Georgetown
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Wake Forest 7 - 2 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Gardner-Webb 15 - 1 5 innings, weather (Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC)
Sun, Feb 18 at Navy 2 - 1 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Fri, Feb 23 at Davidson  
Sat, Feb 24 at Davidson  
Sun, Feb 25 at Davidson  
Tue, Feb 27 at George Washington  
Sat, Mar 3 at Mount St. Mary's   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Mar 4 vs Dartmouth   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Tue, Mar 6 at Northeastern   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Wed, Mar 7 at Western Michigan   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 9 at Western Michigan   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Mar 10 at Saint Joseph's   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Mar 11 at Saint Joseph's   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Wed, Mar 14 vs Coppin State  
Fri, Mar 16 vs Princeton  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Princeton  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Princeton  
Sun, Mar 18 vs Princeton  
Wed, Mar 21 vs Navy  
Fri, Mar 23 at Ohio State  
Sat, Mar 24 at Ohio State  
Sun, Mar 25 at Ohio State  
Tue, Mar 27 vs Delaware State  
Thu, Mar 29 at UNC Greensboro  
Fri, Mar 30 at UNC Greensboro  
Sat, Mar 31 at UNC Greensboro  
Tue, Apr 3 at Coppin State  
Wed, Apr 4 at UMES  
Fri, Apr 6 vs Xavier  
Sat, Apr 7 vs Xavier  
Sun, Apr 8 vs Xavier  
Wed, Apr 11 at Navy  
Fri, Apr 13 vs George Mason  
Sat, Apr 14 vs George Mason  
Sun, Apr 15 at George Mason  
Tue, Apr 17 at UMBC  
Fri, Apr 20 at St. John's  
Sat, Apr 21 at St. John's  
Sun, Apr 22 at St. John's  
Tue, Apr 24 vs George Washington  
Fri, Apr 27 at Creighton  
Sat, Apr 28 at Creighton  
Sun, Apr 29 at Creighton  
Tue, May 1 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Fri, May 4 vs Villanova  
Sat, May 5 vs Villanova  
Sun, May 6 vs Villanova  
Wed, May 9 vs UMES  
Fri, May 11 at Butler  
Sat, May 12 at Butler  
Sun, May 13 at Butler  
Tue, May 15 vs UMBC  
Thu, May 17 vs Seton Hall  
Fri, May 18 vs Seton Hall  
Sat, May 19 vs Seton Hall  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News