Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Georgetown

3-4 (0-0 Big East)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Grand Canyon 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Sat, Feb 17 vs California 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Salt River Fields / Scottsdale, Ariz.
Sun, Feb 18 at Kansas State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Sloan Park / Scottsdale, Ariz.
Wed, Feb 21 at Navy 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Annapolis, Md., Terwilliger Brothers Field at Max Bishop Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at VMI 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Lexington, Va., Gray-Minor Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at VMI 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Lexington, Va., Gray-Minor Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at VMI 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Lexington, Va., Gray-Minor Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 at Maryland   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   Washington, DC, Capital One Park
Sat, Mar 2 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   Washington, DC, Capital One Park
Sun, Mar 3 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   Washington, DC, Capital One Park
Tue, Mar 5 at Wake Forest   Winston-Salem, NC, David F. Couch Ballpark
Wed, Mar 6 at Duke   Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Cornell   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Sat, Mar 9 vs Cornell   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Sun, Mar 10 vs Cornell   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Tue, Mar 12 at George Washington   Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Wed, Mar 13 at Delaware   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Albany   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Sat, Mar 16 vs Albany   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Sun, Mar 17 vs Albany   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Tue, Mar 19 at Virginia   Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, Mar 22 at Ohio State   Columbus, OH, Bill Davis Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Ohio State   Columbus, OH, Bill Davis Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Ohio State   Columbus, OH, Bill Davis Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Maryland   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Thu, Mar 28 vs Villanova   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs Villanova   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Sat, Mar 30 vs Villanova   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Tue, Apr 2 vs Coppin State   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Fri, Apr 5 vs Seton Hall   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Sat, Apr 6 vs Seton Hall   Washington, D.C. , Washington Nationals Youth Academy
Sun, Apr 7 vs Seton Hall   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Fri, Apr 12 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sat, Apr 13 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sun, Apr 14 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Tue, Apr 16 at UMBC   Baltimore, Md.
Fri, Apr 19 vs Connecticut   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Sat, Apr 20 vs Connecticut   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Sun, Apr 21 vs Connecticut   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Tue, Apr 23 vs George Washington   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Fri, Apr 26 at Creighton   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sat, Apr 27 at Creighton   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sun, Apr 28 at Creighton   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Tue, Apr 30 vs UMES   Washington, D.C. , Washington Nationals Youth Academy
Wed, May 1 at George Mason   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Tue, May 7 vs UMBC   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Fri, May 10 vs Xavier   Washington, D.C. , Washington Nationals Youth Academy
Sat, May 11 vs Xavier   Washington, D.C. , Washington Nationals Youth Academy
Sun, May 12 vs Xavier   Washington, D.C. , Washington Nationals Youth Academy
Mon, May 13 at Boston College   Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Thu, May 16 at St. John’s   Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)
Fri, May 17 at St. John’s   Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)
Sat, May 18 at St. John’s   Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News