Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Saint Joseph's   TBA
Sat, Feb 18 vs Saint Joseph's   TBA
Sun, Feb 19 vs Saint Joseph's   TBA
Wed, Feb 22 vs Liberty   TBA
Fri, Feb 24 vs Baylor   TBA
Sat, Feb 25 vs Baylor   TBA
Sun, Feb 26 vs Baylor   TBA
Tue, Feb 28 vs East Carolina   TBA
Fri, Mar 3 vs Princeton   TBA
Sat, Mar 4 vs Princeton   TBA
Sun, Mar 5 vs Princeton   TBA
Tue, Mar 7 vs Appalachian State   TBA
Wed, Mar 8 vs Northeastern   TBA
Fri, Mar 10 vs Wake Forest   TBA
Sat, Mar 11 vs Wake Forest   TBA
Sun, Mar 12 vs Wake Forest   TBA
Wed, Mar 15 at Presbyterian  
Fri, Mar 17 at Clemson   TBA
Sat, Mar 18 at Clemson   TBA
Sun, Mar 19 at Clemson   TBA
Tue, Mar 21 vs Towson   TBA
Thu, Mar 23 at North Carolina  
Fri, Mar 24 at North Carolina  
Sat, Mar 25 at North Carolina  
Tue, Mar 28 at Liberty   TBA
Fri, Mar 31 vs Pittsburgh   TBA
Sat, Apr 1 vs Pittsburgh   TBA
Sun, Apr 2 vs Pittsburgh   TBA
Tue, Apr 4 vs Campbell   TBA
Fri, Apr 7 vs Virginia Tech   TBA
Sat, Apr 8 vs Virginia Tech   TBA
Sun, Apr 9 vs Virginia Tech   TBA
Tue, Apr 11 vs Davidson   TBA
Fri, Apr 14 at Boston College  
Sat, Apr 15 at Boston College  
Sun, Apr 16 at Boston College  
Tue, Apr 18 vs William & Mary   TBA
Fri, Apr 21 vs Louisville   TBA
Sat, Apr 22 vs Louisville   TBA
Sun, Apr 23 vs Louisville   TBA
Tue, Apr 25 at Campbell  
Wed, Apr 26 vs High Point  
Fri, Apr 28 at Virginia   TBA
Sat, Apr 29 at Virginia   TBA
Sun, Apr 30 at Virginia   TBA
Sun, May 7 vs Longwood   TBA
Sun, May 7 vs Longwood   TBA
Tue, May 9 vs Rider   TBA
Wed, May 10 vs Rider   TBA
Fri, May 12 vs Georgia Tech   TBA
Sat, May 13 vs Georgia Tech   TBA
Sun, May 14 vs Georgia Tech   TBA
Tue, May 16 vs Gardner-Webb  
Thu, May 18 at Miami   TBA
Fri, May 19 at Miami   TBA
Sat, May 20 at Miami   TBA

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News