Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 at Texas Tech 13 - 9 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sun, Feb 21 vs Texas 4 - 0 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Mon, Feb 22 at TCU 4 - 1 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Thu, Feb 25 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 26 vs Southeast Missouri State 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 vs Southeast Missouri State 9 - 3
Sun, Feb 28 vs Southeast Missouri State 11 - 4 5 innings, rain
Fri, Mar 5 vs Murray State 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 6 vs Murray State 11 - 6
Sun, Mar 7 vs Murray State 6 - 0
Fri, Mar 12 at Louisiana Tech 9 - 7
Sat, Mar 13 at Louisiana Tech 8 - 1
Sun, Mar 14 at Louisiana Tech 2 - 0
Tue, Mar 16 vs Oklahoma 8 - 5
Fri, Mar 19 vs Alabama 16 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs Alabama 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 vs Alabama 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 23 vs Memphis 14 - 1
Wed, Mar 24 vs Memphis 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 26 at Mississippi State 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at Mississippi State 11 - 5
Sun, Mar 28 at Mississippi State 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 30 vs Central Arkansas 21 - 8
Thu, Apr 1 vs Auburn 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs Auburn 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 vs Auburn 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 6 vs Little Rock 7 - 2
Wed, Apr 7 vs Little Rock 10 - 3
Fri, Apr 9 at Ole Miss   PPD to 4/10, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 10 at Ole Miss 7 - 3 makeup of 4/9 game
Sat, Apr 10 at Ole Miss 13 - 6
Sun, Apr 11 at Ole Miss 18 - 14
Tue, Apr 13 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 12 - 4
Wed, Apr 14 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 26 - 1
Fri, Apr 16 vs Texas A&M   PPD to 4/17, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 17 vs Texas A&M 13 - 0 makeup of 4/16 game
Sat, Apr 17 vs Texas A&M 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 vs Texas A&M 11 - 10
Tue, Apr 20 vs Grambling   CCD, impending weather
Thu, Apr 22 at South Carolina 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 at South Carolina 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 23 at South Carolina 5 - 1 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Tue, Apr 27 vs Missouri State   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 30 at LSU 7 - 0
Sat, May 1 at LSU 17 - 10 moved from 5/2, impending weather
Sat, May 1 at LSU 5 - 4
Fri, May 7 vs Georgia 3 - 0
Sat, May 8 vs Georgia 7 - 3
Sun, May 9 vs Georgia 5 - 3
Tue, May 11 vs Arkansas State 8 - 4
Fri, May 14 at Tennessee 6 - 5
Sat, May 15 at Tennessee   SEC Network
Sun, May 16 at Tennessee  
Thu, May 20 vs Florida   SEC Network
Fri, May 21 vs Florida  
Sat, May 22 vs Florida  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 38-9
Home 23-5
Away 12-4
Neutral 3-0
Conference 18-7
Non-Conf 20-2
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 1 0.6338
Non-Conf RPI 3
SOS 4
Non-Conf SOS 66
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 13-3
26-50 6-3
51-100 8-3
101-200 7-0
201+ 4-0

Team News