Coastal Carolina

27-24 (9-12 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 vs Duke 12 - 4
Sun, Feb 21 vs Duke 8 - 7
Sun, Feb 21 vs Duke 10 - 9 moved from 2/19, impending weather
Tue, Feb 23 at Wake Forest 4 - 1
Fri, Feb 26 vs Bryant 8 - 1 CCU Baseball Tournament, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 27 vs West Virginia 10 - 5 CCU Baseball Tournament, Conway, SC
Sun, Feb 28 vs Kennesaw State 13 - 11 CCU Baseball Tournament, Conway, SC
Fri, Mar 5 vs Davidson 15 - 5 Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sat, Mar 6 vs Miami (OH) 5 - 3 Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sun, Mar 7 vs Connecticut 5 - 4 Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Mon, Mar 8 vs Connecticut 12 - 10 Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Fri, Mar 12 vs Florida International 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 13 vs Florida International 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 13 vs Florida International 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 vs Florida International 6 - 1
Tue, Mar 16 vs NC State   CCD, Covid
Fri, Mar 19 at West Virginia 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 at West Virginia 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 21 at West Virginia 9 - 6
Tue, Mar 23 vs College of Charleston 8 - 7
Fri, Mar 26 at Louisiana 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at Louisiana 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 28 at Louisiana 5 - 3
Mon, Mar 29 at Louisiana 7 - 0
Thu, Apr 1 vs Appalachian State   PPD, Covid
Fri, Apr 2 vs Appalachian State   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 3 vs Appalachian State   PPD, Covid
Tue, Apr 6 vs UNC Wilmington   PPD, Covid
Wed, Apr 7 vs College of Charleston   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 10 at UT Arlington 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 11 at UT Arlington 7 - 3
Mon, Apr 12 at UT Arlington 5 - 1 moved from 4/9
Wed, Apr 14 at UNC Wilmington 8 - 2 moved from 4/13, scheduling conflict
Fri, Apr 16 vs Georgia Southern 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs Georgia Southern 8 - 3
Sun, Apr 18 vs Georgia Southern 8 - 6
Tue, Apr 20 at North Carolina 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 23 at Liberty 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 at Liberty 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 25 at Liberty 6 - 4
Tue, Apr 27 vs UNC Wilmington 11 - 1
Wed, Apr 28 at UNC Wilmington 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 30 at Georgia State 2 - 1
Sat, May 1 at Georgia State 8 - 4
Sun, May 2 at Georgia State 12 - 10
Fri, May 7 vs Troy 9 - 7
Sat, May 8 vs Troy 9 - 7
Sun, May 9 vs Troy 10 - 6
Wed, May 12 at College of Charleston   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, May 14 at South Alabama 4 - 2
Sat, May 15 at South Alabama 3 - 1
Sun, May 16 at South Alabama 4 - 1
Tue, May 18 vs Wake Forest 14 - 9
Thu, May 20 vs Texas State 10 - 5
Fri, May 21 vs Texas State 8 - 7
Sat, May 22 vs Texas State 12 - 2
Tue, May 25 at Little Rock 15 - 1 Sun Belt Tournament Game 1, Montgomery, AL
Wed, May 26 at South Alabama 14 - 7 Sun Belt Tournament Game 5, Montgomery, AL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 27-24
Home 15-11
Away 11-12
Neutral 1-1
Conference 9-12
Non-Conf 18-12
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 95 0.5218
Non-Conf RPI 45
SOS 80
Non-Conf SOS 56
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 2-3
26-50 2-2
51-100 9-8
101-200 10-11
201+ 4-0

Team News