Vanderbilt
RPI-
SOS-
T2513

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Duke 9 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 vs Duke 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 18 vs Duke 9 - 1
Tue, Feb 20 vs Presbyterian 7 - 1
Wed, Feb 21 vs Presbyterian 15 - 2
Fri, Feb 23 vs UMass Lowell  
Sat, Feb 24 vs UMass Lowell  
Sun, Feb 25 vs UMass Lowell  
Tue, Feb 27 vs Austin Peay  
Wed, Feb 28 vs Indiana State  
Fri, Mar 2 vs Sam Houston State   Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 3 vs UL Lafayette   Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 4 vs Houston   Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Wed, Mar 7 at Long Beach State  
Fri, Mar 9 at UCLA   Dodgertown Classic, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 10 at Southern California   Dodgertown Classic, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 11 vs TCU   Dodgertown Classic, Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Mar 14 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 16 at Mississippi State  
Sat, Mar 17 at Mississippi State  
Sun, Mar 18 at Mississippi State  
Tue, Mar 20 vs Belmont   Nashville, TN (First Tennessee Park)
Fri, Mar 23 vs LSU  
Sat, Mar 24 vs LSU  
Sun, Mar 25 vs LSU  
Tue, Mar 27 vs Lipscomb   Nashville, TN (First Tennessee Park)
Fri, Mar 30 at Florida  
Sat, Mar 31 at Florida  
Sun, Apr 1 at Florida  
Tue, Apr 3 at Middle Tennessee  
Thu, Apr 5 vs Georgia  
Fri, Apr 6 vs Georgia  
Sat, Apr 7 vs Georgia  
Tue, Apr 10 vs Western Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 13 vs Ole Miss  
Sat, Apr 14 vs Ole Miss  
Sun, Apr 15 vs Ole Miss  
Tue, Apr 17 vs Evansville  
Thu, Apr 19 at Missouri  
Fri, Apr 20 at Missouri  
Sat, Apr 21 at Missouri  
Fri, Apr 27 vs South Carolina  
Sat, Apr 28 vs South Carolina  
Sun, Apr 29 vs South Carolina  
Tue, May 1 vs Louisville  
Fri, May 4 at Auburn  
Sat, May 5 at Auburn  
Sun, May 6 at Auburn  
Tue, May 8 vs Tennessee Tech  
Fri, May 11 at Tennessee  
Sat, May 12 at Tennessee  
Sun, May 13 at Tennessee  
Tue, May 15 vs Middle Tennessee  
Thu, May 17 vs Kentucky  
Fri, May 18 vs Kentucky  
Sat, May 19 vs Kentucky  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News