Access premium college baseball coverage.
SUBSCRIBE NOW >>

Coastal Carolina

39-19 ( 23-7 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Fairfield 14 - 7
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 vs Middle Tennessee 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 vs VCU 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Wed, Feb 22 vs NC State 16 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 24 vs Creighton 14 - 12
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 vs Creighton 14 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 vs Creighton 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, Feb 28 at College of Charleston 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 vs Davidson 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 vs Davidson 26 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 vs Davidson 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 7 vs Wake Forest 13 - 11
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 vs Illinois 16 - 8
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 vs Illinois 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 12 vs Illinois   Canceled
Tue, Mar 14 vs Campbell 12 - 9
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 at James Madison 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at James Madison 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 at James Madison 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 vs Texas State 19 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 vs Texas State 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 vs Texas State 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 at North Carolina 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 at Georgia State 16 - 7
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 1 at Georgia State 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 at Georgia State 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 at Clemson 16 - 6
Win Prob.
Thu, Apr 6 vs Georgia Southern 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 vs Georgia Southern 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 vs Georgia Southern 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Mon, Apr 10 at Campbell 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 11 at Campbell 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 at Old Dominion 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 at Old Dominion 15 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 at Old Dominion 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 19 vs College of Charleston 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 21 vs Southern Miss 15 - 7
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 vs Southern Miss 20 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 vs Southern Miss 15 - 7
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 at Wake Forest 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 at Louisiana 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 at Louisiana 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 30 at Louisiana 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, May 2 vs Charlotte 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 vs Appalachian State 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 vs Appalachian State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, May 7 vs Appalachian State 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Wed, May 10 vs Clemson 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, May 12 at South Alabama 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 at South Alabama 14 - 11
Win Prob.
Sun, May 14 at South Alabama 16 - 10
Win Prob.
Tue, May 16 vs North Carolina 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 vs Marshall 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, May 20 vs Marshall 19 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, May 20 vs Marshall 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Wed, May 24 vs Georgia State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun Belt Tournament - Game 5 (Montgomery, AL)
Thu, May 25 at Louisiana 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun Belt Tournament - Game 10 (Montgomery, AL)
Sat, May 27 vs Louisiana 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun Belt Tournament - Game 14 (Montgomery, AL)
Sat, May 27 at Louisiana 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun Belt Tournament - Game 16 (Montgomery, AL) (If Necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall39-19
Home23-10
Away14-7
Neutral2-2
Conference23-7
Non-Conf16-12
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI160.5888
Non-Conf RPI23
SOS15
Non-Conf SOS1
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-255-6
26-505-3
51-10012-6
101-20011-3
201+6-1

Team News