Subscribe to college baseball’s gold standard.
JOIN NOW >>

Georgetown

30-27 ( 10-10 Big East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Presbyterian 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 vs Presbyterian 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 vs Presbyterian 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Feb 21 at Navy 18 - 10
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 24 vs Iona 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 at UNC Wilmington 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 at Iona 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 at UNC Wilmington 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 1 at UMES   CANCELED
Fri, Mar 3 vs Long Beach State 18 - 3
Win Prob.
LeClair Classic - Greenville, NC
Sat, Mar 4 at Indiana 4 - 3
Win Prob.
LeClair Classic - Greenville, NC
Sun, Mar 5 at East Carolina 11 - 2
Win Prob.
LeClair Classic - Greenville, NC
Tue, Mar 7 at George Mason 18 - 13
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 8 vs Navy 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 vs Hartford 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 vs Hartford 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 12 vs Hartford 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 15 vs Coppin State 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 at Penn State   Canceled
Sat, Mar 18 at Penn State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 at Penn State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 22 at Virginia 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 vs Dayton 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 vs Dayton 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 vs Dayton 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 at Maryland 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 29 at Mount St. Mary's 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 at Villanova 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 1 at Villanova 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 at Villanova 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 vs George Mason 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Thu, Apr 6 at Seton Hall 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 at Seton Hall 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 at Seton Hall 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 11 at Maryland 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 12 at UMBC 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 vs Creighton 15 - 11
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 vs Creighton 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 vs Creighton 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 19 vs Mount St. Mary's 19 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 21 at Connecticut 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 at Connecticut 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 at Connecticut 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 26 vs Maryland 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs St. John's 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs St. John's 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 30 vs St. John's 0 - 0 Canceled
Wed, May 3 at Towson 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 vs Butler 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 vs Butler 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, May 7 vs Butler 20 - 7
Win Prob.
Tue, May 9 vs UMES 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, May 10 at George Washington 17 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, May 16 at Cincinnati 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Thu, May 18 at Xavier 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 at Xavier 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, May 20 at Xavier 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Wed, May 24 at Connecticut 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Big East Tournament - Game 1 (Mason, OH)
Thu, May 25 at Seton Hall 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Big East Tournament - Game 3 (Mason, OH)
Fri, May 26 at Connecticut 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Big East Tournament - Game 5 (Mason, OH)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall30-27
Home15-8
Away12-15
Neutral3-4
Conference10-10
Non-Conf20-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1380.4998
Non-Conf RPI178
SOS187
Non-Conf SOS240
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-5
26-504-6
51-1000-1
101-20012-9
201+13-6

Team News