Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 at Coastal Carolina 12 - 4
Sun, Feb 21 at Coastal Carolina 8 - 7
Sun, Feb 21 at Coastal Carolina 10 - 9 moved from 2/19, impending weather
Tue, Feb 23 at East Carolina 6 - 1
Fri, Feb 26 vs Boston College   Suspended to 2/27, rain
Sat, Feb 27 vs Boston College 10 - 6 resumption of suspended game
Sat, Feb 27 vs Boston College 10 - 3
Sun, Feb 28 vs Boston College 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 2 vs Davidson 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 vs Pittsburgh 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 vs Pittsburgh  
Sun, Mar 7 vs Pittsburgh  
Tue, Mar 9 vs East Carolina  
Fri, Mar 12 vs NC State  
Sat, Mar 13 vs NC State  
Sun, Mar 14 vs NC State  
Tue, Mar 16 vs North Carolina Central  
Fri, Mar 19 at Notre Dame  
Sat, Mar 20 at Notre Dame  
Sun, Mar 21 at Notre Dame  
Fri, Mar 26 vs Georgia Tech  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Georgia Tech  
Sun, Mar 28 vs Georgia Tech  
Tue, Mar 30 vs Liberty  
Fri, Apr 2 at Miami  
Sat, Apr 3 at Miami  
Sun, Apr 4 at Miami  
Tue, Apr 6 vs North Carolina Central  
Fri, Apr 9 at North Carolina  
Sat, Apr 10 at North Carolina  
Sun, Apr 11 at North Carolina  
Tue, Apr 13 vs Campbell  
Fri, Apr 16 vs Wake Forest  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Wake Forest  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Wake Forest  
Tue, Apr 20 at Liberty  
Fri, Apr 23 at Virginia  
Sat, Apr 24 at Virginia  
Sun, Apr 25 at Virginia  
Tue, May 4 vs William & Mary  
Fri, May 7 at Louisville  
Sat, May 8 at Louisville  
Sun, May 9 at Louisville  
Tue, May 11 vs Wofford  
Fri, May 14 vs Virginia Tech  
Sat, May 15 vs Virginia Tech  
Sun, May 16 vs Virginia Tech  
Tue, May 18 at Davidson  
Thu, May 20 at Clemson  
Fri, May 21 at Clemson  
Sat, May 22 at Clemson  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News