Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs VMI 10 - 5
Sat, Feb 19 vs VMI 9 - 1
Sun, Feb 20 vs VMI 8 - 7
Tue, Feb 22 vs Appalachian State 8 - 5
Fri, Feb 25 at Baylor 4 - 2
Sun, Feb 27 at Baylor 12 - 3
Sun, Feb 27 at Baylor 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 1 vs East Carolina 12 - 2
Fri, Mar 4 vs Bucknell 17 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 vs Bucknell 8 - 6
Sun, Mar 6 vs Bucknell 18 - 1
Tue, Mar 8 vs UMass Lowell 9 - 4
Wed, Mar 9 vs UMass Lowell 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 11 vs Virginia 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 13 vs Virginia 13 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 vs Virginia 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 15 vs West Virginia 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 vs North Carolina 10 - 5
Sat, Mar 19 vs North Carolina 9 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 vs North Carolina 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 22 vs William & Mary 14 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 vs Presbyterian   Postponed
Fri, Mar 25 at Florida State 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 26 at Florida State 7 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 at Florida State 11 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 vs Liberty 9 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 vs Miami 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Miami 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs Miami 11 - 3
Tue, Apr 5 vs Davidson   Postponed
Wed, Apr 6 vs Longwood 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 at Wake Forest 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 at Wake Forest 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 at Wake Forest 16 - 11
Tue, Apr 12 vs Campbell 10 - 6
Thu, Apr 14 vs Notre Dame 15 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 vs Notre Dame 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 vs Notre Dame 6 - 2
Tue, Apr 19 at Liberty 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 at Georgia Tech 12 - 11
Sat, Apr 23 at Georgia Tech 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 24 at Georgia Tech 15 - 14
Sun, May 1 vs High Point 14 - 2
Sun, May 1 vs High Point 11 - 0
Tue, May 3 at Campbell 6 - 3
Sat, May 7 at Pittsburgh 14 - 4
Sun, May 8 at Pittsburgh 3 - 2
Sun, May 8 at Pittsburgh 15 - 5
Tue, May 10 at East Carolina 5 - 4
Fri, May 13 vs NC State 5 - 3
Sat, May 14 vs NC State 13 - 5
Sun, May 15 vs NC State 7 - 4
Tue, May 17 vs Davidson 11 - 2
Thu, May 19 at Virginia Tech 15 - 11
Fri, May 20 at Virginia Tech 6 - 1
Sat, May 21 at Virginia Tech 7 - 2

By The Numbers

Record
Overall22-32
Home17-16
Away5-16
Neutral0-0
Conference10-20
Non-Conf12-12
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1030.5189
Non-Conf RPI197
SOS17
Non-Conf SOS180
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-256-11
26-504-11
51-1003-7
101-2004-1
201+5-2

Team News