Arkansas
RPI
SOS
T254

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Bucknell
Sat, Feb 17 vs Bucknell
Sun, Feb 18 vs Bucknell
Wed, Feb 21 vs Arizona San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 23 at Cal Poly Tony Gwynn Memorial Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 24 at San Diego State Tony Gwynn Memorial Classic, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 25 at San Diego Tony Gwynn Memorial Classic, San Diego, CA
Wed, Feb 28 vs Dayton
Thu, Mar 1 vs Dayton
Fri, Mar 2 vs Southern California
Sat, Mar 3 vs Southern California
Sun, Mar 4 vs Southern California
Fri, Mar 9 vs Kent State
Sat, Mar 10 vs Kent State
Sun, Mar 11 vs Kent State
Tue, Mar 13 vs Texas
Wed, Mar 14 vs Texas
Fri, Mar 16 vs Kentucky
Sat, Mar 17 vs Kentucky
Sun, Mar 18 vs Kentucky
Tue, Mar 20 at Charlotte Charlotte, NC (BB&T Ballpark)
Wed, Mar 21 at Charlotte
Fri, Mar 23 at Florida
Sat, Mar 24 at Florida
Sun, Mar 25 at Florida
Tue, Mar 27 at Memphis
Thu, Mar 29 at Ole Miss
Fri, Mar 30 at Ole Miss
Sat, Mar 31 at Ole Miss
Tue, Apr 3 vs UL Monroe
Wed, Apr 4 vs UL Monroe
Fri, Apr 6 vs Auburn
Sat, Apr 7 vs Auburn
Sun, Apr 8 vs Auburn
Tue, Apr 10 at Grambling North Little Rock, AR
Thu, Apr 12 vs South Carolina
Fri, Apr 13 vs South Carolina
Sat, Apr 14 vs South Carolina
Tue, Apr 17 vs Missouri State
Fri, Apr 20 at Mississippi State
Sat, Apr 21 at Mississippi State
Sun, Apr 22 at Mississippi State
Tue, Apr 24 vs Texas Tech
Wed, Apr 25 vs Texas Tech
Fri, Apr 27 vs Alabama
Sat, Apr 28 vs Alabama
Sun, Apr 29 vs Alabama
Fri, May 4 at LSU
Sat, May 5 at LSU
Sun, May 6 at LSU
Fri, May 11 vs Texas A&M
Sat, May 12 vs Texas A&M
Sun, May 13 vs Texas A&M
Thu, May 17 at Georgia
Fri, May 18 at Georgia
Sat, May 19 at Georgia

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.