Duke

Duke

30-28 (12-18 ACC)

RPI90
SOS45
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Gonzaga 6 - 1 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Feb 17 at Oregon State 6 - 3 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 18 at Gonzaga 4 - 1 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 19 at Oregon State 11 - 2 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Tue, Feb 21 at North Carolina Central 14 - 6
Fri, Feb 24 vs Army 8 - 5
Sat, Feb 25 vs Army 9 - 5
Sun, Feb 26 vs Army 5 - 1
Mon, Feb 27 vs Southern California 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 3 vs Princeton 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 4 vs Princeton 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 4 vs Princeton 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 5 vs Princeton 6 - 1
Tue, Mar 7 at Liberty 8 - 4
Wed, Mar 8 vs Mount St. Mary's 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 10 vs Virginia Tech 10 - 1
Sat, Mar 11 vs Virginia Tech 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 11 vs Virginia Tech 7 - 5
Tue, Mar 14 vs East Carolina 9 - 4 moved from 3/15, wind and cold
Fri, Mar 17 vs Wake Forest 8 - 4
Sat, Mar 18 vs Wake Forest 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 19 vs Wake Forest 11 - 2
Tue, Mar 21 vs UMES 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 24 at Virginia 19 - 3
Sat, Mar 25 at Virginia 13 - 6
Sun, Mar 26 at Virginia 13 - 6
Tue, Mar 28 vs Davidson 8 - 6
Wed, Mar 29 vs North Carolina A&T 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 31 vs Pittsburgh 14 - 0
Sat, Apr 1 vs Pittsburgh 9 - 8
Sun, Apr 2 vs Pittsburgh 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 at Miami 9 - 7
Sun, Apr 9 at Miami 7 - 0
Mon, Apr 10 at Miami 5 - 2
Wed, Apr 12 at Campbell 12 - 10
Fri, Apr 14 vs Boston College 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 15 vs Boston College 15 - 6
Sun, Apr 16 vs Boston College 9 - 2
Wed, Apr 19 vs North Carolina Central 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 21 at Louisville 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 21 at Louisville Postponed to 4/22, impending weather (moved from 4/23, impending weather)
Sat, Apr 22 at Louisville 7 - 5 makeup of 4/21 game
Sun, Apr 23 at Louisville 10 - 0
Wed, Apr 26 vs Presbyterian 14 - 6
Fri, Apr 28 at Notre Dame 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 28 at Notre Dame 14 - 1 moved from 4/30, impending weather
Sat, Apr 29 at Notre Dame 3 - 2
Tue, May 9 vs Campbell 9 - 0
Wed, May 10 at East Carolina 5 - 1
Fri, May 12 vs Georgia Tech 7 - 5
Sat, May 13 vs Georgia Tech 12 - 5
Sun, May 14 vs Georgia Tech 5 - 3
Tue, May 16 vs Liberty 6 - 5
Thu, May 18 at North Carolina 8 - 4
Fri, May 19 at North Carolina 3 - 2
Sat, May 20 at North Carolina 9 - 7
Tue, May 23 at Clemson 6 - 3 ACC Tournament, Game 3, Louisville, KY
Thu, May 25 vs Virginia 4 - 3 ACC Tournament, Game 7, Louisville, KY
Sat, May 27 at Florida State 5 - 1 ACC Tournament, Game 13, Louisville, KY (Duke eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 30-28
Home 21-11
Away 7-12
Neutral 2-5
Conference 12-18
Non-Conf 18-10
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 90 0.5282
Non-Conf RPI 117
SOS 45
Non-Conf SOS 172
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 6-11
26-50 1-4
51-100 4-6
101-200 11-6
201+ 8-1