Oregon

22-8 (8-4 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Omaha   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 20 vs Omaha   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 20 vs Omaha   CCD, COVID
Sun, Feb 21 vs Omaha   CCD, COVID
Thu, Feb 25 vs Seattle 4 - 3
Fri, Feb 26 vs Seattle 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 vs Seattle 4 - 2
Sun, Feb 28 vs Seattle 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 5 at UC Santa Barbara 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 6 at UC Santa Barbara 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 6 at UC Santa Barbara 17 - 2
Sun, Mar 7 at UC Santa Barbara 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 12 at Oregon State 7 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 at Oregon State 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 at Oregon State 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 19 vs Arizona State 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 vs Arizona State 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 vs Arizona State 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 23 vs Portland 10 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 at Arizona 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 27 at Arizona 15 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 at Arizona 18 - 13
Thu, Apr 1 vs New Mexico State 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs New Mexico State 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 vs New Mexico State 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs New Mexico State 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 6 vs Portland 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 9 vs Oregon State 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 vs Oregon State 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 vs Oregon State 5 - 4
Wed, Apr 14 at Portland 18 - 1
Fri, Apr 16 at Southern California 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 at Southern California 13 - 4
Sun, Apr 18 at Southern California 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 23 vs UCLA  
Sat, Apr 24 vs UCLA  
Sun, Apr 25 vs UCLA  
Fri, Apr 30 at Washington State  
Sat, May 1 at Washington State  
Sun, May 2 at Washington State  
Mon, May 3 at Gonzaga  
Fri, May 7 vs Washington  
Sat, May 8 vs Washington  
Sun, May 9 vs Washington  
Tue, May 11 vs Gonzaga  
Wed, May 12 vs Gonzaga  
Fri, May 14 at Utah  
Sat, May 15 at Utah  
Sun, May 16 at Utah  
Tue, May 18 vs Utah Valley  
Fri, May 21 vs Stanford  
Sat, May 22 vs Stanford  
Sun, May 23 vs Stanford  
Thu, May 27 at California  
Fri, May 28 at California  
Sat, May 29 at California  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 22-8
Home 12-4
Away 10-4
Neutral 0-0
Conference 8-4
Non-Conf 14-4
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 5 0.6226
Non-Conf RPI 33
SOS 4
Non-Conf SOS 108
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-2
26-50 7-2
51-100 4-0
101-200 6-4
201+ 4-0

Team News