Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 at Texas Tech 13 - 9 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sun, Feb 21 vs Texas 4 - 0 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Mon, Feb 22 at TCU 4 - 1 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Thu, Feb 25 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 26 vs Southeast Missouri State 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 vs Southeast Missouri State 9 - 3
Sun, Feb 28 vs Southeast Missouri State 11 - 4 5 innings, rain
Fri, Mar 5 vs Murray State  
Sat, Mar 6 vs Murray State  
Sun, Mar 7 vs Murray State  
Fri, Mar 12 at Louisiana Tech  
Sat, Mar 13 at Louisiana Tech  
Sun, Mar 14 at Louisiana Tech  
Tue, Mar 16 vs Oklahoma  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Alabama  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Alabama  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Alabama  
Tue, Mar 23 vs Memphis  
Wed, Mar 24 vs Memphis  
Fri, Mar 26 at Mississippi State  
Sat, Mar 27 at Mississippi State  
Sun, Mar 28 at Mississippi State  
Tue, Mar 30 vs Central Arkansas  
Thu, Apr 1 vs Auburn  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Auburn  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Auburn  
Tue, Apr 6 vs Little Rock  
Wed, Apr 7 vs Little Rock  
Fri, Apr 9 at Ole Miss  
Sat, Apr 10 at Ole Miss  
Sun, Apr 11 at Ole Miss  
Tue, Apr 13 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Wed, Apr 14 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Apr 16 vs Texas A&M  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Texas A&M  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Texas A&M  
Tue, Apr 20 vs Grambling  
Thu, Apr 22 at South Carolina  
Fri, Apr 23 at South Carolina  
Sat, Apr 24 at South Carolina  
Tue, Apr 27 vs Missouri State  
Fri, Apr 30 at LSU  
Sat, May 1 at LSU  
Sun, May 2 at LSU  
Fri, May 7 vs Georgia  
Sat, May 8 vs Georgia  
Sun, May 9 vs Georgia  
Tue, May 11 vs Arkansas State  
Fri, May 14 at Tennessee  
Sat, May 15 at Tennessee  
Sun, May 16 at Tennessee  
Thu, May 20 vs Florida  
Fri, May 21 vs Florida  
Sat, May 22 vs Florida  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News