Arkansas
RPI-
SOS-
T2516

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Eastern Illinois   PPD to 2/16, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 16 vs Eastern Illinois 15 - 7 makeup of 2/15 game
Sat, Feb 16 vs Eastern Illinois 12 - 3
Sun, Feb 17 vs Eastern Illinois 3 - 2
Thu, Feb 21 at Southern California  
Fri, Feb 22 at Southern California  
Sat, Feb 23 at Southern California  
Wed, Feb 27 vs Memphis  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Stony Brook  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Stony Brook  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Stony Brook  
Tue, Mar 5 vs Charlotte  
Wed, Mar 6 vs Charlotte  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Louisiana Tech  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Western Illinois  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Western Illinois  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Missouri  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Missouri  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Missouri  
Tue, Mar 19 at Texas   Longhorn Network
Wed, Mar 20 at Texas   Longhorn Network
Fri, Mar 22 at Alabama  
Sat, Mar 23 at Alabama  
Sun, Mar 24 at Alabama  
Tue, Mar 26 at Missouri State  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Ole Miss   ESPNU
Sat, Mar 30 vs Ole Miss   SEC Network
Sun, Mar 31 vs Ole Miss  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Little Rock  
Thu, Apr 4 at Auburn   ESPNU
Fri, Apr 5 at Auburn  
Sat, Apr 6 at Auburn  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Oral Roberts  
Fri, Apr 12 at Vanderbilt   SEC Network
Sat, Apr 13 at Vanderbilt   ESPNU
Sun, Apr 14 at Vanderbilt  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Mississippi State   ESPNU
Fri, Apr 19 vs Mississippi State  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Mississippi State  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Northwestern State  
Wed, Apr 24 vs Northwestern State  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Tennessee  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Tennessee  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Tennessee   SEC Network
Tue, Apr 30 vs Grambling   North Little Rock, AR
Fri, May 3 at Kentucky  
Sat, May 4 at Kentucky  
Sun, May 5 at Kentucky  
Thu, May 9 vs LSU   ESPNU
Fri, May 10 vs LSU  
Sat, May 11 vs LSU   ESPN2
Thu, May 16 at Texas A&M  
Fri, May 17 at Texas A&M  
Sat, May 18 at Texas A&M  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News