Georgetown
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Illinois   Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sat, Feb 16 at Sacred Heart   Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Feb 17 at Wake Forest   Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Fri, Feb 22 at Campbell  
Sat, Feb 23 at Campbell  
Sun, Feb 24 at Campbell  
Wed, Feb 27 at George Washington  
Fri, Mar 1 at Sacred Heart   Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational, DeLand, FL
Sat, Mar 2 at Stetson   Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational, DeLand, FL
Sun, Mar 3 at Saint Louis   Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational, DeLand, FL
Tue, Mar 5 at Mount St. Mary's   Punta Gorda, FL
Wed, Mar 6 at Western Michigan   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 8 vs Ball State   Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Mar 9 at Kansas   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Mar 10 at Saint Joseph's   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Wed, Mar 13 vs Coppin State  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Princeton  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Princeton  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Princeton  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Princeton  
Tue, Mar 19 at George Mason  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Hartford  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Hartford  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Hartford  
Wed, Mar 27 vs Navy  
Fri, Mar 29 at East Tennessee State  
Sat, Mar 30 at East Tennessee State  
Sun, Mar 31 at East Tennessee State  
Wed, Apr 3 vs George Mason  
Fri, Apr 5 at Xavier  
Sat, Apr 6 at Xavier  
Sun, Apr 7 at Xavier  
Wed, Apr 10 at Coppin State  
Fri, Apr 12 at Villanova  
Sat, Apr 13 at Villanova  
Sun, Apr 14 at Villanova  
Tue, Apr 16 at Navy  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Rider  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Rider  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Rider  
Sun, Apr 21 vs Rider  
Wed, Apr 24 vs George Washington  
Fri, Apr 26 vs St. John's  
Sat, Apr 27 vs St. John's  
Sun, Apr 28 vs St. John's  
Wed, May 1 at UMBC  
Fri, May 3 vs Creighton  
Sat, May 4 vs Creighton  
Sun, May 5 vs Creighton  
Wed, May 8 vs UMES  
Thu, May 9 vs UMES  
Fri, May 10 at Seton Hall  
Sat, May 11 at Seton Hall  
Sat, May 11 at Seton Hall  
Tue, May 14 vs UMBC  
Thu, May 16 vs Butler  
Fri, May 17 vs Butler  
Sat, May 18 vs Butler  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News