
Fri, Mar 19 at UCLA 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 at UCLA 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 at UCLA 11 - 3
Mon, Mar 22 at Loyola Marymount 18 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 vs Oregon 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 27 vs Oregon 15 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 vs Oregon 18 - 13
Thu, Apr 1 at Arizona State 10 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 at Arizona State 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 3 at Arizona State 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 6 vs Arizona State 14 - 2
Fri, Apr 9 vs California 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 vs California 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 vs California 9 - 1
Tue, Apr 13 at Grand Canyon 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 16 at Washington State 21 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 at Washington State 13 - 8
Sun, Apr 18 at Washington State 14 - 8
Tue, Apr 20 vs New Mexico State 11 - 4
Fri, Apr 23 vs Southern California 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 24 vs Southern California 10 - 6
Sun, Apr 25 vs Southern California 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 30 vs Utah 11 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs Utah 4 - 3
Sun, May 2 vs Utah 15 - 3
Tue, May 4 vs Grand Canyon 13 - 2
Fri, May 7 at Stanford 5 - 4
Sat, May 8 at Stanford 20 - 2
Sun, May 9 at Stanford 8 - 2
Mon, May 10 at Santa Clara   CCD
Fri, May 14 vs Washington 17 - 16
Sat, May 15 vs Washington 4 - 1
Sun, May 16 vs Washington 11 - 2
Tue, May 18 vs New Mexico State 14 - 3
Fri, May 21 at Oregon State 12 - 4
Sat, May 22 at Oregon State 3 - 1
Sun, May 23 at Oregon State 6 - 5
Thu, May 27 vs Dixie State 4 - 2
Fri, May 28 vs Dixie State 11 - 9
Sat, May 29 vs Dixie State 5 - 4
Fri, Jun 4 vs Grand Canyon 12 - 6 Tucson Regional Game 2
Sat, Jun 5 at UC Santa Barbara 4 - 0 Tucson Regional Game 4
Sun, Jun 6 vs UC Santa Barbara 5 - 2 Tucson Regional Game 6 (Arizona advances to Super Regional)
Fri, Jun 11 vs Ole Miss 9 - 3 Tucson Super Regional Game 1
Sat, Jun 12 at Ole Miss   Tucson Super Regional Game 2 (Arizona leads 1-0) (ESPN2)
Sun, Jun 13 vs Ole Miss   Tucson Super Regional Game 3 (if necessary) (ESPN2)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 40-15
Home 27-7
Away 9-8
Neutral 4-0
Conference 21-9
Non-Conf 23-6
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 9 0.5910
Non-Conf RPI 27
SOS 21
Non-Conf SOS 48
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 6-6
26-50 6-3
51-100 9-5
101-200 12-0
201+ 7-1

Team News