Today's Scores
3:00 PM
RUTG
14 UVA
3:00 PM
CAL
11 TTU
3:00 PM
PEAY
6 NCST
3:00 PM
OSU
8 ORST
3:00 PM
RAD
9 UNC
3:00 PM
OMA
10 LOU
3:00 PM
25 HOU
MIZ
4:00 PM
LAS
18 ECU
4:00 PM
SAM
3 FSU
4:00 PM
BALL
19 CCU
4:00 PM
ELON
22 CLEM
5:00 PM
UIC
7 VAN
5:00 PM
24 UNCW
17 MISS
6:30 PM
21 MIA
2 FLA
7:00 PM
WRST
4 SC
7:30 PM
PEPP
16 TAMU
7:30 PM
13 UL-L
SHSU
7:30 PM
SELA
23 RICE
7:30 PM
ASU
1 TCU
8:00 PM
MD
5 LSU
8:00 PM
MCNS
15 ARIZ
9:00 PM
12 CSF
UNLV
9:00 PM
KU
20 STAN
Duke

Duke

1-4 (0-0 ACC)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Gonzaga 6 - 1 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Feb 17 at Oregon State 6 - 3 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 18 at Gonzaga 4 - 1 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 19 at Oregon State 11 - 2 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Tue, Feb 21 at North Carolina Central 14 - 6
Fri, Feb 24 vs Army
Sat, Feb 25 vs Army
Sun, Feb 26 vs Army
Mon, Feb 27 vs Southern California
Fri, Mar 3 vs Princeton
Sat, Mar 4 vs Princeton
Sat, Mar 4 vs Princeton
Sun, Mar 5 vs Princeton
Tue, Mar 7 at Liberty
Wed, Mar 8 vs Mount St. Mary's
Fri, Mar 10 vs Virginia Tech
Sat, Mar 11 vs Virginia Tech
Sun, Mar 12 vs Virginia Tech
Wed, Mar 15 vs East Carolina
Fri, Mar 17 vs Wake Forest
Sat, Mar 18 vs Wake Forest
Sun, Mar 19 vs Wake Forest
Tue, Mar 21 vs UMES
Fri, Mar 24 at Virginia
Sat, Mar 25 at Virginia
Sun, Mar 26 at Virginia
Tue, Mar 28 vs Davidson
Wed, Mar 29 vs North Carolina A&T
Fri, Mar 31 vs Pittsburgh
Sat, Apr 1 vs Pittsburgh
Sun, Apr 2 vs Pittsburgh
Sat, Apr 8 at Miami
Sun, Apr 9 at Miami
Mon, Apr 10 at Miami
Tue, Apr 11 at Campbell
Fri, Apr 14 vs Boston College
Sat, Apr 15 vs Boston College
Sun, Apr 16 vs Boston College
Wed, Apr 19 vs North Carolina Central
Fri, Apr 21 at Louisville
Sat, Apr 22 at Louisville
Sun, Apr 23 at Louisville
Wed, Apr 26 vs Presbyterian
Fri, Apr 28 at Notre Dame
Sat, Apr 29 at Notre Dame
Sun, Apr 30 at Notre Dame
Tue, May 9 vs Campbell
Wed, May 10 at East Carolina
Fri, May 12 vs Georgia Tech
Sat, May 13 vs Georgia Tech
Sun, May 14 vs Georgia Tech
Tue, May 16 vs Liberty
Thu, May 18 at North Carolina
Fri, May 19 at North Carolina
Sat, May 20 at North Carolina