Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Oklahoma State  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Oklahoma State  
Sun, Feb 20 vs Oklahoma State  
Tue, Feb 22 vs North Alabama  
Wed, Feb 23 vs Evansville  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Army  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Army  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Army  
Tue, Mar 1 vs Central Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 4 at Hawaii  
Sat, Mar 5 at Hawaii  
Sat, Mar 5 at Hawaii  
Sun, Mar 6 at Hawaii  
Fri, Mar 11 vs Wagner  
Sat, Mar 12 vs Wagner  
Sun, Mar 13 vs Wagner  
Tue, Mar 15 vs Michigan  
Fri, Mar 18 vs Missouri  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Missouri  
Sun, Mar 20 vs Missouri  
Tue, Mar 22 vs Belmont   Nashville, TN (First Horizon Park)
Thu, Mar 24 at South Carolina  
Fri, Mar 25 at South Carolina  
Sat, Mar 26 at South Carolina  
Tue, Mar 29 at Lipscomb   Nashville, TN (First Horizon Park)
Fri, Apr 1 vs Tennessee  
Sat, Apr 2 vs Tennessee  
Sun, Apr 3 vs Tennessee  
Tue, Apr 5 vs Austin Peay  
Fri, Apr 8 at Auburn  
Sat, Apr 9 at Auburn  
Sun, Apr 10 at Auburn  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Western Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Florida  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Florida  
Sun, Apr 17 vs Florida  
Tue, Apr 19 vs Tennessee Tech  
Fri, Apr 22 at Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 23 at Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 24 at Kentucky  
Thu, Apr 28 vs Texas A&M  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Texas A&M  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Texas A&M  
Tue, May 3 vs Louisville  
Fri, May 6 at Georgia  
Sat, May 7 at Georgia  
Sun, May 8 at Georgia  
Tue, May 10 vs Indiana State  
Fri, May 13 at Arkansas  
Sat, May 14 at Arkansas  
Sun, May 15 vs Arkansas  
Tue, May 17 vs Middle Tennessee  
Thu, May 19 vs LSU  
Fri, May 20 vs LSU  
Sat, May 21 vs LSU  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News