Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Oregon

6-3 (0-0 Pac-12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Oklahoma 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Baylor 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Texas Tech 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Globe Life Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Lafayette 17 - 3
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Lafayette 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Lafayette 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Lafayette 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Mar 1 vs UC Santa Barbara 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Mar 2 vs UC Santa Barbara 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Mar 3 at UC Santa Barbara   Santa Barbara, Calif., Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Grand Canyon   Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Wed, Mar 6 at Grand Canyon   Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Fri, Mar 8 at Arizona State   Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat, Mar 9 at Arizona State   Phoenix, Ariz.
Sun, Mar 10 at Arizona State   Phoenix, Ariz.
Tue, Mar 12 at Portland   Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Mar 15 vs California   Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Mar 16 vs California   Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Mar 17 vs California   Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Mar 22 vs Arizona   Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Mar 23 vs Arizona   Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Mar 24 vs Arizona   Eugene, Ore.
Wed, Mar 27 at Seattle   Eugene, Ore.
Thu, Mar 28 at Seattle   Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Mar 29 at Seattle   Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Mar 30 at Seattle   Eugene, Ore.
Tue, Apr 2 at Portland   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Fri, Apr 5 at UCLA   Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat, Apr 6 at UCLA   Los Angeles, Calif.
Sun, Apr 7 at UCLA   Los Angeles, Calif.
Tue, Apr 9 at Sacramento State   Eugene, Ore.
Wed, Apr 10 at Sacramento State   Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Apr 12 at Southern California   Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Apr 13 at Southern California   Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Apr 14 at Southern California   Eugene, Ore.
Tue, Apr 16 vs Gonzaga   Eugene, OR, PK Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Stanford   Stanford, Calif.
Sat, Apr 20 at Stanford   Stanford, Calif.
Sun, Apr 21 at Stanford   Stanford, Calif.
Mon, Apr 22 at San Francisco   San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Fri, Apr 26 at Oregon State   Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Oregon State   Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Oregon State   Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Oregon State   Eugene, OR, PK Park
Fri, May 3 at Utah   Eugene, Ore.
Sat, May 4 at Utah   Eugene, Ore.
Sun, May 5 at Utah   Eugene, Ore.
Fri, May 10 at Washington   Seattle, Wash.
Sat, May 11 at Washington   Seattle, Wash.
Sun, May 12 at Washington   Seattle, Wash.
Thu, May 16 at Washington State   Eugene, Ore.
Fri, May 17 at Washington State   Eugene, Ore.
Sat, May 18 at Washington State   Eugene, Ore.

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News