Oregon

3-2 (0-0 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Omaha   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 20 vs Omaha   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 20 vs Omaha   CCD, COVID
Sun, Feb 21 vs Omaha   CCD, COVID
Thu, Feb 25 vs Seattle 4 - 3
Fri, Feb 26 vs Seattle 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 vs Seattle 4 - 2
Sun, Feb 28 vs Seattle 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 5 at UC Santa Barbara 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 6 at UC Santa Barbara  
Sat, Mar 6 at UC Santa Barbara  
Sun, Mar 7 at UC Santa Barbara  
Fri, Mar 12 at Oregon State  
Sat, Mar 13 at Oregon State  
Sun, Mar 14 at Oregon State  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Arizona State  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Arizona State  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Arizona State  
Tue, Mar 23 vs Portland  
Fri, Mar 26 at Arizona  
Sat, Mar 27 at Arizona  
Sun, Mar 28 at Arizona  
Thu, Apr 1 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, Apr 2 vs New Mexico State  
Sat, Apr 3 vs New Mexico State  
Sat, Apr 3 vs New Mexico State  
Tue, Apr 6 vs Portland  
Fri, Apr 9 vs Oregon State  
Sat, Apr 10 vs Oregon State  
Sun, Apr 11 vs Oregon State  
Wed, Apr 14 at Portland  
Fri, Apr 16 at Southern California  
Sat, Apr 17 at Southern California  
Sun, Apr 18 at Southern California  
Fri, Apr 23 vs UCLA  
Sat, Apr 24 vs UCLA  
Sun, Apr 25 vs UCLA  
Fri, Apr 30 at Washington State  
Sat, May 1 at Washington State  
Sun, May 2 at Washington State  
Fri, May 7 vs Washington  
Sat, May 8 vs Washington  
Sun, May 9 vs Washington  
Tue, May 11 vs Gonzaga  
Wed, May 12 vs Gonzaga  
Fri, May 14 at Utah  
Sat, May 15 at Utah  
Sun, May 16 at Utah  
Fri, May 21 vs Stanford  
Sat, May 22 vs Stanford  
Sun, May 23 vs Stanford  
Thu, May 27 at California  
Fri, May 28 at California  
Sat, May 29 at California  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News