Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Albany

0-6 (0-0 America East)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 23 at Tennessee 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at Tennessee 21 - 6
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at Tennessee 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 at George Washington 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Sat, Mar 2 at George Washington 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Sun, Mar 3 at George Washington 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Tue, Mar 5 at Central Connecticut   New Britain, Conn.
Fri, Mar 8 at Purdue   West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Sat, Mar 9 at Purdue   West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Sat, Mar 9 at Purdue   West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Sun, Mar 10 at Purdue   West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Wed, Mar 13 at Army   West Point, N.Y.
Fri, Mar 15 at Georgetown   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Sat, Mar 16 at Georgetown   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Sun, Mar 17 at Georgetown   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Fri, Mar 22 at UMass Lowell   Lowell, Mass.
Sat, Mar 23 at UMass Lowell   Lowell, Mass.
Sun, Mar 24 at UMass Lowell   Lowell, Mass.
Tue, Mar 26 vs Massachusetts   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Maine   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Maine   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Sun, Mar 31 vs Maine   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Siena   Loudonville, NY, Connors Park
Fri, Apr 5 vs Bryant   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Bryant   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Bryant   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Marist   Poughkeepsie, NY, McCann Baseball Field
Fri, Apr 12 at UMBC   Baltimore, Md.
Sat, Apr 13 at UMBC   Baltimore, Md.
Sun, Apr 14 at UMBC   Baltimore, Md.
Tue, Apr 16 vs Central Connecticut   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Binghamton   Vestal, NY, Bearcats Baseball Complex
Sat, Apr 20 at Binghamton   Vestal, NY, Bearcats Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 21 at Binghamton   Vestal, NY, Bearcats Baseball Complex
Tue, Apr 23 vs Le Moyne   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs New Jersey Tech   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs New Jersey Tech   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs New Jersey Tech   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Marist   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Fri, May 3 vs UMass Lowell   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Sat, May 4 vs UMass Lowell   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Sun, May 5 vs UMass Lowell   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Wed, May 8 at Siena   Loudonville, NY, Connors Park
Fri, May 10 vs Manhattan   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Sat, May 11 vs Manhattan   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Sun, May 12 vs Manhattan   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Tue, May 14 at Le Moyne   , Dick Rockwell Field
Thu, May 16 at Maine   Orono, ME, Mahaney Diamond
Fri, May 17 at Maine   Orono, ME, Mahaney Diamond
Sat, May 18 at Maine   Orono, ME, Mahaney Diamond

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News